Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2182 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 110

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Nedeljković

June 13, 2024

Summing

Excellent

T. bryan

June 12, 2024

Smooth and warm

I like the punchiness and clarity this plugin gives...

L. Schiappacasse

June 10, 2024

Superior Analog Warmth in the Digital Domain

The UAD API Summing plugin is a remarkable tool that brings the legendary sound of API consoles into your digital workflow. Emulating the classic API 1608 and 3208 summing buses, this plugin offers the rich, punchy sound characteristic of API gear. Its easy-to-use interface and precise controls allow users to achieve the analog warmth and depth that API is known for. The UAD API Summing enhances mixes with a robust low end, detailed midrange, and smooth high frequencies, making it an indispensable addition for anyone seeking to elevate their digital mixes with authentic analog summing.

T. Godoy

June 10, 2024

the best

This is the best channel strip plugin I've ever used, i love UAD

M. Le Borgne

June 10, 2024

Efficacité et musicalité

Une tranche de console très efficace et facile à exploiter.

M. Le Borgne

June 10, 2024

Efficacité et musicalité

Une tranche de console très efficace et facile à exploiter.

E. Esper

June 9, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

I Love this Compressor gives everything punch and kick I Keep it on my 2 Bus

l. bubba

June 9, 2024

Great Plugin

When cranking the gain the sound remains nice and open a lot more than any other brand of plugins.

E. Guimarães

June 7, 2024

best

best channel strip

T. Zick

June 2, 2024

Punch and Warmth

Easy to use controls, lots of headroom and exactly the tone I was looking for. I need more DSP because I'm going to want to put this on everything.

E. Uvarov

June 2, 2024

Just love it

This is my favorite channel strip along with ssl one. Love to gate, clear and characterize track with it!

T. S

June 2, 2024

Best drums gule comp!

It is a very good glue compressor, especially useful for drums buss.

A. Wallin

May 31, 2024

Very useful plugin

It’s a powerful tool for mixing and sound enhance. Bass and drums get more clarity and air. It’s brilliant to me

R. C

May 26, 2024

Awesome

Using this with Luna and Its awesome

e. pellegrino

May 23, 2024

luna.........

è incredibile io che ho comprato questo fantastico plugin per farlo funzionare nella striscia di luna dovrei ricomprarlo a 380 euro ed avere quindi un doppione..... secondo me siete assolutamente PAZZI ....... andava implementato gratis trattandosi dello stesso plugin...... chi è questo genio che ha avuto questa PESSIMA idea....

K. Filus

May 23, 2024

Recommended

Classic device. Highly Recommended

e. pellegrino

May 22, 2024

siete pazzi....

io tengo già API Vision channel ..... secondo voi dovrei spendere 382 euro per un doppione solo perché va nella striscia del canale di luna????? siete davvero FOLLI... dovrebbe essere una implementazione gratuita per chi possiede api channel ..... come si fa ad avere una mente cosi perversa.....

P. Motyczak

May 15, 2024

My new standard

I've been using API Vision for about two months now on every project. I love the Luna Console and Summing concepts. Would be cool to have other consoles too !

C. Lauer

May 14, 2024

!,,!

Perfekt für Drum Bus, Parallel Bus, Snare und Masterbus

c. rivera

May 12, 2024

Perfect

The best channel strip. Only needs a mix parameter for the compressor and maybe an mid side operation for mastering.

1-20 of 2182 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 110