Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1221-1240 of 2135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great API sound

Great for tracking.
I use it all the time on drums

M. Greiling

August 19, 2020

My new Drumstrip

Put it on every Live-drum-channel. Magic happens to my ears!!!!

F. St-Gelais

August 19, 2020

Another killer tool

Absolutely love it! Super flexible and easy to use, with just the right amount of signature API vibe, punch and character.

D. Adlington

July 26, 2020

My favourite Channel Strip for guitar music

When I found out Universal Audio had a API Channel Strip I couldn't wait to try it out and I wasn't disappointed. Some of the projects I mix are Guitar based music. I love the punch and bottom end from the API Channel Strip and I look forward to working on many more projects using this excellent Plugin. Works excellent on Drums, Bass and Guitars. Love It!

P. Nortey

July 18, 2020

This is a Great 2Bus Compressor

I have wanted to get this for ever and when I finally got it, I couldn’t get enough of it

B. Warsaw

July 16, 2020

Awesome

I absolutely love using this plugin when tracking and often use it when mixing to get extra bite and size out of guitars and basses. Wonderful job, UAD!

J. Rochet

July 4, 2020

Jack of all trades channel strip

Has it all, comp, gate, eq, gain stage. Powerfull strip.

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

.

June 30, 2020

Great plugin

It really adds a unique quality to your tracks, especially when in the unison slot.

R. van Wegberg

June 30, 2020

Gotta have this one.

I did a blind test after setting a lot of compressors up as similar as possible. My girlfriend enabled and disabled randomly. Well...this one, by far.

S. Heidemann

June 30, 2020

Just fantastic!

I have actually just been starting with UAD plugins, but this is exactly the joy and sonic quality I was looking for! Great UX and UI as well.

L. Morgan

June 30, 2020

love this plugin

amazing plugin, brilliant EQ sound, great filter

A. Belville

June 26, 2020

Favorite Channel Strip for Guitar

I am amazed at the quality of sound and attention to detail that the API Vision displays. The sound quality is definitely much better than other iterations of the plug in from other companies.
I use it on all my electric guitars and bases in the BUS.
It is for a must have.

F. Denley

June 25, 2020

One if the best comp

I would love to own the hardware
But I'll settle with the plug for now
This is a most have plug/hardware
If u run studio MUST MUST MUST

F. Denley

June 25, 2020

One if the best comp

I would love to own the hardware
But I'll settle with the plug for now
This is a most have plug/hardware
If u run studio MUST MUST MUST

N. Arouca

June 24, 2020

Tight and Punchy

This compressor is great! It has the punchy sound of the hardware and is as close as it gets to the real thing.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

Track guitars with this

I cant get past using this when tracking guitars. I reach for the e channel or the neve, but it just doesnt quite do what the API can with fast transients.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

Modern Aggression

So glad I bought this! It just makes everything sound modern. It's an aggressive bus comp, but it's versatile enough to be transparent if you don't drive it too hard. While most UA is based on vintage gear I feel like this is the sound of modern compression done right.

.

June 21, 2020

the best for acoustic

I use the 1084 as a pre to record and mix if Api CS always. Simply the best!!!

D. Roesberg

June 20, 2020

Perfect for recording drums

The API Channel Strip has everything I need for Drum Recordings. The sound is very nice.

1221-1240 of 2135 Results