API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1668 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Jackson

January 13, 2022

Awesome

Simply Awesome!!!!!!

S. Lucksman

January 12, 2022

Excellent plugin for the price

I bought it as a pre-amp. Very clean preamp and Channel stripe add extra values

R. BOWLING

January 12, 2022

API Vision Channel

What a Great Surprise, Great Diversity & Great Presets that Give a Guy liike me a Head Start into Own Own Discoveries of How, When & Where to use this

I. Amien

January 12, 2022

BEAST

Great sounding checked
Versatility checked
BEAST checked

Absolutely lovely

D. Taylor

January 12, 2022

Very close to the original!

I own an API AXS LEGACY and this plugin sounds very close! I normally use it on my Apollo twin in Unison for mobile recording or for mixing with I want to start molding the drums because I send them it a bus the the SSL strip

J. Juhala

January 12, 2022

Juhala

Hug it, love it, will hype it!

K. Wu

January 12, 2022

Great Deal

Got this plugin for $19. It's a great deal!

e. ceric

January 11, 2022

Excellent!

I love it

t. takamasa

January 11, 2022

Best Preamp!!

Amazing Preamp!!

t. takamasa

January 11, 2022

Great!!

The best channel strip!nice!!

B. Ward

January 11, 2022

API Vision V2

Classic sounding punch, quality upgrade, more versatile EQs, what's not to like! A resizable GUI would be nice......

UAD User

January 11, 2022

Meaty!!!

I put this on my percussion bus and the section just sing! You can hear the effect of the compression in action, but that's not a bad thing in the case of this plugin as the compression is incredibly musical. I'm lucky enough to have used a real API 2500 Bus Compressor and this plugin sounds just like it. Brilliant!

K. pentecost

January 10, 2022

Ultra Clean Control

If I want a source to have that clean sound and less color, I go for the API Vision strip. The EQ is very intuitive to use and it has become my go to for acoustic guitars recorded with an AKG 414. I’d buy the Neve preamps for unison first, but this should be the next one on your list.

T. KIM

January 10, 2022

first step

to go

d. delolmo

January 10, 2022

Imprescindible

Esencial en mi cadena de mezcla

M. Gentili

January 10, 2022

Ultra Versatile channel strip with that API sound

I love this plug with its clear, loud and crispy sound! Double EQ is amazing, I like so much graphical feature! May be not the best for every source but unbeatable on rock voices, drums, guitars.

V. Derbenev

January 10, 2022

Good Preamp !!!

Feels like using a real console !

T. Urban

January 10, 2022

Great update

Nice update from the original API Vision strip. Great look and the ability to switch out your EQ!

S. Ramos

January 10, 2022

API Channel Strip

Uad is the king of getting that analog sound in the box. Wish it had more eq opinions , compressors, ect

P. Nikpour

January 9, 2022

like the real one!

I was succeed to get the api console Emulation in January Promotions and it really change the game.a unique character of brilliant Eq and great compressor .thanks to the Luna for making the usage of this valuable utility

121-140 of 1668 Results