Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 2169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Hasan

October 1, 2023

Thanks UAD! best uad channel strip!!

you must own it!

F. Antonio

September 30, 2023

Use and Abuse this bad boy!

A lot of weight and fun with this bad boy.
Drive it hard without fear!

E. Yeung

September 29, 2023

It's alright, but kinda skippable

This compressor plugin does add punch, but I find the controls to be frustrating; especially the internal sidechain filter. Try it for yourself to see if you like it; but I seldom use this and I can't imagine very many scenarios where I would use it. In most cases, I end up reaching for something like an SSL G-series bus compressor plugin instead.

V. Cung

September 29, 2023

most versatility preamp (uad) imo

good for any sort of sounds

D. Weigleb

September 28, 2023

This sounds good on EVERYTHING!

I'm astonished at how much is packed into this plugin! Just inserting it onto a track instantly does wonders. I love it on guitars, especially. Great job, UAD!

b. sheikh

September 28, 2023

Amazing

Amazing punch and glue!

D. Olsen

September 27, 2023

Warm and fuzzy

I used the Waves version of this plug in for over a decade and loved it. I love this version even more! You don’t need to dial in much to get that nice API sound. It’s killer on literally everything.

C. YEŞİLYURT

September 27, 2023

Nice

I turn it to the master fader and the result is great.

k. yahya

September 27, 2023

Magnifique j’adore

Se plugin et magnifique j’adore

T. Nourse

September 25, 2023

Excellent Product

UAD plus API - love this plugin. Worth every penny!!

K. Branislav

September 21, 2023

AAA

Absolute beauty.

G. Ginux

September 20, 2023

The best

Un grande compressore per il tuo mix bus

S. Ramsay

September 20, 2023

Go to bus compressor for the mix bus!

I love how well this compressor glues the sound on the mix bus. I've also started using it on a Kick/Bass sub to glue them together before hitting the master.

R. Novak

September 19, 2023

Essential

Essential part of every song

E. Okorocha

September 19, 2023

Gotta catch em all

I'll call the sound aggressive and creamy, I tried it on some masters I thought were done and apparently they were not done, I've actually tried it on a drum bus too, It's quality.

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

The best drum bus comp

Your drums will love it.
Punch for days!

T. Fuxa

September 18, 2023

Must have compressor

Fantastic tool, which glues your mix bring more clarity and highlight.

S. Lontano

September 15, 2023

Punch for days

If you want the classic “in front of face” sound this is exactly what you need.

D. Minicucci

September 15, 2023

Great!!!!

Great on Drums end on Bass!!!

Ł. Czarnak

September 14, 2023

nice

great plugin

261-280 of 2169 Results