UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 1706 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. kovar

January 1, 2022

Upgrade not enough to justify price

I bought the original just 2 and a half years ago. Unlike the 1176 and LA-2A updates, this had very little of substance added—just a new eq and output fader modeling. This was too soon and too expensive for what was changed.

M. Renzetti

December 31, 2021

Just awesome

Got this baby on sale and couldn't be happier.

J. Baca

December 31, 2021

Great Plugin (last day for holiday codes!!)

This plugin is incredible, and right now you can get it for 20 bucks. Enough Said. If you're not taking advantage of the holiday coupons you're doing it wrong! Don't forget to use them at checkout, they're off to the side and you have to manually type them in, they don't auto populate. For this powerful of a unison preamp alone, not to mention the various eq options, 20 dollars is incredible! Hurry though, I'm pretty sure it ends tonight 12/31.

J. Slavin

December 31, 2021

More Quality pre

Like all the UAD prese …. Nice, and a new subtle variation to play with

K. Filus

December 30, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip my favourite preamp

API Vision Channel Strip Collection, this is fantastic preamp and 2 equalizer, preamp simulation is really deep and saturated, equalizers 550 and 560 are very versatile. There are many useful artists preset . I use it on every song. Good job.

M. Vice

December 28, 2021

The hype is real

This is my go-to channel when I need to bring a source to life. The input gain and hpf/lpf filters alone are great for sculpting tone, and the gate/eq/comp section work wonders. Beautiful range of hype and grit when stressed.

H. Garnett

December 28, 2021

No upgrade

Already paid over a hundred quid for this before you upgraded it. The fact we can't pay the difference between the upgrade and have to buy completely new is just ridiculous. Taking the piss

T. Dyrstad

December 27, 2021

Crazy!

I can’t believe how good this is, it’s absolutely mental!! The workflow is so fast as well. Literally turns my M1 Pro MacBook into the biggest, portable API Console ever.. and I can do that with my Apollo Solo. Mind = blown!! If you’re interested do yourself a favor and try it.
If we only could have more possibilities to run the plug-ins natively.. I’m dreaming

J. De La Cruz

December 26, 2021

This is a Holiday Steal!

This preamp sounds very thick on synths and other electronic instruments. It might be the best unison preamp I’ve heard on UAD. I can’t believe I waited this long to give it a try, but I’m glad I did because I got it for $19 (thanks previous holiday sale reviewer for the tip). I’ve had this preamp on my wish list for close to seven years and I chose great timing to wait for this holiday sale.

M. Bulka

December 26, 2021

excellent

everything, what I was looking for

G. Mol

December 25, 2021

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

M. Torres

December 25, 2021

Love API!!

Very good selection, I've used other channel strips but I just love the API flavour you get with this collection, great job!

p. mroczek

December 24, 2021

Simple Amazing . Waves not come in even close.

Simple Amazing .
Waves not come in even close.
I agree with 100% review from user ..C. August
December 6, 2021
Incredible.
I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

B. Stanisic

December 23, 2021

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

December 22, 2021

Dope

Dope dope

M. Kilpatrick

December 21, 2021

Look Ma! I turned my Mac Mini into a full blown API Console!

UA has raised the DAW bar with this one. Last year we got LUNA which, most importantly to me, seamlessly integrates Console and removes the hassle of dealing with a console and DAW separately, and this year we get a console emulation that further streamlines the mixing process that keeps me from opening 20 different plugin windows? We are not worthy! My mixing and mastering time just hit hyperspeed.

A. Mitrofanov

December 21, 2021

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

December 21, 2021

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

December 21, 2021

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

December 21, 2021

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

281-300 of 1706 Results