Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

341-360 of 2135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tornay

January 16, 2023

Great preamp

I use this preamp on all my Unison slots in Console, brings a punchy mid forward sound a bit less colored than a Neve. Love it!

J. Tornay

January 15, 2023

Must have

One of the plugins that cannot be missing in your collection, analog flavor extremely similar to hardware and also includes the plugin in native format, double the fun

W. Schurat

January 14, 2023

The heart and soul of LUNA

This is basically the heart and soul of LUNA. If you are using LUNA this is a must have. Because it turns LUNA into an analog console and my productions started to really sound analog mixing with the API. It is not as precise as a digital eq, but this kind of sound is not possible with any digital gear that I know. I love it.

R. DIAMOND

January 14, 2023

Best Unison Pre

As this is my favourite Unison Pre , especially for vocals, I felt it was worth the upgrade from old API pre.Also like the extra eq

D. Gardell

January 14, 2023

Works as a native plugin too!

Great that it's included with Spark, which means I also got a native version! I'm not going to compare it to other API strips, as it's modelled after a specific console, so it's not going to sound exactly like the next. But there are tons of videos review this and of course you can demo it.

So you might wonder why the average is not five stars? I'll save you some time scrolling through the reviews: It's because UA upgraded the old plugin (it's now called "legacy") and they didn't give the owner of that plugin this update for free. I understand the frustration, but I would wish sent those comments to UA instead of giving this particular plugin a negative review. So keep that in mind.

E. VELAZQUEZ

January 14, 2023

TOO CLOSE TO THE HARDWARE

IS AMAZING HOW CLOSE TO THE HARWARE IS THIS VERSION OF API. I'M IN LOVE WITH IT.

O. Okoke

January 13, 2023

Sound like it should be

You can’t go wrong with this channel strip, the compressor is so good and give my vocals a nice flavour same as the eq

c. rosario

January 11, 2023

Amazing

Everyone of your products and plug-ins are perfect for obviously certain applications
And I love this plug-in as well

J. Ka

January 11, 2023

API Vision

Perfect

N. Wilson

January 11, 2023

Best channel strip!!!

I love this because it is easy to use and you can’t get a bad sound, the eq is my fav eq for shaping vocals buy this first !!!

J. Vanderhorst

January 10, 2023

Best Bus Compressor Period

Best bus Compressor there is . And UA qaulity is unmatched

P. Méndez Gómez

January 10, 2023

Wasn't planning on it, but I fell in love instantly

Great for distorted guitars, lots of aggression and really hard to find EQ settings that sound bad, amazing color box, I used to rely on the SSL but this has now become my favorite channel strip.

T. Stankiewicz

January 10, 2023

Sounds perfect

It's perfect for vocals and sound incredible on acoustic guitar.

Š. Kominko

January 9, 2023

Excellent preamp

Excellent character on drums, vocals and bass. I recommend.

S. Lopez

January 8, 2023

If you switched to Luna

Then Grab It along with the Neve, simple.

a. min

January 8, 2023

it's best for LUNA

best program recording for bus compresor

K. Houghton

January 7, 2023

I’m a summing convert!

I never used this approach in a daw but now hear a great difference on many songs and now I will have to redo many songs I thought we’re finished
Give it a shot and you’ll understand .
Happy mixing!

J. De la Rosa

January 7, 2023

Buen producto recomendado

.

January 7, 2023

Vale la pena

.

January 7, 2023

Magnifico

Maravilloso producto

341-360 of 2135 Results