API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1674 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 7, 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

January 7, 2022

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

January 7, 2022

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

January 7, 2022

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

January 7, 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

January 7, 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

January 7, 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Choi

January 7, 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

January 7, 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

S. Eaton

January 7, 2022

Produces expected results, which is a good thing!

Can be a little "thick" in the low mids like the hardware so you need to be careful if your mixes often suffer from low-mid build up, but overall it's very good and probably the best emulation out there. The only thing more 2500 than this is the actual hardware. I like the fact UA have now started including functions that aren't on the hardware too like mix controls etc.

B. Simon

January 7, 2022

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

N. Rosa Vargas

January 6, 2022

Perfect!

Workhorse Strip.

m. irfan

January 6, 2022

Must have plugins

along ago my friend Demonstrating this plugins through zoom meeting , and all of us just applause the difference with and without this plugins , after UA give me the coupon and many discount without further due this is must have plugins into your Apollo

J. Krepps

January 6, 2022

My go-to for vocals

Was able to get this for cheap over the holidays. I’m so happy with the results. Has helped speed up the mixing stage for sure

P. Barreno

January 6, 2022

cool

I think the plugin is great, because it adds preamp, eq, compressor, gate and expansion. Using the preamp with unison technology is fantastic, the voices sound strong and aggressive. To be my first plugin I am satisfied.

R. Kunioka

January 6, 2022

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

c. way

January 6, 2022

Súper

B. Gotch

January 6, 2022

Punch

Drums have so much more punch

M. De Carolis

January 6, 2022

The best

I buy the Api vision channel strip collection after the 15 day free trial. It is the best, for sound and for design.

UAD User

January 6, 2022

A must have plugin

I hesitated on getting this plugin and now I’m wondering why I waited so long. So far I’ve yet to find any audio source it doesn’t work for. The punchy API sound, gate, compression, and EQ section make this a true desert island plugin.

161-180 of 1674 Results