Apollo Solo USB

Apollo Solo USB

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Solo USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of 94 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sirovatskis

January 21, 2022

Apollo Solo usb

I red a lot of comments that this device will not work stable with Windows pc - this is not true , all running smooth without any issues on my i7 . Increased my work flow drastically !

ö. sert

January 18, 2022

Birkaç yanlış anlaşılmayı düzeltmek için yazılmıştır!

Öncelikle solo ve twin ve diğer üst modeller arasındaki kıyaslamalar yanlış bir mantıkla yapılıyor.
1. Apollo solo endüstriyel kalitede dönüştürücülere sahipken diğer üst modeller dünya standartlarında ( endüstriyel kalite ile dünya kalitesi arasındaki fark nedir ? Birkaç DB ses aralığı ve minimal fark derecesinde dinamik aralık çünkü dünya standartları endüstriyel standartlara Parelel şekilde belirlenir.)
Bu demek oluyor ki solo aldığınızda bu konuda birşey kaçırmış olmazsınız.
2.DSP farkları ; Solo ve diğer büyük ürünlerde çekirdek farkı bulunmakta .
Sesinizi temiz bir şekilde kaydedip daw üzerinde karışım ve master yapacaksanız bunun bir önemi yoktur .İşte mesele tam olarak burada .Solo aynı preamp( unison preamps) kullanır ve size vokal ve enstrüman kayıdında büyük abileriyle aynı ses kalitesini sunar ve endüstriyel kalitede dönüştürücü ile size aradığınız kaliteyi sunar .
Önemli olan mesele ,siz ne için bakıyorsunuz , ihtiyacınız nedir ?
Dünya kalitesi mi? ( Mix ve master ile bunu zaten yakalarsınız)
Ayrık kulaklık amfileri zaten tarafsız , güvenli ve güçlü bir izleme olanağı sunar .
Solo ile örneğin temiz ve kaliteli bir vokal ve gitar kaydı alır ve bunu harika şekilde mix ve master yapabilirsiniz.Gereksiz kıyaslama ve bilgi kirliliğinden uzak durun . İhtiyacınız minimal ve üst düzey bir ses kartı ise buyrun doğru ürün budur !

c. sunwoo

January 10, 2022

NICE

The sound and manipulation of the great product.
And I'm satisfied with all the use of the program.
I became a supporter of UAD.
I compliment you.

t. an

January 9, 2022

Good

Very good

J. Rivas

January 8, 2022

Awesome

The apollo solo is my first UAD interface and is awesome, very useful and professional also the unison plugins are the best nothing more to say.

Thanks UAD!

P. Isachenka

December 23, 2021

Incredible interface

Great audio interface, and great plugins. Anyone who writes about unstable work, just follow all the requirements for setting up Windows.

j. Vita

December 16, 2021

excellent

Home studio guy using for demos. Moved up from audient id4, which was good, but glitchy. Apollo has been smooth sailing and sounds great. Plugins sound great, but are pricey.

C. Hoskins

December 14, 2021

Just the right interface for the right person

I give the Apollo Solo USB interface 5 stars because I have found that it meets every true need I have as someone doing simple recording tasks. I recently embarked on a second home studio transformation, and the Apollo Solo USB is at the center. The simplification of equipment has helped create a neat and uncluttered workspace in which I have become more productive. The Solo has been fundamental to the improved quality of my tracks.
Here are some of the things I like most about my Solo. Its diminutive size makes it unobtrusive, and the styling and color lend a futuristic elegance. I like that you can control it with either the controls on the device or with the mouse. The built-in mic preamps sound just fine – I would not be unhappy or ashamed to work with them at all. Still, no matter what UA Apollo device you purchase, you’re going to get some plugins that will include some preamps that sound even better. The latency free monitoring is sensational. The whole system is easier to set up and learn than I expected. Works with Reaper perfectly. Sound quality is great. Works great and sounds great – I could not be happier with it.
Nothing’s perfect, right? There are some additional features (mainly of convenience) I wish it had, but the cost would have to go up and it would have to get bigger. Let me get those shortcomings out of the way. #1) I wish it had at least one more set of inputs so that I could leave a second stereo source connected. Now if I want to record that source, I have to physically disconnect from the HiZ input and XLRs (which I keep connected the rest of the time). If you simply must have more physical inputs, this is not the right model of interface – you need to step up. #2) I wish it had a second headphone jack and volume control for convenience. However, the device is called “Solo” because I believe it was intended to be used alone or personally most of the time. Buy a little stereo cord splitter to run a second set of phones. A headphone amp would work also. #3) I wish it had gobs more DSP, but it has enough to do just about anything within reason…given the design and what I believe to be the intent of the designer. If you want to be able to never even think about DSP limitations, this is not the interface you want because you have to pay attention to what you’re using so that you don’t run out of DSP. UA’s website gives good info on how much DSP plugins use. I am going to be reviewing/rating some of the plugins I have accumulated, so I will save any additional details until then. Just learn the DSP figures for the plugins you like and prefer to use. So far my favorite preamp is the simple Neve preamp – sounds great and not too expensive on the DSP. I will probably use it most of the time regardless of source.
Hope some of this helps someone.

