Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2207 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Santolamazza

December 21, 2023

Mixbus go to

I've tried lots of compressors on my mixbus, but none of them can give me the punch, the color and the glue all at once, that Api 2500 gives me. By then, I would never start a mix without it parked on my mixbus.

C. Flores

December 19, 2023

SORPRENDENTE !

Me encanta su proceso y es lo que necesitaba para mis producciones

E. Esper

December 19, 2023

API Channel Strip

This is A truly Great Plugin ..... I Love the tone the features and the low latency on my cpu .... Very Good Emulation

N. Attila

December 18, 2023

Amazing

Te best plugin for the classic API sound!

B. Lehaney

December 18, 2023

Very Happy

Love this on my drums and mix bus

E. Hines

December 18, 2023

The API collection is top notch - Channel Strip is a masterpiece.

i’ve become sort of a channel strip nut over the past year – having channel, stripped for most of the big manufacturers, and I got to tell you the API right now is overall my favorite. High-quality great tone very flexible I’ve been using it on individual channels, and on buses when needed .

E. Hines

December 18, 2023

My new favorite….

Great tone - predictable and organic results. Really keeps things punchy and ‘forward’ in a mix. I use one on Synth Buss and one on Drums Buss and love the way my tracks have been sounding. EDM/House/Techno producer

L. Queiroz Alves

December 18, 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

L. Queiroz Alves

December 18, 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

C. Melachrinos

December 18, 2023

Signature

Sounds great on drum bus and the master bus very punchy and characteristic

D. Libant

December 17, 2023

Punch and Clarity

ads up clarity and punch while gluing your mix together. It feels like everything is encapsulated in a clear epoxy glue when you can see everything yet you can not separate it.

L. Fagenson

December 16, 2023

My workhorse.

I have over a dozen software compressors from most of the major companies, but this is my go to. From subtle to pumpy and everything in-between. It adds just the right amount of vibe for my taste. Used in conjunction with the API channel strip it always brings a smile to my face.

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

G. Ramos

December 13, 2023

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

G. Ramos

December 13, 2023

LOVE IT!

Sounds great on my mix buss.

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

Smooth and easy to use

Very smooth sounding bus compressor. Works like a charm together with the API channel strip.

L. Haro

December 13, 2023

Punch City!!!

It’s my new favorite compressor on mix bus and drum bus for sure! Only complaint is that I had been wanting this plugin for a while. I waited for Black Friday/ Cyber Monday and got it for $150 as it was “on sale.” A week later it went on sale for $39. I paid 5 times as much

W. Fisher

December 11, 2023

API Channel Strip Classic Modeling at its BEST

The API channel strip combines some very Tried & True BEST of the ERA. It is still in use at various studios and has been around since the Beatles used it. While at full price is expensive get it on a deal and it is a worthy addition to any Channel Strip collection.

E. González

December 11, 2023

Always In my chain

The best way to make a strong mix. My favorite comp.

181-200 of 2207 Results