API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1668 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Bandera

January 16, 2022

Un passo avanti

Questa nuova versione suona decisamente meglio rispetto alla precedente. Finalmente anche la sezione preamp ha un suo carattere. Non sono un amante del suono API ma ora potrei anche cominciare ad inserirlo nei miei mix.

R. Walsh

January 15, 2022

Variety

I like preamps. I have most that UAD offers. Each has a different sound. The API was the latest I have purchased. It should have been the first.

M. Narain

January 15, 2022

Worthy

Got this strip only because I had coupons that brought the price down to $20 but if I had took the time to demo it sooner I would’ve been ok paying full price. The gate is one of the best on a strip I’ve ever used. The Amp & Comp are top notch sonically. So glad I got it!

M. Jarzebski

January 15, 2022

API got me!

API in Unison makes my guitar sound great. Even default setting gives that something, warmer and punchier tone. So a little bit of setting eq, compression, gain and... ready to go. The same on drums, bass, vocal, keys or sax. When it meets API summing in Luna, it is just amazing. Thank you UAD! (please, think about gui)

M. Ramalho Neto

January 15, 2022

O Melhor Api Channel Strip

Som maravilhoso eu já usava a versão antiga eu agora comprei essa última versão uso sempre em minhas Baterias e gosto muito do resultado excelente O Melhor Api Channel Strip

C. Gallego

January 15, 2022

Buen sonido

Me agrada el resultado de su highend, la posibilidad de tener varias herramientas en una te agiliza el trabajo.

E. Lee

January 14, 2022

Great preamp!!!

I often use when i need punch sound on drum. Great preamp!!!

C. Sanchez Gebauer

January 14, 2022

api preamp

excelente ponch

S. Wright

January 14, 2022

LOVE IT!!

This is it, if your looking too be radio ready, I highly recommend this one, the best pre amp they've made by far & not as expensive which a STEAL. Love it!!

N. Fahmy

January 14, 2022

Perfect

Really a good value channel strip.i really like

O. Daniel

January 14, 2022

Ooooshe!

The punch ehn! Great tool.

C. Cowx

January 14, 2022

Excellent, clear, punchy, smooth

Had used the legacy version and enjoyed the clarity of API preamps, along with the EQ modules. Right away the clarity and smooth sound caught my ears. Got this plugin on sale with coupon for an amazing price and couldn't be happier with it. Especially glad to see the API EQ modules both included so I don't really need to buy them separately. Thanks UA

b. Ramos

January 14, 2022

Versatile and Punchy

It’s favorite unisson preamp for bass !

D. Lombardi

January 14, 2022

Full featured, great sound, easy on the DSP

Having only a single DSP Arrow makes me choosy about my Console plugins. Having all these great sounding components in one place with the ability to turn off the individual bits I’m not using is perfect.

Many negative reviews are based on price and the fact that Legacy owners needed to re-purchase. While I agree with their sentiment, it shouldn’t affect the star rating or your decision. I got it for a crazy deal during the Christmas sale

m. rakoto razafy

January 14, 2022

The preamp section is the key

This is a fantastic channel strip!

R. Stokes

January 14, 2022

Works great

Sounds great

S. Niinikoski

January 14, 2022

BETTER SOUND..

I was suprised how versatile it is. Saves alot of time and cpu.

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Versatile

Use this on anything, track’s, groups, mixbus & mastering, awesome!

K. Savage

January 13, 2022

Love the punch.

I compared this to some other channel strips. I really dig the sound of this strip. There's is this sort of punch this strip has that other strips don't. I dig the switchable eq as well.

A. Cabrera

January 13, 2022

The go getter

People swear by the Avalon but In reality it’s all about your taste. Althought this thing has step knobs it gives you a nice tone for both tracking and mixing. if you cannot currently afford one of the stand alone gate plug ins this thing will provide you with a decent one. A good all in one plug.

101-120 of 1668 Results