UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

701-720 of 1693 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Rowland

February 10, 2021

One stop strip

This plugin is pretty much everything you need. I use this on absolutely everything that I track. I’ve always been a bit uneasy about recording through with equalization or dynamics processing, but this changed that. Can be very transparent or slammed/crushed. Try it, get it.

S. Marshall

February 5, 2021

Fantastic channel strip!!

Api vision sounds great, and has so much packed in it, even running synths through it really does add something special to the sound, bigger bottom and a real punch that makes the sound come alive! It’s all great, but I want to specifically mention the hi-pass and Lo-pass filters. They sound so good and are the most musical sounding filters I’ve used, they just really help tame the lows and highs without sounding thin or dark. Love it! 5/5 stars, thanks UAD

T. Gol

January 24, 2021

My favourite channel strip, because

It has cool functions and great color. I’m using it for live streaming with dynamic mics, recording acoustic guitars and vocals too. I’m very happy with it.

E. Anderson

January 24, 2021

API and drums!

I bought this for tracking guitars. When I tried it on drums is where it shines the most. As always great stuff from UA plugins.

Z. Golas

January 24, 2021

Drum Bus Magic

The best I've found outside the hardware

W. Moore

January 23, 2021

Amazing Sounding Plugin, would love to use the modules separately

Everything about this plugin sounds great, and offers a lot of functionality with all of the sections of the channel strip! My only wish is to someday UAD will offer a split of the plugin into each of its individual parts. Sometimes I only want to add the 550L EQ instead of the entire strip. Thanks for a great product!

UAD User

January 21, 2021

Big attack!

Un vrai régal sur une snare, incisif sur des chants et un vrai "make up" pour un stéréo, bref un compresseur "solide" !

D. Rohde

January 17, 2021

Like the real Thing

Great Sounding Channel Strip, superb Preamp working in Unison,
really versatile Plug In

K. Aji

January 15, 2021

a must have

perfect for almost any source, especially drums, percussions, acoustic & electric guitar and other acousic stringed instruments

D. Mojica

January 15, 2021

Big Difference

great color to vocals, this one is a must to any producer’s or vocalist collection

G. Merino

January 14, 2021

Accurate and versatile

I used the waves version which is great, but this plugin is one step above and close to the hardware. It’s fantastic, accurate, nice graphics and lot of features. You could use it for almost everything, not only for bus compression. Very versatile and realistic.

P. Haas

January 14, 2021

Distinctive, vigorous, good

Great emulation of the famous mix console channel. Perfectly not only for drums and percussion.
I would like a finer adjustment of the level of individual EQ filters (for example 1dB instead of 2dB jumps), but it would be no longer an emulation of the original, I know :-).
I like this; great job.

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Closest I'll ever get to an API!

Great plugin that, love eq and compressor.

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Great plugin, the api vision channel strip enhanced my tracks that I use it on

U. Khan

January 12, 2021

Excellent aggressive, mid-forward sound great on drums and guitar

This is a welcome addition to LUNA summing. This is a very nice, aggressive sounding emulation of the 2520 op-amp. This really shines on guitars and drums. Don't be afraid to drive it. Sounds great in a mix.

A. DeShawn

January 12, 2021

Great On Drums

This is a must have for getting that hot drum sound not your mixes. Not bad on vocals too!

G. Charles

January 10, 2021

API V

Great type of plugin

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

Superb

The 2500 is a staple and while im a bit late to getting this plugin its by far the closest to the gear out of any 2500 plugin. Just listen to the body in those transients. I remember when this was released it truly speaks for itself in the advancements UA has made over the years.

P. Rackley

January 8, 2021

Hot channel strip to make your mixes Hot!!!!

This unit is Killer unit for adding life to lack luster mixes as well as adding polish to you drums, vocals, etc. Especially for Pop and dance music. I waited a long time but glad I added this unit to my arsenal. Just get it!!!

701-720 of 1693 Results