Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of 2138 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. De la Rosa

January 7, 2023

Buen producto recomendado

.

January 7, 2023

Vale la pena

.

January 7, 2023

Magnifico

Maravilloso producto

I. Voevodin

January 6, 2023

Excelent

Good

S. Rogers

January 6, 2023

Great bus compressor

Absolutely fantastic.

G. Goodwin III

January 5, 2023

UAD Killed it on this one!

I have a lot of UAD stuff. I like all of it, some of it I absolutely love. All the API stuff is among the 'I love it' crowd. It is really, really well done. Good work UAD!!!!

L. Meador

January 4, 2023

That API Sound

For starters, Luna. The bomb. Full stop. Then add the API console emulation across every channel, with Neve Summing (separate product). What a sound. Love having the API 560 on every channel. Such a great broad stroke EQ, with a great sound of its own. Along with the punchy sound of a 2500 compressor. All immediately available in the console slot in Luna. Very handy. No need to instantiate a zillion other plugins. All the basics - and some of the best basics available - right at your fingertips - on every channel. Makes mixing a real joy.

A. Filip

January 3, 2023

Smooth Sound

Very good on percussive material and it’s really useful for gain-staging your tracks! You can hear something’s changing only when you just put in on your bus

C. Dahl

January 2, 2023

Great 2-bus compressor!

...but also on pretty much anything else. Great emulation.

M. Franco

December 31, 2022

Great emulation

I really like how this plugin sounds on Nylon Acoustic Guitars it really gives a special sound and make my guitars sound great every time I use it.

A. Siddiqui

December 30, 2022

API - A Perfect Innovation

With API Vision Channel Strip Collection expect the unexpected - Pleasantly surprised and loving it.

a. min

December 30, 2022

Punch and Clarity

it;s magic

M. Avery

December 28, 2022

API sound everywhere

Same as the rest of the Spark plugins, it’s now easier to have this classic API sound all over a mix and not just tracked on the way in or on a few channels here and there.

J. Berthier

December 27, 2022

Perfect to be used on multiple tracks for an API console emulation

I had the API Vision channel strip which sounds great but is too dsp intensive to be used on multiple tracks with my little Apollo Duo. This preamp only version allows me to put it on every tracks and to recreate a great sounding API Console (it uses just 9% of dsp per instance).

C. Bingham

December 25, 2022

Amazing!

Such a great channel strip! This is usually the first thing I put on anything. Sounds just like the real thing. Not only looks beautiful but it's also fun to use. Highly recommended!

s. galli

December 25, 2022

Great

This is a great compressor!

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Punch and Clarity

Punch and clarity on my drumbus or 2bus. Recently I also got great results on a piano stereo track with it‘s piano leveler preset with my ravel!

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Great sounding preamp

For a long time I always preferred the neve tones as they are more coloring to my ears. But I recently tend to opt to the several API emulation for it‘s more subtle coloration paired with clarity and punch. This is what this preamp delivers if you ask me!

R. Berryman

December 23, 2022

Love it!

My go-to plugin for vocals now!

V. Huynh

December 23, 2022

Best Channel Strip Plugin

I use it for Unison Preamp. Good sound.

361-380 of 2138 Results