Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 2184 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. hébreu

November 21, 2023

Redloks

Cette émulation reste la force de luna car elle facilite le travail et de loin. A quand le même type d´émulation pour les neve ,les ssl, manley ?

D. Durham

November 19, 2023

Love this plugin!

I’ve always been a big fan of API so finding this plugin was a game changer for me! I use it on almost everything, especially acoustic instruments. It’s magic on guitars and drums.

d. castaneda

November 16, 2023

Buss Comp

One of the best buss comps for drums

J. Keen

November 14, 2023

Takes LUNA to an even higher level of awesome

The API Vision console emulation bundle just takes LUNA to an even higher level of awesome for the interface, AND for the functionality and sound of your tracks. Wonderful plugin!

F. Sparagna

November 14, 2023

Not for people who bought the vision on UAD2?

What the heck!

P. Lira

November 7, 2023

The differential game changer

Now, LUNA is worth using for mixing. Until then, Logic was the same thing but easier to use, so why move to LUNA? Well... the API Vision Console is a game changer. Just loading all my exported audio tracks from Logic and loading all of them going throuch this console is a huge difference... NOW, we are talking.

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

API Rocks!

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended for great productions!

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Buy it because everyone else says to

I bought this because every producer worth their salt uses either the real thing or the plugin in a professional setting. Even as a guitar player it inspires me for Cory Wong like effects. I have only scratched the surface but it’s a key color on the paintbrush of compressors

J. Keen

October 26, 2023

VERY useful bus compressor

The API 2500 Bus Compressor is highly flexible. It can be as transparent as you want it to be, or as obvious as you want it to be. Fantastic tool for track groups.

M. Woolnough

October 25, 2023

Top Class

It's just a must have. It's got a unique character and like the API Buss compressor all the features are nicely different to other companies. Nice to be able to change EQ type too. Versatile. My snares and electric guitars in particular Sound awesome. But can be used on anything really.

M. Woolnough

October 25, 2023

Impressive

Became my "Go To" instantly. Great on any buss. Enjoying features not found on other Buss compressors. Nice companion to the API Vision Channel Strips . Solid 5 out of 5 !

V. German

October 23, 2023

Megacombine!

Incredible sound, all in one. It's a great device!

A. Elias

October 20, 2023

La mejor emulación

Creo que esta es la mejor emulación del API 2500. La puedes empujar un poco más que otras emulaciones y sigue sonando natural.

A. Garcia

October 20, 2023

I love the api "flagship" sound

api Vision Channel Strip have exactly what I was looking for. The gate/expander does a really nice job cleaning unwanted room noises and the EQ is exquisite. I love color and tone of api Vision. Highly recommended.

k. čonkova

October 18, 2023

Api pre amp

great plugin sound is completely in front. best sound

R. Marquez Cruz

October 17, 2023

Lovely

Almost like the real thing, quite adaptable for almost every purpose. Totally would get it again

w. woodson

October 17, 2023

Oh Yeah!!!!

Haven't dove 100% in yet but from what I'm hearing so far is incredible!!!!!
Don't have to wait for Christmas as long as you guys are around!

D. Myrick

October 17, 2023

Unlocking Luna

essential to unlock the potential power of Luna

D. Kanani

October 17, 2023

Fantastic

Good color and nice start for your chain

a. azilazian

October 17, 2023

Love it!

this plugin is absolutely great!

201-220 of 2184 Results