UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 1693 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Stanisic

December 23, 2021

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

December 22, 2021

Dope

Dope dope

M. Kilpatrick

December 21, 2021

Look Ma! I turned my Mac Mini into a full blown API Console!

UA has raised the DAW bar with this one. Last year we got LUNA which, most importantly to me, seamlessly integrates Console and removes the hassle of dealing with a console and DAW separately, and this year we get a console emulation that further streamlines the mixing process that keeps me from opening 20 different plugin windows? We are not worthy! My mixing and mastering time just hit hyperspeed.

A. Mitrofanov

December 21, 2021

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

December 21, 2021

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

December 21, 2021

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

December 21, 2021

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

K. Schick

December 20, 2021

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

December 20, 2021

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

B. Veselinov

December 17, 2021

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

December 16, 2021

Great preamp

Good on cpu

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

December 16, 2021

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

December 15, 2021

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

December 15, 2021

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

December 15, 2021

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

December 15, 2021

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

December 14, 2021

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

P. Räisänen

December 14, 2021

Great all-in-one plug-in

A very good plug-in including all one needs for recording and mixing. A wide range of presets to achieve any desired sound. Recommended!

N. O'Donnell

December 14, 2021

Warm but very punchy!!

That sweet sweet API goodness in one plug-in! My absolute favourite!!

281-300 of 1693 Results