Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of 552 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Ulvforsen

August 17, 2018

Awesome!

It´s awesome. Very easy to use and no latency.

J. Alaminos

August 16, 2018

Increíble¡¡¡

Estoy super encantado con ella¡¡¡ es una de las mejores inversiones que he hecho¡¡

C. Lehman

August 13, 2018

Super excited!

Feels very inuitive and I am excited to explore further. Little concerned with the amount of heat generated off this little puppy, but everything has been ship shape. Thanks UAD!

J. Murner

August 11, 2018

Fantastic

Much better than my previous apogee quartet at least the preamp are much more transparent. A bit surprised by the low latency with thunderbolt, not much faster than USB. Love the hi-z input

m. toniolo

August 10, 2018

high quality interface

Just love my apollo twin...very easy to use and great sound...

c. forrester

August 9, 2018

Editing Monster

As a Professional film maker I value my audio greatly. The Apollo allows me both a super clean output to check levels and feel out where sound should be. It also provides a fantastic input for tracking over dubs, back tracking or simply just to make music.

D. Liebertz

August 8, 2018

Geiles Interface

Wir bereuen kein bisschen den
Kauf wir würden es immer wieder tun das Interface kann einfach alles was man sich wünscht von super tollen kopferhörer Mixes bis Aufnahmen verschiedener Kompressoren und Preamps die sich echt hören lassen können ganz klare kaufempfehlung

J. Bass

August 8, 2018

Fantastic Interface

The Apollo Twin is perfect for tracking at home or in a remote rig. "Console" is very intuitive and the UA plug-ins are incredible. Thunderbolt connectivity is super fast and frees up USB ports.

R. Gomez

August 6, 2018

Grandiosa !!!

Es otra cosa , la calidad es superior una de las mejores inversiones en mi estudio...

J. Talley

August 1, 2018

Sounds Bridges Together

I love the idea of the console being used to monitor a track and being able to record to a DAW, also, you're able to inset effects before sending it to your particular DAW

A. Walker

August 1, 2018

Essential piece of gear!

If you record audio, you need one of these! Game changer. Amazing quality, great features and endless possibilities with the plugins. Great!

B. Mckenzie

July 31, 2018

Solid build, super sound

Awesome piece of kit, can’t say enough good things about it. One drawback at this price point is lack of midi and not including a thunderbolt cable. If it weren’t for those 2 things I would rate this piece 5/5 stars.

E. Cadiz

July 30, 2018

The work horse of my life!

The Apollo twin has made it possible to work wherever and whenever with the exact same precision as high end studios I worked in.
The simplicity to take you laptop and the Apollo Twin on the go and be able to deliver the same quality results in every situation. The fact that I tell clients that I’ve mixed their session in a hotel room and they just laugh and thinks is a joke tells how amazing the Apollo Twin is.

A. Chikanov

July 30, 2018

Apollo Twin

Very well made - the smell of quality

T. Pack

July 29, 2018

Stellar Interface

In love with the console interface and the unison mic preamps, I went from recording in my full blown analog studio to recording in my house way more often due to convenience and the awesome ability to track through classic mic amps and achieve an excellent sound. I'm using a Rode NT1-A through the Unison Mic Pre with a Neve 1073 UAD plugin on the input and it sounds just as good if not better than at the studio with a SSL mic pre and a Neumann TLM-103 microphone.

T. Turner

July 28, 2018

Best choice for a new sound card.

I’ve been using a MOTU 828 for 15 years and decided to upgrade. I’m glad I chose this Apollo twin mkll. It sounds great and having access to a selected set of UAD plugins is the icing on the cake. Customer support is great also. All the things I like about this purchase.

M. Panella

July 28, 2018

Genial!

Gran interface! Muy limpia, muy interesante, con muchas funciones útiles! Nadie se arrepiente de comprar una de estas!

C. Holt

July 25, 2018

Industry Ready!!

Since paying a little more for this masterful piece of hardware my studio sessions and quality has soared to new heights. People can’t believe that I record in my home based off the pristine sound that comes through the speakers due to the Apollo Twin. UA has really revolutionized the impact of indie artist as myself. Truly thankful as this has blossomed my career. I’m a UA believer and customer for life! Unison technology is like Marty Mcfly going back to the future and blessing me with the MKII. I totally just leveled up

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

OMG !!! FINALLY!!!!

Sooo Happy with the Apollo Twin MkII . Excellent sound quality , Unison , The Plug ins :#
UAD is something else!!

A. Horvath

July 23, 2018

It is going to change everything!

No matter what they say, if you want to go pro, you will need an UA devices in your life!
The warmness, the loudness, and the precision is just superb and really one of a kind!
The EQs, the compressors are so accurate, they made me smile, I could not belive my ears!
Do not wait, get yourself one, and not just because of its quality, but because of the better workflow!
Literrally plug and play, and after I switched it on, I was like:
What the hell did I do, until this day?

1-20 of 552 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28