Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1261-1280 of 2135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Killian

May 9, 2020

Excellent Plug In

I started using this one as my main go-to for my live drum recordings. Very easy to use and make quick adjustments to some already nice presets. Lets me quickly dial in what I need. Using Logic Pro on a Mac6.1 Catalina with no issues.

J. Meade

May 8, 2020

Downward Expansion is Superb

I knew nothing about the plug-in until I took Tim Tippets' course on audio production. This box, in tandem with other ingredients in Tim's "secret sauce," handles downward expansion like a dream when set up properly. The quiet that shows up between phrases is just the right amount. It's a quiet, smooth transition from phrasing to the noise floor.

K. Tankersley

May 4, 2020

After using a real API Legacy...

I'm in school at CRAS. We had to mix down a project on the API Legacy console. After that, I needed to have the punch and coloration in my plugin collection. It is spot on. The kind of thing I've come to expect from UA!

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

VISION AND PERFECTION

EASY !!! TOO MUCH EASY !!! I love it , wow this precision and ease to use , and THAT SOUND ! It makes everything sounds fat and bring Truth to what you do ! you can buy it with eyes closed. API makes you happy ;)

K. Tankersley

April 27, 2020

They have one of these at school

I am a student at CRAS. They have API legacy consoles we use in a few studios. I became attached to the coloration of the API consoles and punch I can get out of a 2500 buss compressor. Decided I needed the plugin. Glad I made the decision!

E. Williams

April 23, 2020

Best for parallels drum comp

My goto for parallel signal crushing

R. Daniel

April 20, 2020

A Must Have...

I have always been a fan of API. When UA released their version I was ever so happy. Now I have the sound I've been used too. Thanks UA!

R. Edgar

April 19, 2020

Yes!

This is yet another great UA plug-in that was made by relevant music creators. Using it a TON for my vocals...and they keep winning. It’s exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

f. rigon

April 17, 2020

The centerpiece of every mix

Hands down the n.1 API emulation ever created: the Swiss army knife of every session. Essential.

M. Nadolski

April 16, 2020

Love it!

Awesome channel strip, buy it.

R. Wynne-Griffiths

April 16, 2020

Very Good

Sounds very similar to the real thing

V. Kotljarow

April 16, 2020

The Best - API Vision Channel Strip

Excelent !!!
This master plugin is really great ! Am thrilled !
I can recommend this plugin to everyone!

M. Robinson

April 15, 2020

Awesome

This was a huge step up for me coming from the legacy SSL G Bus. Highly recommend this plug, going to be a mainstay going forward. Drums or mix bus, can’t go wrong.

P. Maiz

April 11, 2020

Excellent

This really is as good as they say. I asked around about the best channel strip and almost everyone said to go for the API vision. I've been putting this in the unison slot for vocals and bass because there really is a significant difference between the unison and insert slots. Easy to use- the EQ is very simple and straightforward. You can only go in increments of 2, but this is helpful for those that just want to quickly and reliably dial in their desired tone. Only downside is that it takes up a lot of DSP resources.

J. Carlson

April 8, 2020

Favorite Drum Compressor

I love this on drums.

P. Marshall

April 6, 2020

Damn

Used the demo for two weeks - amazed at what shapes I can pull from an 808. So big. First on my current wish list.

D. Warren

April 4, 2020

vision

Didn't think I needed it till i demo the api vision channel strip and then realized how much of a game changer this plugin is. Put it on every channel then a, b what it does to the sound,,,,,, Its a must have!!!!

D. Warren

April 4, 2020

vision

Didn't think I needed it till i demo the api vision channel strip and then realized how much of a game changer this plugin is. Put it on every channel then a, b what it does to the sound,,,,,, Its a must have!!!!

D. Bourgiotis

March 23, 2020

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

D. Bourgiotis

March 23, 2020

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

1261-1280 of 2135 Results