Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

701-720 of 1720 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Salganik

May 11, 2021

BUY!.. Amazing PRE.. Makes everything musical

Something musical about it.. makes track sound like more on Point and Structural

D. Areas

May 11, 2021

Title? hm It speaks for it self.

It's like candy to a baby. Nothing but top notch easy to use. It's a must-have in the set of tools. Really impressive

L. Cartagena

May 11, 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound... excellent!!!

D. Barkman

May 11, 2021

A whole new (old-school) workflow!

It really doesn't get more authentic-sounding than this... The new API Vision Console Emulation Bundle from Universal Audio gives you the ability to record and mix through and even adopt the workflow of this venerable hitmaker console. The only thing they didn't include is the $100,000 price tag. Thanks, UA!

C. Knight

May 11, 2021

thanks for the update!!

I'm delighted in the update!

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

C. Isidoro

May 11, 2021

Api

Só consigo dizer que qualidade que clareza, o ganho é excelente entra na mix de forma rápida e sem a necessidade de trabalhar muito a Wave. Estava a espera disto à muito tempo

C. Minch

May 11, 2021

UA degrades my license.

I purchased the API Vision Channel Strip Collection some time ago. This ‘upgraded’ version, which is essentially the same made my current license obsolete, and I now have to purchase this product once more to stay current. On my plug-in list, it is clear that I own the API Vision Strip Collection, as it shows the license this plug-in, which has the exact same name (!) with a tiny facelift is $300.00. Essentially they downgraded my license to some kind of ‘legacy’, since it does not state that I own this plugin any longer while viewing it on the UAD site. I’m disappointed.

J. DeMayo

May 11, 2021

sweet collection, great value

Great value considering everything that's included. Really impressive EQs especially

L. Hull

May 11, 2021

Feels like the real thing

This preamp is amazing, really feels like the real thing.

M. Himmel

April 29, 2021

Sounds killer.

Was surprised how the color on the preamp really shined when pushed. Masterstroke by UA.. so what else is new? These guys nailed it

P. Jacobsson

April 14, 2021

Amazing

Sounds fantastic, depth and punch .

R. Zaccour

April 14, 2021

API sound

I am strongly impressed by how close the API vision channel strip is, I have a couple of 512c. Definetly the API sound signature.

S. Alfarano

April 13, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

This one simply get your mix into another dimension !! Love the analog feeling it comes from !!

H. Studios

March 31, 2021

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

Nice flexible CS with the API tonal coloring that bridges the gap between vintage and modern sounds.

E. Theocharous

March 26, 2021

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

G. Lukács

March 24, 2021

George

The 2500 from UAD emulates its analog counterpart perfectly. However, what they cease to mention in the ad (only in small letters), that when not using Console, there is latency involved. When compressing the Drum Bus, what the 2500 is mainly used for...any form of latency is highly bothersome. I own the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 hardware that was supposed to take CPU load off, but without console, the greatest feature of the device is unused. SHAME

Y. Caldas

March 16, 2021

A must have

I was sceptical at first about getting the UA version of the 2500, quickly after using it on a mix I realize that it does not draw short on what you expect a 2500 to do. Does it sound like the real thing? No but it gives that same sonic reference that you can count on for your records.

701-720 of 1720 Results