Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1401-1420 of 2169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Aquila

June 21, 2019

Great sound for drums and guitar

I use it on each drum piece for recording and mix and it sound amazing especially the EQ section and the compressor is very musical, the same for guitar

F. Aquila

June 21, 2019

Great sound for drums and guitar

I use it on each drum piece for recording and mix and it sound amazing especially the EQ section and the compressor is very musical, the same for guitar

C. Patrick

June 21, 2019

GoTo Tool for Drums

So powerful for Clubkicks!
I use it in every Session
Love it!!

S. Presley

June 21, 2019

Better mixes right away

I just got this and only just started using this on a mix I'm currently doing, so I don't yet have extensive experience to write a comprehensive review. But, as soon as I connected it and called up one of the presets, I could instantly hear a punchier and warmer sound than I've been getting from my UAD SSL G Bus Compressor I've been using for years now. The API has a much bigger set of controls for sound shaping, so this is likely to be my go-to bus compressor from now on!

S. BEDJA

June 20, 2019

S.BEDJA

Très efficace

M. Shortanov

June 20, 2019

This beast is a killer machine !

So soft and delicate. So strong and fast. This is must have piece of gear. Thank you UAD team !

M. CISCATO

June 19, 2019

Magic

Put it anywhere you like.
The compressor will immediately feel the difference.
My favorite compressor!!!!

Great work UAD

K. Haritatos

June 18, 2019

API 2500

So match character! It will be my favourite drum buss.

P. Drube

June 18, 2019

THE bus compressor!

Put it on the master bus, just a tiny gain reduction and a lot of the mixing is already done! Awesome...I also have the waves version, but this one sounds for me much more fuller and rounder. Thanks UAD

D. Frankhuizen

June 16, 2019

Legendary

Huge Bus compressor, apply liberally. Or just use it once. All to taste but this sounds just like the hardware.

N. Jeremic

June 16, 2019

Swiss Army knife for industrial rock!!!

If you're working on stuff in the style of NIN, Rammstein, even electronic synhtpunk like Prodigy, this channel strip will give you everything you need. It also does great job on beefing up hybrid trailer music tracks.

G. Livingston

June 15, 2019

API makes it bang!

It makes my drums pop and brings all of my mixes together! It's the glue that binds us!

R. Holl

June 15, 2019

API 2500

I have the original API 2500 - The UAD Plug-In does not have to hide!
Great ! Thanks UAD !

n. jean-pierre

June 14, 2019

Excellent plugins

Ce compresseur réputé apporte aux mixages stéréo et aux sous-groupes l’énergie, le mouvement et un son comme aucun autre, avec une précision absolue.

S. Gasparyan

June 14, 2019

Api 2500

Best Api emulation ever

E. Cervantes

June 10, 2019

SO GREAT!

I like many don't have a ton of outboard gear. However with this plugin it allows me to save longer and still have great sound!

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

Vision Channel Strip

VoxBox, Vision, Neve Pre + 500 Series EQ + (insert pref. dynamic here)- These are my 3 default channel strips for everything. Vision on snare/kick/toms is so punchy!

N. Jeremic

June 2, 2019

Swiss Army knif for industrial rock!!!

UAD created the most versatile amd probably the best channel strip emulation of all times here! Jesus Christ, I am having fun with this on a game soundtrack I'm working on right now. The entire drum setup, together with guitars, basses, and even hardware and software synths are going through API Vision. It makes virtual drums sounding real! MUST HAVE!!!

i. majaru

May 31, 2019

Best stereo bus compressor

Its great,a powerful tool on the master and bus.
Have also parallel compression

C. Cornelius

May 27, 2019

Great plugin!

This allowed me to match the sound from you Avalon 737 almost 100%

1401-1420 of 2169 Results