Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of 2165 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Vanderhorst

January 10, 2023

Best Bus Compressor Period

Best bus Compressor there is . And UA qaulity is unmatched

P. Méndez Gómez

January 10, 2023

Wasn't planning on it, but I fell in love instantly

Great for distorted guitars, lots of aggression and really hard to find EQ settings that sound bad, amazing color box, I used to rely on the SSL but this has now become my favorite channel strip.

T. Stankiewicz

January 10, 2023

Sounds perfect

It's perfect for vocals and sound incredible on acoustic guitar.

Š. Kominko

January 9, 2023

Excellent preamp

Excellent character on drums, vocals and bass. I recommend.

S. Lopez

January 8, 2023

If you switched to Luna

Then Grab It along with the Neve, simple.

a. min

January 8, 2023

it's best for LUNA

best program recording for bus compresor

K. Houghton

January 7, 2023

I’m a summing convert!

I never used this approach in a daw but now hear a great difference on many songs and now I will have to redo many songs I thought we’re finished
Give it a shot and you’ll understand .
Happy mixing!

J. De la Rosa

January 7, 2023

Buen producto recomendado

.

January 7, 2023

Vale la pena

.

January 7, 2023

Magnifico

Maravilloso producto

I. Voevodin

January 6, 2023

Excelent

Good

S. Rogers

January 6, 2023

Great bus compressor

Absolutely fantastic.

G. Goodwin III

January 5, 2023

UAD Killed it on this one!

I have a lot of UAD stuff. I like all of it, some of it I absolutely love. All the API stuff is among the 'I love it' crowd. It is really, really well done. Good work UAD!!!!

L. Meador

January 4, 2023

That API Sound

For starters, Luna. The bomb. Full stop. Then add the API console emulation across every channel, with Neve Summing (separate product). What a sound. Love having the API 560 on every channel. Such a great broad stroke EQ, with a great sound of its own. Along with the punchy sound of a 2500 compressor. All immediately available in the console slot in Luna. Very handy. No need to instantiate a zillion other plugins. All the basics - and some of the best basics available - right at your fingertips - on every channel. Makes mixing a real joy.

A. Filip

January 3, 2023

Smooth Sound

Very good on percussive material and it’s really useful for gain-staging your tracks! You can hear something’s changing only when you just put in on your bus

C. Dahl

January 2, 2023

Great 2-bus compressor!

...but also on pretty much anything else. Great emulation.

M. Franco

December 31, 2022

Great emulation

I really like how this plugin sounds on Nylon Acoustic Guitars it really gives a special sound and make my guitars sound great every time I use it.

A. Siddiqui

December 30, 2022

API - A Perfect Innovation

With API Vision Channel Strip Collection expect the unexpected - Pleasantly surprised and loving it.

a. min

December 30, 2022

Punch and Clarity

it;s magic

M. Avery

December 28, 2022

API sound everywhere

Same as the rest of the Spark plugins, it’s now easier to have this classic API sound all over a mix and not just tracked on the way in or on a few channels here and there.

381-400 of 2165 Results