Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 2135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Williams

May 17, 2023

Amazing

Happy I purchased this channel strip and will be purchasing more

B. Baldwin

May 9, 2023

Great unison preamp!

Clean sound with reasonable DSP usage on the solo, the native version is great if not used as a preamp and has been really fun to use during production.

P. Farber

May 6, 2023

Keep it simple

The API pre has been great as a unison pre. Personally I prefer to add eq and compression after I record . This pre is super quiet and allows me to get a good level for acoustic guitar

D. KOMATSU

April 29, 2023

wonderful

It was great to add punch to the drums.

I. Radic

April 23, 2023

Top tier

It creates lively canvas trough all source material shine. Warmly recommended!

M. Le Borgne

April 19, 2023

Indispensable

Avec le Neve Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

J. Tofte

April 16, 2023

UA excellence!

I was able to get that API sound without having the analog console, which for me is unaffordable. I highly recommend it.

J. Branam

April 11, 2023

sleeper

quite the sleeper... one of the hidden gems in the native lineup. love the EQs and the ability to flip the two back and forth and they keep the settings for a quick A/B

c. tepecik

April 11, 2023

highlight your music

one of my favorites

J. Branam

April 10, 2023

excellent

the 2500 is one of my favorite bus comps although i have never actually used the hardware but i have tried the lot of plugins and to my ear the uadx version seems wider and the dual mono a little more 'playful'. it is not as thick sounding as the others out there but it is tighter and a well rounded bottom. thanks again to ua for putting this out in native form and for selling perpetual licenses. this one has made my day

M. TODOROVIĆ

April 8, 2023

THE BUS COMPRESSOR!

Amazing peace of gear!

M. Serrano

April 4, 2023

Tonal Beast

The 560L EQ will make you get the perfect tonal balance.

Y. Sagarra Rodriguez

April 1, 2023

Maravilloso

Merece las 5 estrellas aunque me gustaría usarlo en otros DAW.

V. Silva

March 31, 2023

Beautiful

I just didn't give it 5 stars because it's impossible to use it in another DAW. But the sound is incredible, what it does in the low end I couldn't find in any other plugin… It's worth it and I can't live without it in my mixes anymore

Y. Egberongbe

March 30, 2023

Quality piece of kit

Love it loads! Use it in rap vocals and pre recorded loops. Difference is crystal. I’m sure they do a bus compressor. I’ll keep my eye out.

P. Kurrle

March 30, 2023

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Hallo zusammen,
Ich muss sagen ich habe mir eigens für die Nutzung der Luna DAW und des dahinter stehenden Konzeptes einen Mac-Rechner zugelegt (bin PC-User-Pro-Tools). Ich nutze
die unterschiedlichsten UAD-Plug-Ins. Ich muss sagen ich bin begeistert die API-Vision Console klingt super das Summieren überzeugt kurzum gesagt ich bin begeistert. Wahrscheinlich wir Luna meine zukünftige Main DAW.

J. Browne

March 29, 2023

API Preamp

Adds a layer of fluidity and transparency to recordings. Fantastic product

Y. Lee

March 28, 2023

Best channel strip plugin EVER

Since it became available natively, it has been used on all tracks.

D. Greene

March 20, 2023

Best unison plug-in EVER

Been working with the API Vision Channel strip collection for a week and now it’s my go to plug-in for tracking and recording vocals. Very happy with this plug-in and it was worth every penny!

A. Lee

March 20, 2023

Fav channelstrip

I love the API sound more than any other. Although I can see an advantage to 'tracking' thought API and mixing /mastering thought Neve.

301-320 of 2135 Results