UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1214 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Stephan

July 4, 2020

Gute Entscheidung

Das Apollo Twin MKII zu kaufen war wirklich eine gute Entscheidung. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Der Sound ist phantastisch. Das Händling einfach und logisch. Also Top alle Daumen hoch.

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

beautiful


easy, effective and with great sound

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

instant warmth and tape sound

beautiful plugin, with the warmth of the tape, it depends how you use it you discover new possibilities for something you thought you had heard.A familiar sound in each mix

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

reliability and quality

It is my 5th UAD device and I am very happy for the quality of its converters, software and above all because it prints unmatched sound and warmth to the mixes.

M. Greene

July 2, 2020

Great portable interface

Great portable interface that allows me to capture individual overdubs on my laptop using some of the finest plug in mojo. Glad I picked this up for those quick last minute pick ups.

P. seop

July 1, 2020

Very good product

Very very good interface.

O. Payne

June 30, 2020

Life Changer

This was probably one of the best music related purchases I have ever made. Not only is the quality of the audio so detailed, but by having the processors built in to run plugins seamlessly just opens up a whole new world of creativity. Yes it may be more expensive than some other audio interfaces, but it really is worth every penny.

Z. OEKSUEZ

June 28, 2020

Great Sound. Toller Klang

great sound. is really fun to work with. was worth it

P. Wojtkiewicz

June 26, 2020

Awesome

best gear

M. Song

June 22, 2020

Awesome Audio Interface

I’m satisfied with the quality.

S. Wessel

June 22, 2020

Changed my life

I bought into the Uaudio Eco System about 3 years ago and have to say it completed my setup perfectly making it possible to have a portable system with a macbook pro and a satellite. I never regretted it. It's just perfect for the musician/producer/mixer personality.

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Must have !!!!

Awesome gear . From the console app , no latency , plugins , unison technology , preamps . A must have

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Happiness

I had the Apollo quad but downsized everything after I moved to a really small place to finish school. Not being able to track drums, this twin works perfectly. Mine is still a quad core, so I have the same DSP as my silver face Quad, just two less unison plugins. Now that I will be moving to a larger space, will have rack space and be able to start tracking drums again I will upgrade to the X series and get back some unison preamps that I will need. If you aren't tracking drums or live music, the twins are wonderful. I recommend highly that you get the quad core!

N. Degtyarev

June 18, 2020

thanks for audio interface

I have long dreamed of an audio interface. Very happy thank you very much! Now I can work in real time.

T. Akdeniz

June 15, 2020

Excellent!

The Apollo Twin is a huge step up for any interface I have previously used. The Unison capabilities and large selection of UAD plugins transform how I record and have resulted in much better results. My only comment on this specific model is that the DSP resources are limited. In retrospect I would have gone for a more powerful processing unit like the quad.

J. Ortiz

June 9, 2020

Apollo Twin

Have bean working with Apollo twin Interface and Luna and having a blast learning all the works very easy to use and great sound. High-end Quality Sound Absolutely Love it.

f. thompson

June 7, 2020

My thoughts on the Apollo twin Mk11

It’s everything I thought it would be. Easy to use and a great sound. I’m happy I made the purchase. Keep up the good work UAD

K. Cardona Pellot

June 4, 2020

Great Sound!

I have been using the Apollo Twin interface to record at home and to mix and master and it give amazing results!

D. Miller

June 4, 2020

Totally boss.

I came to UAD from my focusrite 2i2. The main reason being that I wanted access to the UAD plugins. However, the Apollo unit itself is amazing. The console app and using plugins in unison has completely changed the way I record now. The plugins are an added bonus. Ocean Ways Studio is incredible as well as the API 2500 and the Neve 1073. I love them all!

N. Outhuijse

May 31, 2020

Super!

Super!

201-220 of 1214 Results