Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 2184 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. drula

January 15, 2024

beat maker et mix

je l utilise sur les bus pour un effet glue , les réglages sont simple ,faut juste faire un choix et il
fait le taf a merveille

O. Sytnik

January 15, 2024

My new go-to channel strip.

Thanks to its flexibility, low CPU hit and, of course, sound quality, this plugin became my go-to. My hand just reaches towards it.

S. Beatz

January 15, 2024

Good, Need a fix

Love this so much, sounds great but the UA connect always needs me to be online for it to stay working. Annoying I would say.

L. Aguilar

January 15, 2024

Great Compressor

I always use this compressor for all of my projects. It gives a very distinct tone compared to other compressors. It is always in my stereo bus template. I mainly use it for my drum buss.

J. Burman

January 14, 2024

My first API Channelstrip!

I have SSL and Neve Channelstrips, and this one is very different sounding it gives the real punch that I was looking for and is a perfect match to the other ones!

M. Ferreira

January 14, 2024

A lot of Punch! Great Plugin

Amazing Plugin, add punch and clarity

W. Lister

January 14, 2024

Sounds great

Wicked bus comp, does what you’d hope

D. Mut

January 14, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

It always works perfectly no matter what musical genres it is used for, the results are excellent!

t. abe

January 14, 2024

API2500

nice

M. Colla

January 14, 2024

What a change!

I’ve tried many API channel strips on my drum mixbuss but none of them sounded like this API…the 3D sound I was looking for is really there, and the EQ section is incredible.
Well done UA!

r. atkins

January 13, 2024

This plug-in sounds awesome on vocals!!!

P. Phorun

January 13, 2024

Very shine.

Get very clear and shine sound from this unit.

T. Kwon

January 12, 2024

Just Buy

with bundle or edition. u never regret

G. Fricke

January 12, 2024

It's worth it.

The way the API Plug in integrates with Luna is nothing short of amazing. Nice job. Keep inovating.

M. Kopiec

January 12, 2024

UA Connect ruins it

The channel strip is amazing it sounds really good on anything you use it on. The problem is that UA Connect is so horrible that it ruins the experience.

L. Guerrero

January 12, 2024

add punch

very nice, add punch and clarity, very specific each channel

T. Haumer

January 12, 2024

I just love it!

Unfortunately the plugin does not support text input/entry which I like to use especially for the release times of the compressor.

J. Frýbert

January 10, 2024

API 2500

Absolutely sensational compressor, I use it in every session.

M. Boucher

January 10, 2024

I’m a fan!

Looked at it for a while. Glad I finally pulled the trigger and got it. Great option to have.

L. Morandi

January 10, 2024

Eccezionale

Compressore molto trasparente ma anche aggressivo al occorrenza ottimo per molte situazioni,del resto un Emulazione APi non si discute Consiglio.

81-100 of 2184 Results