Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 2138 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Melachrinos

December 18, 2023

Signature

Sounds great on drum bus and the master bus very punchy and characteristic

D. Libant

December 17, 2023

Punch and Clarity

ads up clarity and punch while gluing your mix together. It feels like everything is encapsulated in a clear epoxy glue when you can see everything yet you can not separate it.

L. Fagenson

December 16, 2023

My workhorse.

I have over a dozen software compressors from most of the major companies, but this is my go to. From subtle to pumpy and everything in-between. It adds just the right amount of vibe for my taste. Used in conjunction with the API channel strip it always brings a smile to my face.

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

G. Ramos

December 13, 2023

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

G. Ramos

December 13, 2023

LOVE IT!

Sounds great on my mix buss.

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

Smooth and easy to use

Very smooth sounding bus compressor. Works like a charm together with the API channel strip.

L. Haro

December 13, 2023

Punch City!!!

It’s my new favorite compressor on mix bus and drum bus for sure! Only complaint is that I had been wanting this plugin for a while. I waited for Black Friday/ Cyber Monday and got it for $150 as it was “on sale.” A week later it went on sale for $39. I paid 5 times as much

W. Fisher

December 11, 2023

API Channel Strip Classic Modeling at its BEST

The API channel strip combines some very Tried & True BEST of the ERA. It is still in use at various studios and has been around since the Beatles used it. While at full price is expensive get it on a deal and it is a worthy addition to any Channel Strip collection.

E. González

December 11, 2023

Always In my chain

The best way to make a strong mix. My favorite comp.

T. Ollivierra

December 11, 2023

Very handy channel strip

I put this on every channel in my project template and it really speeds up my workflow tremendously. I highly recommend it. Pay attention to the sales though because I bought this on sale for $149 and little over a week later it was $49. Sad faced clown about that but it is what it is.

C. Chapman

December 11, 2023

Great products but a nightmare when you send me UAD Connect and it doesn't install correctly

I am presently trying to uninstall and reinstall the UAD Connect that came along with my recent plug-in purchases. UAD Connect has obviously not installed correctly and is preventing me from the Presets on ANY of plug ins. Your tech dept is sending instructions referring to options I do not see in my Finder menus. Why did you send UAD Connect, I didn't ask for it, now I am trying to carry out my work with ALL my plug-ins in manual mode. Very annoyed !!

j. roe

December 10, 2023

Awesome

This 2500 is a great compressor

M. Martinez

December 10, 2023

Amazing!

I have been using it on drums and bass and the result has been fantastic.

M. Martínez García

December 9, 2023

ME ENCANTA

Amé el carácter que le aporta a mis mezclas, ojalá pudiéramos usarlo en otros DAW's

M. Martínez García

December 9, 2023

ME ENCANTA

Amé el el carácter que le aporta a mis mezclas, ojalá pudiéramos usarlo en más DAW's

r. wicher

December 9, 2023

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE?

I used this plugin on guitar, piano, vocals, bass, and drums in some fashion or another, and found to be a must have in my workflows. Clean, warmth, color, punch, and versatility is unmatched in my book. Thank you UA!

J. Smalls

December 8, 2023

Great all around compressor

I use the API 2500 in multiple ways, in the mix or for post mastering. I love it more for mastering its glues everything together and with the tone section really adds depth. I say for the sale price you shouldn’t need a review to help with the purchase JUST BUY IT. Otherwise this is an amazing plugin and I highly recommend it!

R. Thibodeau

December 6, 2023

Can confirm

Sounds great on drums.

121-140 of 2138 Results