UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1811 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Khadraoui

December 9, 2022

Great Plugin

Nothing to complain about , it works great!

U. Audio Account

December 9, 2022

Imprescindible en tu bus de baterías

Aporta un cuerpo y una solidez a las baterías estupenda, merece la pena.

A. Smith

December 9, 2022

Great channel strip

Great channel strip that adds analog presence and punch to your tracks. Recommended!

G. Martin

December 8, 2022

One of the best channel strips

I love the way this channel strip produces so much color and saturation, in the mix it helps my vocals cut through and sound very poignant. Thank you, UAD.

l. carmel

December 8, 2022

Amazing

You’ve got to have it!!!

J. Kerecz

December 8, 2022

Hit the strip

I never thought a plugin could be this good. It brings a life to my recordings I thought was only in dreams.

S. Gara

December 7, 2022

Vst spettacolare

Faccio musica house , lo
Uso sempre nel mio canale buss dei bassi. In particolare nel kick e basso. Incolla tutto e diventa tutto fantastico.

J. Coiffard

December 7, 2022

Great Bus compressor

Amazing compressor especially on the drum bus. The ability to dial in a mix percentage and remove the low and from the side chain is a big plus to creat big and impressive sound. Love it and highly recommend!

J. Kerecz

December 6, 2022

Hit the Strip

I never expected a plugin to really make a difference in my recordings but holy calamari this thing is geeat. Its like the swiss army knife of plugins. Im now a forever UAD user

L. Zhihui

November 30, 2022

So great!

smooth and real sound

A. Holbert

November 28, 2022

API Vision is mind blowing

This plugin is a must have in my opinion. If you are a rock or metal producer this will give your project the punch you need! Plug you can buy the console emulation version and have Luna with The API's full Console on display.

P. Diaz

November 26, 2022

Good!

Nice channel strip. UA plugins need to be updated to my the GUI scalable.

m. marchewka

November 26, 2022

Just like the real thing

I own a pair of 560 EQ's. The plug in is spot on. The pre is always very nice!

v. krumov

November 24, 2022

Nice preamp

So nice for fast funky guitars, drums. Classic tone of API

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

Not what I hoped, But still great.

I love working on API gear. The feel of the knobs are just really satisfying. However, after using these channels strips, I think the feel might be half of my love of API. For my money, it sounds just as good as my API eqs in the rack, but it's just not as satisfying. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably still have 3 or 4 (or 10) of these strips scattered about my mix... but I will forever miss the feel of the knobs...

My biggest satisfaction from this plugin is the Compressor. So simple and satisfying. I'll be setting it up as my default compressor on my Console 1 for sure.

A. Viktorovich

November 14, 2022

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

P. Zorec

November 14, 2022

API-Vision

I found this very usefull. You can filter,eq,...and record. Sadly,I've never used a real API-console,but this sounds amazing.Tnx UA!

M. Greer

October 28, 2022

So much customization!

I already knew what kind of sound I was going to get with this emulation. Very warm, with the right amount of saturation for my 150$ condenser mic. When combined with the 610-B preamp, this plugin gives you so many options with an almost infinite amount of control! The gate expander is perfect with the lowest possible response times for use with zoom and discord (don't ask me how I got apollo to work with those applications...) when I start collaborating with vocalists in person again, I will dive deeper into this plugin. For now, I love using this with almost default settings in series with the 1176 Rev A, 610-B, and the LA-2A in series on my solo. Highly recommend for a huge part in podcasting/conference calling just for the gate alone. Good work UA!

D. Lee

October 14, 2022

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

D. Lee

October 14, 2022

Lot's of Character

Used this on my unison pre's for a gig, and it gave my rig the punch it needed!

81-100 of 1811 Results