Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 1722 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Florijn

January 5, 2022

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

January 5, 2022

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

C. Guglielmello

January 5, 2022

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

T. Perandres

January 5, 2022

FANTÁSTICO

simplemente pruébelo es espectacular

D. Gervasoni

January 5, 2022

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

D. Gervasoni

January 5, 2022

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

T. Wacharapun

January 5, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

It's the best thing for me.

P. Crane

January 5, 2022

API Vision

If you want that API sound then track through this in the Unison slots and you are good to go. Nice punchy sound that I tend to use on drums but I like to have fun with the stepped EQ on anything really.

V. Dvoynev

January 5, 2022

Отличный плагин

Мне понравилась API Channel Strip, очень помогает функционал Unison при записи вокала, гитары. Звук - отличный!

k. yun

January 4, 2022

api good

api feel so goot

T. Aikerson

January 4, 2022

My New Go-To Channel Strip!

I purchased this over the holidays and I am very impressed. I love the sound this strip has provided for me. It is very versatile and I have even used in across an entire mix to glue things together. Kudos!

S. Wheeler

January 4, 2022

Wasn't a fan of channel strips

Was not a fan of channel strip plugs in the past, but this one helps me make better and faster decisions. Having the bands set to certain frequencies and Q's definitely takes less time trying to dial in the perfect center or cutoff frequency and Q for each of those.

W. Slater

January 4, 2022

Wow!

This bad boy was everything my tracking has been missing!!!

J. Weber

January 4, 2022

Pretty Awesome!

Adds that Special Sauce! Love it!

M. Hornak

January 4, 2022

Great Plugin!

Great sound. I had to have it in my studio

K. Cengiz

January 4, 2022

State of the art

Great channelstrip to work with

B. Gordon

January 4, 2022

Wow!!

Got this on sale but worth every penny even if you pay full price. Sounds incredible and just like using the hardware components.

J. Woolcott

January 4, 2022

Outstanding!

The API Vision is tight, punchy and full of tone and character. The EQ sounds great, particularly with fast transient material like acoustic guitar or of course drums, and the dynamics section is very punchy.

A. Yeats

January 4, 2022

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

h. kim

January 4, 2022

wow!!!

very nice!!!!!!

261-280 of 1722 Results