B. Lynn

November 30, 2021

Little workhorse

Sound quality is phenomenal, compact. Really glad I pulled the trigger on an Apollo. Only cons are the fact it came with no cord and the limited dsp

I. Raynard

November 24, 2021

Unreal Interface

I have used apollos in the past and had magor trouble with windows. This Apollo Solo Usb works perfectly with my ryzen cpu and came with its weight in free plugins. 10/10 if you have a satelite quad core but if you only have a solo core you will run out of dsp quick.

e. sattall

November 19, 2021

$700 & NO USB C 3 SUPERSPEED CABLE?

Ok so I spent almost $800 for the Apollo solo USB Version for windows and I have to buy a Usb c 3
SUPERSPEED cable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I went to best buy ,target ,Walmart ,cvs,
Gutair center and except for Gutair center no one has even heard of this cable !!! Everyone keeps telling me it's the same thing as a USB c cord but it's not. I stayed up for 8 hours trying to figure out why my focusrite cable won't work with my Apollo. Someone anyone please help me I don't want a refund I love the idea of this Apollo solo USB for windows but since my old interface is not working I need something
That works now I have 2 albums to record and I am at a stand still Please help me

a. farinazzo

November 11, 2021

Apollo Solo

very good product, easy to install, I am very happy and satisfied!

n. de palo

November 9, 2021

It works! Amd ryzen 3/Win 10

Excellent! And works with AMD ryzen processor!
I've replaced an SSL2 (a good interface), but Apollo Solo is the future: monitoring with plugins without latency, excellent preamp, unison technology (and preamplifiers emulations...), awesome sound quality on the monitors (DA conversion).
The plugins are the best...and a lot!

T. TANK

October 17, 2021

It works on AMD !

My lineup: AMD B550 , AMD Ryzen 5 5600G, Win10. Everything works as it should :)

R. Pagliaro

October 13, 2021

Awesome audio interface

I am really satisfied of Apollo Solo. The quality of the sound is very good and the possibility of fully controlling Apollo Solo via the Consolle sw on the PC is a big plus. The plugins used via Apollo DSP or via the DAW on my PC are perfect.
My PC has Windows 10 on board. The store technician that sold the Apollo Solo to me strongly suggested the USB interface instead of the Thunderbolt one, even if my PC has two Thunderbolt plugs. The reasoning was that the Thunderbolt is surely running on Mac but may be problematic on W10. In the end I agreed and I checked that a low latency is garanteed in the Apollo Solo USB as well. The only little minus is the need of an external power supply (however provided by Universal Audio in the package), that is not necessary in the Apollo Solo Thunderbolt.

M. Ekinci

September 24, 2021

Meine erwartungen wurden erfüllt

Super Audio Interface UAD plugins sind top DSP sharp ist einfach mega cool und macht spaß damit in echtzeit zu recorden

K. XIE

July 19, 2021

Very Very HOT

SOLO sounds very great, but also very very hot,I'm so afraid it will be overheat sometime

ö. sert

July 6, 2021

Hangi sisteme uygun olanı aldınız ?

Apollo USB solo ssdece Windows içindir,USB olanı alanlar Windows kullanan kişiler olmalıdır.Ayrıca yüksek hızlı ubs c/usb3 şarj/data kablosu bağlantı için yeterli olacaktır.Gerek kurulum gerek kullanımda asla sorun yaşamıyorum çünkü Windows için olan USB versiyonunu aldım .Olumsuz sonuçlar işte bu yüzden oluyor .Bu ses kartını almak isteyenler dediğim şeye dikkat ettiği sürece asla sorun yaşamaz ve harika bir ürüne sahip olur .(Tamamen Apollo ses kartını sevdiğim için bu ürüne destek çıkıyorum )

E. Makaiwi

June 25, 2021

Waste Of time.

Bought it with high hopes of this being the one and only move. Nope... Like a lot of others in this Reviews its a waste of time and money. I cant believe i spent that much money just to go hunting down a dam USB C 3.0 cable that almost doesn't exist. Horrible experience for a first time buyer. Ill be returning it back today. I got no time to be juggling through my PC nor hunting down a dam cord. (Terrible product) They get a star for effort

ö. sert

June 12, 2021

no flaws!

Powered by Anker USB charging cable, follow the instructions for installation, ignore the bad reviews!!!

1-20 of 94 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5