Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 2138 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Arce

January 2, 2024

This is something else

The plugin is magical like any other product created by UA. It's like a sunset in the Mixe

J. Romero

January 1, 2024

Thank You Universal Audio!

Every time I've purchased a Universal Audio product, I've been very happy with the quality it offers, and the API Vision Channel Strip Collection has been no exception.

I love the quality of sounds it offers, at an affordable price.

V. Attanasio

December 31, 2023

My opinion about.

What can I say about it, we are talking about the best channel strip around that only Universal Audio can offer.
It sounds incredibly similar to the original desk and I'm very happy that I bought it at an incredibly good price.
Thanks to Universal Audio.

I. Grinsdale

December 31, 2023

This thing is violent! It's got punch that I thought was only possible with hardware.

The title says it all. Incredibly punchy. Even on the 'lighter' settings it gives you an incredibly realistic analogue punch to anything that goes through it. Whilst the tonality of it is a one trick pony (clean, super punchy) the features give it a lot of versatility within that tonal context.

J. Kerschbaummayr

December 30, 2023

Api 2500 bus comp

Excellence!

R. Hobson

December 28, 2023

Feels like the real deal

Having owned and mixing through a hardware API 2500 as my mixbus compressor for several years, I don't feel like I'm missing anything using this plugin. All the features and tricks I use respond the same. Even when using hardware recall sheets from past client projects, but using the plugin with the same settings, the results are without any significant difference. Seriously impressed.

R. Vosbury

December 28, 2023

Spot on

Like every three native UAD plugin I own, this one is tolp notch. Very musical and versatile.

N. Frias

December 28, 2023

Perfecto

Perfecto , una buena elección

J. Antonsen

December 28, 2023

I'm so happy!

This one lifted my final mixes.

J. Antonsen

December 28, 2023

I'm so happy!

This one lifted my final mixes.

H. Nagayoshi

December 27, 2023

Great Channel Strip Plugin

It's one of the greatest channel strip plugins I've ever owns.

J. Romero

December 26, 2023

Very versatile

I've read that it's the best emulation of an API 2500. I don't know, I just know that I love its versatility; And especially the punch he gives to the drums.

S. Rodriguez

December 26, 2023

Api Visión

Este gran plugin es uno de los que no puede faltar en un buen trabajo musical todo lo que tiene y hace es simplemente fenomenal llevo tiempo usando complementos de UAD y seguiré adquiriendo lo mejor de lo mejor

M. Muhaimin

December 25, 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

M. Muhaimin

December 25, 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

R. Miller II

December 25, 2023

API

Low latency great headroom !! UA nailed this one 100%!!!

M. Addison

December 25, 2023

A Drummers Dream!

Really dresses up the overheads on my kit. adds that extra sparkle without sounding harsh or "processed". Great Plugin!

e. pellegrino

December 25, 2023

Eccezionale

Uno dei miei Channel strep preferiti suono stupendo che con il comp 2500 è pura magia..

U. Soto

December 23, 2023

LUV IT!!!

ESPECIALLY ON DRUM BUSS, SO MUCH PUNCH AND CLARITY. DON'T SLEEP ON THIS BUSS COMP.

M. Braziel

December 23, 2023

Must Have

Love This on My Drum Bus.

81-100 of 2138 Results