Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of 2207 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. tepecik

April 11, 2023

highlight your music

one of my favorites

J. Branam

April 10, 2023

excellent

the 2500 is one of my favorite bus comps although i have never actually used the hardware but i have tried the lot of plugins and to my ear the uadx version seems wider and the dual mono a little more 'playful'. it is not as thick sounding as the others out there but it is tighter and a well rounded bottom. thanks again to ua for putting this out in native form and for selling perpetual licenses. this one has made my day

M. TODOROVIĆ

April 8, 2023

THE BUS COMPRESSOR!

Amazing peace of gear!

M. Serrano

April 4, 2023

Tonal Beast

The 560L EQ will make you get the perfect tonal balance.

Y. Sagarra Rodriguez

April 1, 2023

Maravilloso

Merece las 5 estrellas aunque me gustaría usarlo en otros DAW.

V. Silva

March 31, 2023

Beautiful

I just didn't give it 5 stars because it's impossible to use it in another DAW. But the sound is incredible, what it does in the low end I couldn't find in any other plugin… It's worth it and I can't live without it in my mixes anymore

Y. Egberongbe

March 30, 2023

Quality piece of kit

Love it loads! Use it in rap vocals and pre recorded loops. Difference is crystal. I’m sure they do a bus compressor. I’ll keep my eye out.

P. Kurrle

March 30, 2023

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Hallo zusammen,
Ich muss sagen ich habe mir eigens für die Nutzung der Luna DAW und des dahinter stehenden Konzeptes einen Mac-Rechner zugelegt (bin PC-User-Pro-Tools). Ich nutze
die unterschiedlichsten UAD-Plug-Ins. Ich muss sagen ich bin begeistert die API-Vision Console klingt super das Summieren überzeugt kurzum gesagt ich bin begeistert. Wahrscheinlich wir Luna meine zukünftige Main DAW.

J. Browne

March 29, 2023

API Preamp

Adds a layer of fluidity and transparency to recordings. Fantastic product

Y. Lee

March 28, 2023

Best channel strip plugin EVER

Since it became available natively, it has been used on all tracks.

D. Greene

March 20, 2023

Best unison plug-in EVER

Been working with the API Vision Channel strip collection for a week and now it’s my go to plug-in for tracking and recording vocals. Very happy with this plug-in and it was worth every penny!

A. Lee

March 20, 2023

Fav channelstrip

I love the API sound more than any other. Although I can see an advantage to 'tracking' thought API and mixing /mastering thought Neve.

D. Skaggs

March 10, 2023

A revolution

I go to work every single day at my own studio and the days since I bought this have been some of the most fun and inspiring I've had in years.

A. Sala

March 9, 2023

My dream come true

After years of using the xxxxx version... Now i have the right one! I use in tracks, buses and always have nice results...

g. parenti

March 6, 2023

INCREIBLE

ES UN PLUGIN EXCELENTE CON UN AUDIO INCREIBLE, ME ENCANTA ,LO UNICO MALO ES QUE USO LA PC CON UN TELEVISOR 4K Y LA IMAGEN DEL PLUGIN ME APARECE CORTADA , ME ENCANTARIA QUE PUDIERAN ARREGLAR ESO PARA PODER USARLO CON CUALQUIER MONITOR EN CUALQUIER TIPO DE ESCALA !

A. Rosario

March 5, 2023

Thumbs up

Good preamp with low DSP usage.

P. Oliveira

March 3, 2023

Unbelievable!

It's really incredible what this plugin can do. I was really skeptical since I'm used to real analog summing but it sounds amazing. Best buy in months and if you need to choose between the Neve and the API plugin I'd stay with the API first, for a cleaner and punchier feel. If you feel like to expand your options the Neve will be a good adition later on.

P. Balestri

March 1, 2023

Fantastico plugin per la voce

Uso abitualmente questa channel strip, per gestire il suono nel voiceover. L'expander, il compressore e le eventuali correzioni in EQ, incluso il Side Chain per migliorare il lavoro della dinamica. Lo uso in alternativa alla serie SSL E che offre le stesse caratteristiche. A seconda del microfono che uso posso portare in traccia il suono più adatto alla voce che registro. L'Expander di questo modulo è particolarmente trasparente, e spesso me lo fa preferire all'SSL. I due equalizzatori sono molto differenti e non hanno una grande precisione nella campana di regolazione dove invece l'SSL E è decisamente migliore. Questo però non toglie nulla al prodotto che su microfoni scuri realizza suoni molto belli e bilanciati.

c. rosario

February 26, 2023

Love Pre-amps

Great preamp for different applications

R. Bradish

February 2, 2023

Nice Preamp

kick snare overheads....here we go

381-400 of 2207 Results