Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of 2183 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Ruzicic

October 12, 2023

Perfect drum buss!!!

Very nice on drum buss!!!

R. Chávez

October 12, 2023

Amazing plug-in

It really stands out in the mixing process, sounds great!

a. falesi

October 12, 2023

5 stars

Incredible API, incredible UAD. What can I say more?

C. Achilli

October 12, 2023

Best sounding channel strip by far

One of the best Uad plugins. It is sharp, respects the transients and according to your style manages to exalt them in an aggressive way. I like it because it is an 'all-around' and even if you do not use the various components of which it is composed, once turned on, making the signal pass through gives a slight extra really musical saturation.

x. feng

October 11, 2023

Very good

Perfect

I. Sestenko

October 11, 2023

Perfekt!

Beauty !!!

D. Jackson

October 11, 2023

Fantastic

I absolutely love this emulation. I’ve started using it on most vocals and a few instrument tracks.

p. rabinovich

October 11, 2023

API 2500 Excellent for control and tone of my drum bus!

Once again UAD has hit the right button!
If you are looking to dominate your drum bus, but at the same time give them a beautiful character, this will be your best option!

M. Vanacoro

October 11, 2023

Excellent for 'glue' and drum bus

I use this compressor quite a bit on my drum bus to really pull it all together without choking the life out of my drums. I find I'm able to get my drum tracks balanced quite well without going too far. A wonderfully useful too.

D. Clements

October 11, 2023

API Vision Channel Strip Is Extraordinary

Coloration to the max. Precision eq. Essential frequencies. Amazing on drums. The gate functions allow for subtle to hard gating of unwanted frequencies. Amazing API compression.

D. Tremblay

October 11, 2023

API Vision Chanel Strip

Great Plugin, very punchy and Dynamic. Love it

西. 誠人

October 11, 2023

why

I have API since 2016. but now it's not working.Please help me

A. Ardelean

October 11, 2023

A Ardelean

at this moment I use it on each project

A. Santana

October 11, 2023

santana

i like the bosss

C. Frandsen

October 10, 2023

Simple great !

Sounds soooo good ! Use it on everything. Only thing that bugs me, is that I have to turn on each “section” when I want to use it.

T. Mitrevej

October 10, 2023

magic

make everything sound nicer on my 2-bus

T. OLEBILE

October 10, 2023

warmth

I like the warmth /UAD plugs are great

B. Barr

October 10, 2023

Sweet and Versatile

A sweet sounding and versatile Channel strip capable of massive gain. Great sounding EQ and compression.

P. Fornasati

October 10, 2023

Exellent plugin !

Shine on every track

G. Herrera

October 10, 2023

Been wanting this for a while

Now that I have it I can't stop putting it on everything, and It still gets out of It's own way haha I love this

241-260 of 2183 Results