UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1061-1080 of 1694 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Rynne

April 30, 2018

Creates great space

I find that its great to carve out space, especially on the mix bus of drums and backing vocals. Great definition in it.

C. Santana

April 22, 2018

The really best chanel strip I ever used

I used on everything. Love the hard and soft knee on the compresor. The EQ is great and sound very musical. I love this plugin

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

Even with APIs, even strong, powerful sounds!

Simply changing the value makes it easier
old is especially recommended

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Super

I love thos plug-in use it alot on both elevtric guitar and overheads, great features!

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Excellent for drums!

This is one of my go to plugins when it comes to mixing and use it almost exclusively on my drum tracks.
The combination on an API 3124 during tracking and the API Vision during mixing, the drums sound huge!

T. Tsubaki

April 18, 2018

API 2500 Bus Compressor

膨らむトランジスタ感が好きで Mix Bus に使っています。

H. Johnson

April 17, 2018

My favorite compressor

I like it. :)

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

API Heaven

This plugin works great. I love the compressor especially. Very characteristic of API console strip. It adds a flexibility you can't get with outboard gear due to cost and physical space.

K. Gorski

April 12, 2018

Rocket

I use it as a bus compressor on a lot of my Drum and Mix Busses. It is a wonderful tool.

D. Gray

April 12, 2018

Best compressor ever

For me it's very musical and versatile compressor! Especially for vocal.

C. Kiasi

April 12, 2018

Solid!

Absolutely love the compressor. It's now my go to for almost everything.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

Everything you need for any sonic situation!!

You can be broad like a painter.....or laser focused like a surgeon with the power of this plug in. Could never afford the hardware versions....this is the next best thing - I don't think most people can tell the difference!!

T. Spaniel

April 11, 2018

API 2500 Beast

It's a secret weapon for a lot of Punch. The Type New and Old is a great tool to choose what you want. One of my Favorites

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Good job

Very good channel strip.

h. YU

April 10, 2018

와우!

내가 가지고 있는 채널 스트립 중에 이게 최고야~ 도저히 어떤 플러그인도 이걸 따라올순 없어!

진짜야 너도 써봐

S. Long

April 9, 2018

Top Notch!

Great for tracking with Unison or in straight in your DAW. Amazing on guitars!

K. Smith

April 8, 2018

Very good, love to record through it

They really nailed the 2520 API op-amp and transformer tones, and the Vision's mic preamp. Very warm and clear, pretty good compressor too. I love it while mixing just sitting on the channel insert doing nothing but color. Not crazy about the eq though.

UAD User

April 7, 2018

WOW!

These plugins are so realistic to the old school analog units it's impossible to tell the difference!

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Good

Good plug in

N. Brinck

March 27, 2018

Brilliant!

any earlier attempt I've heard of the API2500 fades. Seeks and destroys the waves version. Only wish is that the rather heavy DSP load would magically disappear, but I guess it explains why it sounds so good!

1061-1080 of 1694 Results