Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 2203 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Diaz

January 9, 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

R. Diaz

January 9, 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

S. B

January 9, 2024

Perfect EQ and Compressor

You can go subtle and still, feel the results of EQ and compressor working.

M. Martinez

January 9, 2024

Wonderful!

Amazing tool! I love it!

J. Olszewski

January 9, 2024

jacugo1@gmail.com

it's ok, I'm happy with the purchase

j. chen

January 9, 2024

nice tool

I feel it's a little difficult for me to have a good use,but it's a good tool.

A. Hörmann

January 8, 2024

Get your desired sound, within seconds

Very musical EQ with a lot of possibilities. Ideal for every Audio Signal.
Mooving the knobs is a litte tricky ...

M. Tyas

January 8, 2024

Masterful Glue for Any Mix

The API 2500 Bus Compressor is a true workhorse. Its ability to blend and cohesively unite various elements of a mix has made it a staple my studio setup.
From pianos and drums to strings and synthesizers, the API 2500 masterfully shapes and controls dynamics, adding a touch of analog warmth and character that elevates my overall mixes.
The Thrust circuit ensures that the highs and lows remain in harmony, preventing the final product from sounding harsh or muddy.

d. curtiss

January 8, 2024

WOW...JUST...WOW

having a great sounding board is key to the sounds we love. the api vision is iconic and the api console and plugins is the most musical and user friendly tool in the box. no more long chains of inserts. the in, dynamics and eq are so effective and sound fantastic. a total game changer!

M. Tyas

January 8, 2024

A No-Brainer for Any Producer

The API Vision Channel Strip is an absolute gem of an audio plugin. It's quickly become my go-to channel strip for any type of recording, from vocals and guitars to drums and even mastering. The different equalizers offer a wide range of sonic possibilities, and the choice of frequencies is always musical and enjoyable. If you've ever dreamed of having a full-blown API console in your studio, this plugin is the next best thing.

What really sets the API Vision Channel Strip apart from other plugins is its ability to add a touch of analog warmth and character to your tracks. The preamps are modeled after the iconic API 550A, which is known for its punch and clarity. The EQ section features both the classic 550L and the new 560L, which offers a 10-band graphic EQ for precision control. The dynamics section is equally impressive, with powerful compression and limiting options that can tame even the most dynamic signals.

C. Natha-Amadi

January 8, 2024

Best Afrobeat Bus Compressor

The API 2500 Bus Compressor excels in Afrobeat production, providing a unique blend of punch and warmth that complements the genre's intricate rhythms and vibrant instrumentation. Its transparent compression preserves the dynamic nuances crucial to Afrobeat's energetic and layered sound. The adjustable attack and release settings prove invaluable in shaping the rhythmic elements, ensuring a tight and controlled mix. While its price may be a consideration, the API 2500 proves its worth for producers seeking a high-quality bus compressor tailored to the dynamic demands of Afrobeat music.

N. Ramos Quiza

January 7, 2024

Mágnifico...

El conjunto de plugins de UAD es realmente excepcional, y esto se extiende a todos los plugins, incluido este. Sin embargo, tengo una inquietud con respecto a los paquetes que se ofrecen en la tienda, como el Paquete LUNA Pro. Anteriormente, adquirí casi el 70% de los complementos incluidos en este paquete. Ahora, para completar el paquete, se me pide que pague $199 adicionales. Esto parece equivaler a pagar dos veces por el mismo contenido, y creo que UAD debería considerar ofrecer opciones más flexibles.

Sería justo que, si los clientes de UA ya han comprado al menos el 50% de este paquete, se les otorgue algún tipo de descuento especial al completar la colección. Alternativamente, por el mismo precio de $199, sería beneficioso que UAD brinde la posibilidad de elegir otros complementos en lugar de duplicar la compra de elementos ya adquiridos. Aprecio la calidad de sus productos y considero que esta mejora en las opciones de compra sería muy valorada por los clientes. Gracias.

N. Ramos Quiza

January 7, 2024

Mágnifico...

El conjunto de plugins de UAD es realmente excepcional, y esto se extiende a todos los plugins, incluido este. Sin embargo, tengo una inquietud con respecto a los paquetes que se ofrecen en la tienda, como el Paquete LUNA Pro. Anteriormente, adquirí casi el 70% de los complementos incluidos en este paquete. Ahora, para completar el paquete, se me pide que pague $199 adicionales. Esto parece equivaler a pagar dos veces por el mismo contenido, y creo que UAD debería considerar ofrecer opciones más flexibles.

Sería justo que, si los clientes de UA ya han comprado al menos el 50% de este paquete, se les otorgue algún tipo de descuento especial al completar la colección. Alternativamente, por el mismo precio de $199, sería beneficioso que UAD brinde la posibilidad de elegir otros complementos en lugar de duplicar la compra de elementos ya adquiridos. Aprecio la calidad de sus productos y considero que esta mejora en las opciones de compra sería muy valorada por los clientes. Gracias.

C. Duru

January 5, 2024

Bought a plugin I'm never gonna use

No point its exclusive to luna and that's exclusive to Ios, very insulting to the real creates, because are telling me that the universal audio can't make Luna available on pc. Or trying to hide how use less it real is, the entire daw it's just a plugin. And are plugins are available. Why which I limit my clients, like your Grammy with aftobeats where made on ios or luna

A. Uhlik

January 4, 2024

Ótimo plugin

Plugin de ótima qualidade, funciona bem estou satisfeito, para quem não pode ter o equipamento físico, isso pode fazer a diferença!

J. Rogas

January 4, 2024

Glad I listened

I'm a nobody in this game, but a friend/Co-worker who was a professional Guitar player in a band recomended to me to purchase a lot of these UAD plug-ins and when he says to get something... I listen. Glad I did as it is clean, clear, and powerful to my DAW. Love these from UAD upped my game by a lot!

s. al shaer

January 4, 2024

Amazing

Amazing

k. gregory

January 3, 2024

great :)

awesome!!!

P. Hollis

January 3, 2024

API Vision Channel Strip

This has worked absolute wonders on my drums tracks and synth bass tracks. Eq curves give me subtle sculpting capability through to drastic boosting for sfx. My new go to channel strip ahead of SSL

P. Hollis

January 3, 2024

API Vision Channel Strip

This has worked absolute wonders on my drums tracks and synth bass tracks. Eq curves give me subtle sculpting capability through to drastic boosting for sfx. My new go to channel strip ahead of SSL

121-140 of 2203 Results