Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1261-1280 of 2203 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pezzati

December 7, 2020

Great unison pre

I love to have many options and I own almost all the unison plugins but this one is my first try when I have to experiment with something strange (but not only)

F. Aulich

December 5, 2020

Great compressor with a classic sound

To me, this is a great compressor with that classic API sound. Sounds and feels pretty much like its analog counterpart.

B. Delton

December 5, 2020

The Biggest Baddest Gate

This gate is better than the wall trump built. When i want no background noise only vocals of the artist i'm recording this is i must. You can not do without this. Buy it now.

s. jun

December 3, 2020

Good plugin

Real real good!!

Y. Nadeau

December 1, 2020

Great saturation

Use it often to bring saturation in vocal

E. Fossum

December 1, 2020

Long Time API Fan

I often find working with a channel strip to be rather cumbersome. Not so with Vision. I'm able to quickly and accurately dial in the sound exactly as intended. Crisp, clean, and vintage. Now off to find some drums to track!!

A. Thierry

November 20, 2020

A must in compression

This plugin is with no equivalent in the world of plugin... it has the real sound of the beast .. incredible on drums and bus.. thanks

J. Kuittinen

November 20, 2020

'Clean as a whistle'

Really clean sounding compressor in my opinion. Doesn't color the audio too much. It also can be used in many instrumens. It glues mix together. It is exelent.

C. vonSneidern

November 18, 2020

I own the hardware

...and still use this plugin because I like it, I like pushing it, and it sounds great on different sources. Drums, guitars, group busses. It's not a crusher, it's smooth. Very musical.

G. Balistreri

November 13, 2020

I like

very good... my favorite.

J. Sanchez

November 12, 2020

Un gran Previo !!!!!!

Es un Plugin que me da mucha flexibilidad, para grabar cualquier tipo de instrumento o voz, su puerta de ruido es genial de las mejores que he probado, un todo en uno indispensable ....

R. Whitney

November 10, 2020

Great for Recording Electric Bass

For years I used 1176s and LA-2As when recording electric pop-rock bass , so was surprised to discover that I liked this API 2500 plug-in even better for that purpose. It's clean, clear, and present (as a bus comp should be) so it stays out of the way while controlling peaks. My favorite hardware for this some years ago was the Cranesong STC-8. This is a lot cheaper and more convenient. Check it out if you haven't already done so.

G. Balistreri

November 10, 2020

great

I like

P. Ferguson

November 9, 2020

Top class

I love the sound of API gear in general so this plugin was on my list for a while. I'm certainly not disappointed! I feel like I just bought thousands of euros worth of gear for less than €200. In my opinion this is the best all rounder pre that UA have on offer for the unison slot.

E. Kruse

November 7, 2020

Easy to use

Ein kompakter Bus Kompressor, der einfach zu bedienen ist und für den nötigen Glue oder auch Punch sorgt. Je nachdem, wo man ihn einsetzt. Funktioniert auf dem Master oder auch auf den Einzelspuren.

D. van Haarlem

November 5, 2020

Finally bought into API... and I am not regretting it!

I was/am on the Neve camp but after finally testing the API Vision channel strip in-depth last month, I now wholly appreciate the API sound signature. I am using it more and more where I used to go for the Neve 1073/1084. It really stands out on vocals and drums for me. Every time you need some vintage punch ánd focus, this is your plugin!

P. Wahlund

October 28, 2020

Great chanel strip

Been trying this one on drums and electric guitars and it is extremely versatile. Using it on drums it has great expander/gate to remove unwanted bleed or sculpt the sound, a nice compressor to get some smack and controls the sound, great sounding EQ and a preamp that saturates beautiful when you drive it. Sounds amazing!

J. Castañeda

October 27, 2020

Awesome Tool

Its a complete package it gives nice preamp , compression and EQ , API its a must have in every studio in the world , when u cant get the hardware this is a great option

A. Sanchez

October 26, 2020

As good as the real thing

So I used to use an api 512c preamp to record vocals, bass, guitars, etc and when I got this I A/B them both and after I was done I asked myself “why do I still use the analog version?” It was so good and the fact that the plug in has a master output volume was everything because I could never really crank the api because it’s super loud. This plugin is a must have for every studio.

B. Paik

October 22, 2020

It's Great !!!

It's good for mixing vocal and instrument tracks, and also bus tracks.

1261-1280 of 2203 Results