Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 2182 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. YEŞİLYURT

September 27, 2023

Nice

I turn it to the master fader and the result is great.

k. yahya

September 27, 2023

Magnifique j’adore

Se plugin et magnifique j’adore

T. Nourse

September 25, 2023

Excellent Product

UAD plus API - love this plugin. Worth every penny!!

K. Branislav

September 21, 2023

AAA

Absolute beauty.

G. Ginux

September 20, 2023

The best

Un grande compressore per il tuo mix bus

S. Ramsay

September 20, 2023

Go to bus compressor for the mix bus!

I love how well this compressor glues the sound on the mix bus. I've also started using it on a Kick/Bass sub to glue them together before hitting the master.

R. Novak

September 19, 2023

Essential

Essential part of every song

E. Okorocha

September 19, 2023

Gotta catch em all

I'll call the sound aggressive and creamy, I tried it on some masters I thought were done and apparently they were not done, I've actually tried it on a drum bus too, It's quality.

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

The best drum bus comp

Your drums will love it.
Punch for days!

T. Fuxa

September 18, 2023

Must have compressor

Fantastic tool, which glues your mix bring more clarity and highlight.

S. Lontano

September 15, 2023

Punch for days

If you want the classic “in front of face” sound this is exactly what you need.

D. Minicucci

September 15, 2023

Great!!!!

Great on Drums end on Bass!!!

Ł. Czarnak

September 14, 2023

nice

great plugin

R. Skelton

September 10, 2023

Does a lot

Game changer. The efficiency of having the console right there is valuable. Touch lightly, it is easy to overdo it. Hence it's ability. You won't struggle to hear it's affect/effect.

V. Rauhala

September 8, 2023

API pre

Really nice punchy preamp for snares!

M. Divola

September 6, 2023

The Absolute Best Vocal Pre/EQ (with extras) around

I’ve purchased a bunch and tried many but this is by far the best. BUT why only 4.5 stars I was curious? Then I looked it up and some troll wrote a bunch of nonsensical reviews giving it 4 stars.

M. Divola

September 6, 2023

The Absolute Best Vocal Pre/EQ (with extras) around

I’ve purchased a bunch and tried many but this is by far the best. BUT why only 4.5 stars I was curious? Then I looked it up and some troll wrote a bunch of nonsensical reviews giving it 4 stars.

P. Tejedor

September 1, 2023

a Must Have!

Great Plugin of all times.. it`s a must have for me. it add`s that "i don`t know what" that makes everything sound better.

C. Miller

August 31, 2023

AAA Pluginin

Great plugin, great sound

M. Obuchowicz

August 28, 2023

Doesn't run natively

Very disappointed by the whole UAD native/apollo mess. If you buy "API bundle", it contains native version of the preamp (as well as legacy UAD-2 plugin). But if you buy this plugin alone, it runs only on the old DSP platform and native version is not included.

281-300 of 2182 Results