Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of 2203 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Cuellar

June 15, 2023

Best channel strip

lets my creativity flow, thanks UAD

M. Brown

June 12, 2023

Killer!

As a new LUNA user, this is one of my favorite plugins. Really ties the room together.

M. van Dongen

June 10, 2023

Awesome channel strip with a lot of vibe!

Absolutely amazing! The only comment I would have is to have a HPF for the compressor for the rest all good!

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

E. Toesca

June 4, 2023

Amazing

Wow, the API 2500 is very punchy and it gives that extra energy. The GUI is very beautiful too, really recommend it

T. Makaruk

May 31, 2023

great

very good channel strip

C. Domenico

May 30, 2023

API Vision Channel Strip

A distinctive-sounding, accurately emulated piece of audio engineering that scores with musicality and flexible design options while also sounding excellent. The channelstrip breathes new life into the mix and gives signals both punch and shine. Just wonderful :-)

M. Ackert

May 20, 2023

Perfect!

Die API Vision Channel Strip Collection ist meine Nummer Eins wenn ich einzelne Spuren aufbereite. Durch den API Preamp bekommt jede Spur noch einen knackigen Schub nach vorn. Durch den Compressor und den EQ lassen sich die Spuren dann individuell anpassen um ihren Platz im Mix zu finden.

C. Williams

May 17, 2023

Amazing

Happy I purchased this channel strip and will be purchasing more

B. Baldwin

May 9, 2023

Great unison preamp!

Clean sound with reasonable DSP usage on the solo, the native version is great if not used as a preamp and has been really fun to use during production.

P. Farber

May 6, 2023

Keep it simple

The API pre has been great as a unison pre. Personally I prefer to add eq and compression after I record . This pre is super quiet and allows me to get a good level for acoustic guitar

D. KOMATSU

April 29, 2023

wonderful

It was great to add punch to the drums.

I. Radic

April 23, 2023

Top tier

It creates lively canvas trough all source material shine. Warmly recommended!

M. Le Borgne

April 19, 2023

Indispensable

Avec le Neve Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

J. Tofte

April 16, 2023

UA excellence!

I was able to get that API sound without having the analog console, which for me is unaffordable. I highly recommend it.

J. Branam

April 11, 2023

sleeper

quite the sleeper... one of the hidden gems in the native lineup. love the EQs and the ability to flip the two back and forth and they keep the settings for a quick A/B

c. tepecik

April 11, 2023

highlight your music

one of my favorites

J. Branam

April 10, 2023

excellent

the 2500 is one of my favorite bus comps although i have never actually used the hardware but i have tried the lot of plugins and to my ear the uadx version seems wider and the dual mono a little more 'playful'. it is not as thick sounding as the others out there but it is tighter and a well rounded bottom. thanks again to ua for putting this out in native form and for selling perpetual licenses. this one has made my day

M. TODOROVIĆ

April 8, 2023

THE BUS COMPRESSOR!

Amazing peace of gear!

M. Serrano

April 4, 2023

Tonal Beast

The 560L EQ will make you get the perfect tonal balance.

361-380 of 2203 Results