Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1196 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Spencer

June 10, 2022

2nd time lucky

Bought a second one of these after the first one was defective. Works great, sounds great.
Really glad i gave these a second shot.

a. Huhtala

June 8, 2022

Love it

Fantastic product

F. Farkas

June 1, 2022

František Farkas

Best of the Best. Thank Youuuu

n. newville

May 27, 2022

The best

This is the best interface I’ve ever owned. After having this for a month I’m completely sold on saving up for the 8. Wish I would have got this years ago

M. Castonguay

May 26, 2022

Best interface, unbeatable

Amazing interface!!

J. Nava

May 19, 2022

It´s awesome

This is the best analog gear upgrade i have had in a long time.

A. Spencer

May 13, 2022

Defective ex display unit

First ever UA purchase. Bought as ex display model (purported "great condition") from Ebay, it played all my computer audio in slow motion.
Contacted UA tech support, they were quick to respond and helpful, spent 2 weeks going back and forth with attempted fixes involving 3 different computers Probably 15-20 hours total time spent troubleshooting - all to no avail.
UA finally conceded it was a defective unit and suggested I just return it for a refund.
That's it.
Obviously I expected more from both the UA hardware/software (i.e. for it to work at all), but beyond that, given the time I spent, hassle, and degree of frustration & disappointment with what was my first ever UA purchase, I expected them to care more.
It just seemed like 'buyer beware, tough luck...buy our stuff in future", which for a market leader in audio hardware/software is pretty underwhelming.

A. Mead

May 13, 2022

A Real Step Up in Quality

I'm loving the UAD Apollo and it's Console -> Logic integration. Recorded a couple of songs and I can't say without doubt the quality of input has made a massive difference in audio quality but also how easy it was to dial in a top quality sound.

I. Kravchenko

May 12, 2022

I love the Twin and UAD plugins so far

So far I really like how SSL channel strip sounds, which I now use for live sound and for mixing. Looking forward to use more plugins.
One thing I wish wasn't artificially limited, is an ability to use two Apollo Twin interfaces. It does not make sense why this won't work. So I use the second Twin as preamp-only for now.

E. Rojas

May 6, 2022

No puedo volver a registrar

Tengo una apollo twin y no puedo volver a registrar a mi cuenta de siempre.

P. Toth

April 25, 2022

My centerpiece

For years now, I use the Apollo for the centerpiece of my studio - with the Console, I can route everything just as I want, from my mics and synth to the ext rack effects. And of course, the plug-ins are just the best.

C. Benayas

April 10, 2022

spectacular. The best I have ever used.

It has been an incredible change to switch to Universal Audio in sound quality and working possibilities.

H. Paxeos

March 31, 2022

Apollo Twin MkII

I heard a lot before I took it that it is the best you can have for a sound card and so I said to make the purchase of the market with a little reservation. I inform you that I did not regret it even for a moment, the simulations I need are as if I have the analog machines, the delay no longer exists. With my eyes closed, I recommend it to everyone now. After I made the purchase and I have it now I can show it to all my friends and share the experience with them.

C. Head

March 28, 2022

Love it!

Love it!!

F. PLAATE

March 21, 2022

Amazing!!

I always heard about universal audio products wonderful things and now I can see it, it sounds exquisite! My apollo twin mk2 has everything I need to produce!

a. mansilla

March 20, 2022

The best audio interface

I think this is the best audio interface in the market, I have 3 cards in my studios, the only thing is in the last I bought I did not receive the plugins is coming with this Apollo Twin

R. Whittaker

March 14, 2022

Apollo twin mk ii

This is an amazing interface. Fantastic build quality and sound. Love how easy to use Console is and the uad plug ins sound incredible.

J. Dollard

March 8, 2022

Excellent interface

Excellent interface
I also only Apollo eight this is fantastic for other Systems to work in conjunction with it. Incredible sound and incredible plug-ins! Can’t go wrong!

B. Kim

March 6, 2022

Apollo X Rack을 사용하고 있고, 추가로 Apollo Twin을 사용한다.

소규모 녹음실에서 헤드폰 앰프가 확장되며, 프로듀서 자리에 배치 할 경우 토크백 마이크로 사용도 가능하다. 또한 녹음실 주인의 UA 계정과는 별도로 엔지니어 UA계정을 이 기기에 등록하여 개인적으로 구매한 플러그인도 녹음실 명의로 구입한 플러그인과 함께 사용할 수 있는 점도 매우 큰 장점이다.
물론 개인적으로 구매한 플러그인은 아폴로 트윈 DSP만 사용하여 쓸 수 있으며, 아폴로 랙의 DSP가 공유되지는 않는다. 반대 역시 마찬가지이다.

. Hooks

March 1, 2022

Pissed

Purchased this almost a year ago & now it doesn't power on. Be careful buying UA interfaces. They only last until or before the warranty. Tried another power supply before calling & emailing UA. They weren't any help either. Have to send it to a 3rd party to get it fixed. You would think the manufacturer would help, but not at all.

1-20 of 1196 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60