API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1588 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Rackley

January 9, 2022

Great channel strip for flavor

This channel strip rocks for Pop and Rock. Bass and drums are punchy!!! You need this!! Ha!! It’s totally a force!!

O. Almen

January 9, 2022

analog monster

analog supreme not just for kings and queens..uad made it possible for you and me...

H. Khoury

January 9, 2022

Very nice

I love API hardware, in fact most of my analog preamps are API/API clones. This Channel strip is spot on when it comes to API sound. I love the EQ and surprisingly the gate section for taming snare bleed is the best one I've ever came across. TBH I've been using it over Drum Gate from Sonnox which is great too. Great addition to my plugin arsenal.

F. Quirola

January 9, 2022

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

UAD User

January 9, 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

January 9, 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

January 9, 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

January 9, 2022

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

January 8, 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

B. Byc

January 8, 2022

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

G. Gaia

January 7, 2022

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

January 7, 2022

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

January 7, 2022

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UAD User

January 7, 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

January 7, 2022

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

January 7, 2022

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

January 7, 2022

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

January 7, 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

January 7, 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

61-80 of 1588 Results