Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

741-760 of 1726 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Rohde

January 17, 2021

Like the real Thing

Great Sounding Channel Strip, superb Preamp working in Unison,
really versatile Plug In

K. Aji

January 15, 2021

a must have

perfect for almost any source, especially drums, percussions, acoustic & electric guitar and other acousic stringed instruments

D. Mojica

January 15, 2021

Big Difference

great color to vocals, this one is a must to any producer’s or vocalist collection

G. Merino

January 14, 2021

Accurate and versatile

I used the waves version which is great, but this plugin is one step above and close to the hardware. It’s fantastic, accurate, nice graphics and lot of features. You could use it for almost everything, not only for bus compression. Very versatile and realistic.

P. Haas

January 14, 2021

Distinctive, vigorous, good

Great emulation of the famous mix console channel. Perfectly not only for drums and percussion.
I would like a finer adjustment of the level of individual EQ filters (for example 1dB instead of 2dB jumps), but it would be no longer an emulation of the original, I know :-).
I like this; great job.

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Closest I'll ever get to an API!

Great plugin that, love eq and compressor.

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Great plugin, the api vision channel strip enhanced my tracks that I use it on

U. Khan

January 12, 2021

Excellent aggressive, mid-forward sound great on drums and guitar

This is a welcome addition to LUNA summing. This is a very nice, aggressive sounding emulation of the 2520 op-amp. This really shines on guitars and drums. Don't be afraid to drive it. Sounds great in a mix.

A. DeShawn

January 12, 2021

Great On Drums

This is a must have for getting that hot drum sound not your mixes. Not bad on vocals too!

G. Charles

January 10, 2021

API V

Great type of plugin

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

Superb

The 2500 is a staple and while im a bit late to getting this plugin its by far the closest to the gear out of any 2500 plugin. Just listen to the body in those transients. I remember when this was released it truly speaks for itself in the advancements UA has made over the years.

P. Rackley

January 8, 2021

Hot channel strip to make your mixes Hot!!!!

This unit is Killer unit for adding life to lack luster mixes as well as adding polish to you drums, vocals, etc. Especially for Pop and dance music. I waited a long time but glad I added this unit to my arsenal. Just get it!!!

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

API 2500 Bus Compressor super+

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful )))

P. Jonsson

January 4, 2021

LOVE IT

LOVE THE SOUND OF API SUMMING

Z. Mo

December 22, 2020

No Gimmick !!

OK the question everybody asks is : versus the Waves (witch is great by theway) BUT that said , waves is kinda vulgarous and exagerate the transient snap to mimick punch of the orginal HW : this leads to some cliky transient that are NOT here on the HW , thks to Transformers ... there come the UA one : Punch / body , without being vulgarous , and the timing is just on point , react like a HW simple as that .... MUST HAVE with the SSL G comp , the rest is bonus !!

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Must Have For Guitar/Drums

I made an entire API Vision console in my DAW with this plugin for drums and guitar, and it turned a dull/crappy mix into something you'd hear on the radio. Definitely worth buying if you're doing rock/alternative/metal.

H. Holzheu

December 22, 2020

My favorite on the Kick

Makes a BIG kicksound.

H. Behrens

December 22, 2020

great plug!

very versatile bus compressor! replaces the SSL bus compressor in many situations and works just as fine on single channel guitars and drums. first choice!

L. Bates

December 20, 2020

API 2500 BUS COP

BUY IT USE IT GET BETTER ITS TOO GOOD FOR A PLUGIN, NICE ONE UA

741-760 of 1726 Results