API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1241-1260 of 1666 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

A great punchy channel strip!!

Love using this channel strip to track drums and guitars - the pre has a great sound - punchy and bright compared to say, the smoothness of the 1073. Very dsp hungry but that's life!! 5 stars!!

R. DeHart III

December 10, 2016

Makes the drums go SMACK!!

Man, this thing just makes a drum bus pop. Even individual drum tracks benefit from the 2500. I also love how it glues the master together without making mush out of it. Money well spent!

S. Sinclair

December 9, 2016

Fantastic!

I worked in a studio for a few years that had an API Legacy Plus and two API 2500. This is one of my favorite compressors out there. UAD did a fantastic job with this plugin!

H. Al Haddad

December 7, 2016

A magic

It's amazing magical channel strip with soft results, I use it and its great for lead vocal and guitars.

i. babayoff

December 7, 2016

wow

that all.

L. Menard

December 5, 2016

Very Versatile

After getting this plugin and trying it out on various things, I've found it to be useful for just about everything! With a gain dial, gate, compressor and EQ, this plugin is a perfect place to start for all of your mixes. Use it a the top of your channel strips to quickly dial in great EQs and get a nice console sound on your whole track. Highly recommended plugin

C. Huseyin

December 4, 2016

Drums, Drums, Drums

Love it on Drums, it's also nice to have 4/5 of these running across individual drum hits.
Thanks UA.

A. Suanlarm

December 3, 2016

Amazing Channel Strip!

Lovely sound. Very different to the Neve sound, but I use them together all the time. I use these when I'm on the road and I don't want to drag my API's with me.

N. Dayan

December 3, 2016

Great channel strip

To me API is synonymous with punch, and this plugin perfectly captures the API DNA. The gate/expander in conjunction with the compressor/limiter is the perfect recipe to give punch to lifeless drums and other material. The EQ is also very musical and allows me to sculpt the sound in ways I desire.

J. Baker

December 2, 2016

WOW!!! Better than the Neve Channel Strip

I was very interested in the Neve Channel Strip but quickly turned to the API Vision when I realized the Neve was such a DSP hog. With the Apollo 16, I can run 16 instances of this API Vision plugin. That's exactly what I wanted to do. I actually use the Slate Virtual Microphone, but instead of using their supplied plugin, I've been using this and the sound possibilities are amazing. The versatility is amazing, the EQ, compressor is great. The Preamp section is amazing and loaded with character. You couldn't really mess up sound with the Neve EQ. It was too musical. This channel strip is all the doctor ordered. Try it out.

F. Mingrino

December 2, 2016

UAD do it again

amazing

L. Angulo

December 2, 2016

Awesome Channel SAtrip

I havent messed around too much with it yet but so far what i hear i like very much

a. vt

December 2, 2016

love this!!

if only i could have it on every channel in my pro tools sessions.....

S. Stella

December 1, 2016

great work

Love in snare, oh, guitars, drum buss, mix buss

B. Smith

November 29, 2016

Incredible Emulation

UA continues to outdo themselves!

J. Fashe

November 29, 2016

That API Sound!!!

It's a great job of UA!!! Amazing sound of this Channel Strip!!!

R. Kremer

November 29, 2016

Fantastic Comp

I was waiting for this one on the UAD Platform. It is just greta and I love it :-)

M. Davis

November 24, 2016

Sounds great!

I've used this channel strip for about 2 months now, and I'm really impressed with how authentic it sounds. Great for tracking acoustic and electric guitars, snare, kick, etc.

A. Berkut

November 24, 2016

Compressor which is must have

UAD Thanks! Finally you have done this! Now we have this wonderful compressor.
I am impressed. It works great with any material

T. kidjemet

November 19, 2016

Better and bigger

I always used the waves one. It's for sale now , enough said :-)
It's THE API plug in I was hoping for!

1241-1260 of 1666 Results