Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 2169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Skelton

September 10, 2023

Does a lot

Game changer. The efficiency of having the console right there is valuable. Touch lightly, it is easy to overdo it. Hence it's ability. You won't struggle to hear it's affect/effect.

V. Rauhala

September 8, 2023

API pre

Really nice punchy preamp for snares!

M. Divola

September 6, 2023

The Absolute Best Vocal Pre/EQ (with extras) around

I’ve purchased a bunch and tried many but this is by far the best. BUT why only 4.5 stars I was curious? Then I looked it up and some troll wrote a bunch of nonsensical reviews giving it 4 stars.

M. Divola

September 6, 2023

The Absolute Best Vocal Pre/EQ (with extras) around

I’ve purchased a bunch and tried many but this is by far the best. BUT why only 4.5 stars I was curious? Then I looked it up and some troll wrote a bunch of nonsensical reviews giving it 4 stars.

P. Tejedor

September 1, 2023

a Must Have!

Great Plugin of all times.. it`s a must have for me. it add`s that "i don`t know what" that makes everything sound better.

C. Miller

August 31, 2023

AAA Pluginin

Great plugin, great sound

M. Obuchowicz

August 28, 2023

Doesn't run natively

Very disappointed by the whole UAD native/apollo mess. If you buy "API bundle", it contains native version of the preamp (as well as legacy UAD-2 plugin). But if you buy this plugin alone, it runs only on the old DSP platform and native version is not included.

R. Tunick

August 27, 2023

Amazing product

This is my first UAD product, but it will most certainly not be my last!
The sound is so adaptable to every track that it enhances everything that I put it on.
By the far the most effective and productive plug-in that I have.
Well done UAD!

S. Faulkner

August 22, 2023

Superb Channel strip

A great sounding plug-in.
5 stars…

G. Mahn

August 21, 2023

Sparkling Sound!

This expansive combination delivers sparkling sound. It is versatile and sounds great!

F. Verjux

August 21, 2023

Sounds so good ! Warmth !

I really enjoy this API on synths and vocals. It adds warmth and make all sit into the mix !

F. Pinar

August 21, 2023

Sound's great on everything

I wanted to buy this to have a go-to channel strip while mixing. I like the way it sounds a lot. Especially on vocals. Really easy to get great-sounding vocals in a few clicks.

G. Amiridze

August 20, 2023

Cool

Very nice

M. Schaffer

August 19, 2023

It's fantastic

Used to work with the legacy version on pretty much every mix back in the day. API Vision is a significant step forward in terms of mojo and color and more. I´d say if you can´t do a mix with this you maybe can´t mix. Try for youself fellazz...

M. Schaffer

August 19, 2023

It's fantastic

Used to work with the legacy version on pretty much every mix back in the day. API Vision is a significant step forward in terms of mojo and color and more. I´d say if you can´t do a mix with this you maybe can´t mix. Try for youself fellazz...

.

August 18, 2023

Dream Collection

I was blown away by the sound of this plugin on tracks that I already thought were good. I tried the demo on some of my favorite productions and couldn't believe the difference. Couldn't click that BUY button fast enough.

T. Mitrevej

August 18, 2023

My EDC

My everyday first choice since I demoed it. Love the vibes it provides.

M. Wala

August 17, 2023

Great Sound

I've recorded drums with API on all unison channels.
You can set almost mixed drum sound into your DAW.
THANKS UA

D. Allewelt

July 30, 2023

Super

Einfach Spitze, Union macht den Unterschied

M. Alexandru-George

July 27, 2023

Best channel strip

API Vision Channel Strip

281-300 of 2169 Results