UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1810 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. VELAZQUEZ

January 14, 2023

TOO CLOSE TO THE HARDWARE

IS AMAZING HOW CLOSE TO THE HARWARE IS THIS VERSION OF API. I'M IN LOVE WITH IT.

O. Okoke

January 13, 2023

Sound like it should be

You can’t go wrong with this channel strip, the compressor is so good and give my vocals a nice flavour same as the eq

c. rosario

January 11, 2023

Amazing

Everyone of your products and plug-ins are perfect for obviously certain applications
And I love this plug-in as well

J. Ka

January 11, 2023

API Vision

Perfect

N. Wilson

January 11, 2023

Best channel strip!!!

I love this because it is easy to use and you can’t get a bad sound, the eq is my fav eq for shaping vocals buy this first !!!

J. Vanderhorst

January 10, 2023

Best Bus Compressor Period

Best bus Compressor there is . And UA qaulity is unmatched

P. Méndez Gómez

January 10, 2023

Wasn't planning on it, but I fell in love instantly

Great for distorted guitars, lots of aggression and really hard to find EQ settings that sound bad, amazing color box, I used to rely on the SSL but this has now become my favorite channel strip.

T. Stankiewicz

January 10, 2023

Sounds perfect

It's perfect for vocals and sound incredible on acoustic guitar.

Š. Kominko

January 9, 2023

Excellent preamp

Excellent character on drums, vocals and bass. I recommend.

S. Lopez

January 8, 2023

If you switched to Luna

Then Grab It along with the Neve, simple.

a. min

January 8, 2023

it's best for LUNA

best program recording for bus compresor

K. Houghton

January 7, 2023

I’m a summing convert!

I never used this approach in a daw but now hear a great difference on many songs and now I will have to redo many songs I thought we’re finished
Give it a shot and you’ll understand .
Happy mixing!

J. De la Rosa

January 7, 2023

Buen producto recomendado

UAD User

January 7, 2023

Vale la pena

UAD User

January 7, 2023

Magnifico

Maravilloso producto

I. Voevodin

January 6, 2023

Excelent

Good

S. Rogers

January 6, 2023

Great bus compressor

Absolutely fantastic.

G. Goodwin III

January 5, 2023

UAD Killed it on this one!

I have a lot of UAD stuff. I like all of it, some of it I absolutely love. All the API stuff is among the 'I love it' crowd. It is really, really well done. Good work UAD!!!!

L. Meador

January 4, 2023

That API Sound

For starters, Luna. The bomb. Full stop. Then add the API console emulation across every channel, with Neve Summing (separate product). What a sound. Love having the API 560 on every channel. Such a great broad stroke EQ, with a great sound of its own. Along with the punchy sound of a 2500 compressor. All immediately available in the console slot in Luna. Very handy. No need to instantiate a zillion other plugins. All the basics - and some of the best basics available - right at your fingertips - on every channel. Makes mixing a real joy.

A. Filip

January 3, 2023

Smooth Sound

Very good on percussive material and it’s really useful for gain-staging your tracks! You can hear something’s changing only when you just put in on your bus

21-40 of 1810 Results