Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1441-1460 of 2169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

a permanent fixture in my plugin chain

thank you so much for doing such a great job emulating this modern classic. it really does add depth to your mix just like the hardware.

G. Erna

March 19, 2019

its great !!!

the sound is very good ..... I love the compressor .... end the super fast gate !!! the eq have smooth sound wel done...UA

A. Ferguson'

March 19, 2019

Just amazing!

After using real API’s in many of the studios I work in. I had to pull the trigger on getting one myself. I was considering the 500 series version and then I tried the demo of the API Vision Channel strip. Wow! It sounded amazing! It honestly made my guitars come alive! And the best thing was I could save my settings and also us other engineers presets! UA you have knocked it out of the park again!

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Come l'analogico

Stupendo, nessun altro aggettivo possibile.

M. Leys

March 12, 2019

Woah!!!

I love that punch, each time i use this on my kick and i feel so so good every single time :-p
If you send the right signal level to it then those presets amazingly could work.
i would like to say it "i love that punch and color <3"

P. Calabria

March 7, 2019

Impressive!

I own 3 Rack API 3124 and using this plugin really shocked me! I find it a great alternative to the SSL Channel Strip, this adds even more punch and "sound in the face" of SSL! Really special on Drums !!!

T. Paul

March 7, 2019

Nice flavour

I love having different channel strips to choose from. So this is a welcome addition to my plug in arsenal.

K. Mihalicz

February 28, 2019

Amazing tone.

Has not left my mixbus since I got it. There is a punch and glue to this compressor that I can't get from any other compressor I own. It goes on my mixbus and I mix straight through it. Bypass it and my mix loses it depth and punch. It has quickly become one of my desert island plugins!

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Digging it

Don’t have the hardware, so I can’t compare, but I do like this strip a lot

C. Bandini

February 7, 2019

Great plugin!!

The preamp in unison mode adds tons of API character to the tracks.
I love it even if i never use the eq and dynamics!

R. Dent

February 1, 2019

Powerful, musical and smoothe but needs a careful hand

Not quite found the perfect setting yet but just getting started. I can feel the power in this plug in. No regrets but much tweaking to do.

B. Unis

January 28, 2019

Didn't know I needed this, until i tried it.

Having already had the SSL strip and Neve Strip, I felt satisfied in my options. Until I demo'd it knowing it was coming as a freebie with my octo purchase. WOW. game changer on drums for me (as a mainly pop / hip hop mixer and producer). The EQ is stellar, the compressor and side chain capabilities just make everything feel fatter and better. Instant juice :) Sometimes I feel like the step input options are too much or too little with no in between but I compensate with plugins before or after when needed. love it!

B. Thorpe

January 27, 2019

Wicked Punch warm harmonics

Punchy and warm is what I would use to describe this channel strip. Solid on drum busses and even killer on overall mix busses. I love it. The EQ does a fantastic job of cutting crazy unwanted frequencies. Rich sounding UAD plugin to my ears.

h. hyakkoku

January 24, 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is a very silky sound, I feel the real machine of the API. This might be a problem only for me, but there was a slight sense of incongruity in the degree of the compressor's application. It is a point that the degree of caught of the threshold is sometimes not smooth with the sound of the Pad system. It may be due to my poor operation, so I will try to master it a bit more.

P. Jonsson

January 22, 2019

Love it

Been using the hardware earlier - Now I have it in the box and love it

R. Gun

January 18, 2019

Revelation

This was the first plugin i used that made me instatly feel using analog gear.
Not always the first choice because of the colouration and special behaviour, but the smack it makes is sweet and predictable. In this case it is of no importance if it emulates the hardware perfectly or not, it simply works well. Perfect for drums.

B. Willems

January 16, 2019

Lots of tools in one

Eq, compressor, gate, preamp all in one plugin!

D. Gianesello

January 15, 2019

Excellent

An excellent compressor, classic API sound...I love it!

J. Torres

January 15, 2019

Perfect Channel Strip

This channel strip does exactly what UAD says it does. It give you that sweet API vibe. I mostly got it for the purpose of tracking since it's very common for people to track anything from pianos to vocals through some sort of api console or mic pre. I love it!

J. Poole

January 14, 2019

It comes as a pair

The API 2500 is perfect after the API Vision Channel Strip, they are a team...

1441-1460 of 2169 Results