Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1121-1140 of 2145 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Jones

May 11, 2021

The gratification is instant!

Wow! This API console emulation in LUNA is a huge leap towards DAW workflow like a real console. I got instant gratification in the sound out of my mixes so fast compared to loading up plugin EQ/Comp combinations to each track. I ended up removing several plugins that I no longer needed and saved so much in DSP while getting a better sound. Amazing! Well done UA!

M. Salamone

May 11, 2021

Buy it Twice!

Sounds great, but overall really disappointing. I already owned the API Vision Channel strip and instead of updating it, I have to buy it again for the few updates.

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

D. Voutt

May 11, 2021

All about workflow

The sound is amazing, but what I really like is what this does for your workflow. Keeps you in the mix and saves so much more time than it would seem at first glance!

A. Salganik

May 11, 2021

BUY!.. Amazing PRE.. Makes everything musical

Something musical about it.. makes track sound like more on Point and Structural

D. Areas

May 11, 2021

Title? hm It speaks for it self.

It's like candy to a baby. Nothing but top notch easy to use. It's a must-have in the set of tools. Really impressive

L. Cartagena

May 11, 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound... excellent!!!

D. Barkman

May 11, 2021

A whole new (old-school) workflow!

It really doesn't get more authentic-sounding than this... The new API Vision Console Emulation Bundle from Universal Audio gives you the ability to record and mix through and even adopt the workflow of this venerable hitmaker console. The only thing they didn't include is the $100,000 price tag. Thanks, UA!

C. Knight

May 11, 2021

thanks for the update!!

I'm delighted in the update!

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

C. Isidoro

May 11, 2021

Api

Só consigo dizer que qualidade que clareza, o ganho é excelente entra na mix de forma rápida e sem a necessidade de trabalhar muito a Wave. Estava a espera disto à muito tempo

C. Minch

May 11, 2021

UA degrades my license.

I purchased the API Vision Channel Strip Collection some time ago. This ‘upgraded’ version, which is essentially the same made my current license obsolete, and I now have to purchase this product once more to stay current. On my plug-in list, it is clear that I own the API Vision Strip Collection, as it shows the license this plug-in, which has the exact same name (!) with a tiny facelift is $300.00. Essentially they downgraded my license to some kind of ‘legacy’, since it does not state that I own this plugin any longer while viewing it on the UAD site. I’m disappointed.

J. DeMayo

May 11, 2021

sweet collection, great value

Great value considering everything that's included. Really impressive EQs especially

L. Hull

May 11, 2021

Feels like the real thing

This preamp is amazing, really feels like the real thing.

M. Himmel

April 29, 2021

Sounds killer.

Was surprised how the color on the preamp really shined when pushed. Masterstroke by UA.. so what else is new? These guys nailed it

P. Jacobsson

April 14, 2021

Amazing

Sounds fantastic, depth and punch .

R. Zaccour

April 14, 2021

API sound

I am strongly impressed by how close the API vision channel strip is, I have a couple of 512c. Definetly the API sound signature.

S. Alfarano

April 13, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

This one simply get your mix into another dimension !! Love the analog feeling it comes from !!

1121-1140 of 2145 Results