Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1060 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Gasser

October 20, 2020

Perfect interface!

This is just the best sounding interface I ever used! Also the great monitoring controls and the talkback mic is just perfect! For a small home studio this is a to-go interface. The best about it is the very good software and Console programme, that makes all the workflows so easy!

J. Pepper

October 10, 2020

Apollo Twin MkII - awesome clarity

I recently upgraded from a Mackie Onyx Firewire Mixer to the Apollo Twin Mk II (Thunderbolt). The difference is astounding. The Apollo audio output gives you a rich deep bass and pristine clarity across the audio mix spectrum. Also its seamless integration with the UAD plugins and so easy to setup and use, highly recommended!

M. Magny

October 9, 2020

UAD Apollo Twin MK2

Packing everything a producer needs a d even more with onboard DSP and Amazing unisson preamp.

A. Quintero

October 8, 2020

Su fama les precede

Finalmente pude comprar una interfaz de Universal Audio. La calidad de sus previos y conversares es de muy alta. Además sus plugins son emulaciones analógicas muy logradas.

B. Schneider

October 7, 2020

Not Satisfied

The plug-in's are outstanding but if you don't buy directly from a retail store or UAD and then run into an issue... you are screwed. No one will help you and all you will get is re-direction to another company that you have to pay even more to get help from.

P. Gianini

October 6, 2020

Saved me during quarantine.

Needed a interface for remote work during Covid-19 quarantine. Went for this amazing 2 channel interface: Apollo Twin Thunderbolt. Easily the best sound I've ever had on keyboards, eletric bass and eletric guitar, considering the perfect sound I can get from Unison pre amps and amplifiers, like Fender and Ampeg.

M. kaltenbaugh

October 3, 2020

Apollo twin mkii duo

Amazing product. Adds an extra depth to my productions that I couldn't get before. Really surprised how many plugins I can run on this!

陈. 陈强

October 3, 2020

希望插件多优惠点,实在买不起了

插件优惠点,实在买不起了

M. Monn

October 1, 2020

At last

Finally I'm a happy owner and user of a Twin Mkii.
It really upgraded my studio, with its straightforward desktop design and all the great features of a proffessional audio interface.

I linked it to my Apollo 16 and instantly I got all the features I've been missing in my work flow.
The high end unison preamps, a great headphone output and of course, the easily accessed big volume knob.

All works perfectly!

Thanks UAD!

M. Monn

October 1, 2020

At last

Finally I'm a happy owner and user of a Twin Mkii.
It really upgraded my studio, with its straightforward desktop design and all the great features of a proffessional audio interface.

I linked it to my Apollo 16 and instantly I got all the features I've been missing in my work flow.
The high end unison preamps, a great headphone output and of course, the easily accessed big volume knob.

All works perfectly!

Thanks UAD!

S. Ondracek

September 27, 2020

Best Interface

My favorite piece of equipment I've bought in a long time. Worth every penny.

s. jung

September 25, 2020

good!!

I'm using it very well!

f. Mo

September 17, 2020

Great tools but expensive plugins

I think yall should do a monthly bundle and have everyone switch from pro tools to uad give them the free luna for every customer that has an apollo interface

j. trevilla

September 16, 2020

Game changer

Love my apollo twin duo

j. trevilla

September 16, 2020

Amazing

Bought it second hand at an excellent price, love it, love the clarity of the preamps and love the plugins, sound exactly like my lunchbox 500 series. Also the optical is great I am running 8 additional channels thru my apollo twin via adat.

B. Hill

September 15, 2020

Excellent Interface....Except....

These are hands down some of the best interfaces on the market today, and the UAD software is amazing. I’ve marked 4 stars as I purchased a second unit on the assumption that I could use two Twin Quads at the same time. Turns out that’s not possible - it’s called out on the site, so that’s my mistake. But the lack of this functionality is a pretty significant issue for those of us who like to work modular and in multiple locations, which is why I’ve marked it down.

m. shankle

September 12, 2020

Apollo Twin MKII

it is amazing, my number one choice when it come to interfaces......

i. flores suppo

September 3, 2020

Maravilloso

El mejor equipo, esperé mucho para tenerlo. Gracias

Y. D'Agostini

August 31, 2020

best audio interface

I use it with Luna Recording System and Logic Pro X , I'm a guitar player, singer and producer. good quality of preamp, processor and components, near zero latency.

L. Plentz de Oliveira

August 28, 2020

The door for the record universe

I'm a singer songwriter and have been difficult to record new sounds until a buy a Apollo. With this amazing machine my dreams will come true. Analog plugins sound awesome and for me are the piece of gear to change my music life.

1-20 of 1060 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53