Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

461-480 of 2169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Stolz

October 14, 2022

Review API Vision Channel Strip Collection

This is the best plugin you have in my opinion, this plugin is doing a lot of things (not only reverb and that's it or something like this) gate, compression, eq ........ the price is fair in my opinion and I habe absolutely no complain above it. Very good Job with this plugin, thank you

R. Juniel

October 13, 2022

Recording engineer \ musician

This is one plug-in that I really love the sound quality

M. Lazzari

October 10, 2022

on SPARK the plugin Windows is too small

On SPARK the plugin Windows is too small . Many knobs and buttons are cut off! For me it is unusable (studio one 5 on Windows)

T. Laja

October 9, 2022

Amazing

I apply it in all my productions for a better definition.

T. Laja

October 8, 2022

Essential

All my productions have the Luna API Vision Console Emulation. The songs level up...
Essential...

K. Hendriks

October 8, 2022

API vision console

In one word: PERFECT

V. German

September 28, 2022

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

September 27, 2022

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

T. Laja

September 19, 2022

API Quality

I used in fx and mix channels. Very good and easy .

M. Verblakt

September 18, 2022

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

T. Laja

September 16, 2022

Very Good

I apply it to all my productions. gives color and shine to my songs

E. Høier

September 11, 2022

Just do it!

This is amazing, workflow to crush hours off your mixtime, sounds like it would when you push it. Go do it!

U. Soto

September 4, 2022

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

August 30, 2022

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

A. Abernathy

August 27, 2022

Awesome. Love the EQ options. And UADx!

So thrilled to have my favorite channel strip added to UADx. Feels very generous of UA - a rarity these days!

N. Liebich

August 14, 2022

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Katches

July 27, 2022

Very sleazy practices

UAD, you need to rethink your business model and stop treating your largely invested customers like dust in the wind. It makes it very hard to justify buying any of your plugins (also regretting buying the OX) when you leave so many behind with your "pay for an update" policies. Charging us top dollar and then leaving us out to dry for future improvements (or completely abandoning the product ->OX) is unacceptable.

J. Lowman

July 27, 2022

only for people new to DAW.

i'm not about to switch daws for a summing plugin. although i'm not even sure if it would even integrate as easily as it does with luna. COLLAB WITH APPLE FOR A LOGIC PRO X summing SLOT PLEASEEEEEEEE!!!

L. Grubišić-Čabo

July 22, 2022

Makes LUNA great

This plugin is must have when using LUNA cause it reveals the potential that it holds.

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

461-480 of 2169 Results