Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

101-120 of 388 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. FILO

April 11, 2019

top of the top

awesome but i have a message i can't have unisson i have a message error failed to lunch console app ( config win 10 i7 8700k 32go ram gtx 1080 ti)

A. Agun

April 9, 2019

Best interface I ever had

I love my usb twin. I love it because of the complete control I feel when mixing. Also the plugin bundle it comes with is great. Sometimes what I do with my mixes, I will run my mix through the twin and use UAD plugins on the signal and print back into my DAW. It is such a great Interface. I sold my Focusrite 2i2 as soon as I bought it.

J. Rubio Almanza

April 7, 2019

APOLLO TWIN USB

Very compact interface and very useful to use in your desk. One of the things I like more is the big control to turn up and down the volume of your monitors or headphones.

Very easy and accesible controls in the keypad so you can select inputs and ouptups and monitorize it with one button.

The plugins are really incredible. Very easy to use and very high qulity sound. This unit is capable to run many of the plugins without having porcess trouble so if you are thinking in buying a bigger interface because of precessing I think it is not necessary.

This model has only 2 mic / line inputs, 2 line outputs and 2 monitor outputs. Even you have 1 high Z input very useful to record directly instruments. I use 8 inputs more from another interface Motu 896MKII through ADAT connection and it works perfectly on 48 Khz frequency.

d. gray

March 18, 2019

Professional Interface ver clean preamps

This box is kickass only problem it beeps sometimes but I quickly found the issue and fixed it, was the Bluetooth have to disable it and no more beeps so, now it has my 5 stars

S. Nichols

March 13, 2019

This little box brings the sound of the studio into your home!

I absolutely love this audio interface. I've been doing freelance voice over for nearly 8 years and this is by far the best decision I've made. I sold a few things to afford it, but boy was it worth it! The Unison preamps are amazing. With the $50 off and sale, I got the Neve Unison preamp for $50 and boy is it gorgeous in all the right ways.

I definitely recommend this, it's an amazing piece of kit!

a. tucci

March 11, 2019

SO CLEAN SO AMAZING

NO WORD JUST INCREDIBLE DEVICE

S. Nichols

March 7, 2019

This little box brings the sound of the studio into your home!

I absolutely adore this unit. I recently upgraded from an Audient iD14, and while it's a significant price increase, it's also a decent quality increase too! This Apollo Twin USB is a solid step up into the world of audio recording and offers powerful and fast tools for the home-recording artist.

The unit does get a little warm, so be sure to keep it in an open area (on top of your desk should be fine) away from other heat sources. Make sure you look at the recommended system requirements too, as this little beast needs a lot of power from your machine to really give you the best bang for your buck!

Overall, this little box brings the sound of the studio into your home!

P. Cassel

March 1, 2019

Apollo Twin USB

What can I say........the sound quality is amazing,seem's very sturdy and tough.The included UAD plugins are just the best.5 out of 5 stars!

Ö. Aytacer

February 24, 2019

Always Problems with USB 3.0 driver

This device is useless if you don`t provide a new driver package which is compatible with windows. The second computer is also not running properly. The USB Twin costs almost 800€!!!! Please support us with a solution which is working!

C. Wieszczek

February 22, 2019

Beyond a starter package

A descent comprehensive package at a competitive price. Wish it had AES input as well as the upgraded AD/DA of its siblings

E. Labonte

February 8, 2019

Merveilleux produit

Appareil super performant et très facile à utiliser. Merci

A. Dubart

January 27, 2019

UAD reputation keeps it's promises

During the last 2 years, I'd been gravely hesitating about the real necessity to enter in UAD world, as my technical equipment seemed rather satisfactory. Last December . . . ok, lastly I go
I needed to take some weeks to feel, evaluate, test, compare, and now I can affirm : It's fantastic, a real revolution
My new Apollo Twin USB is now the perfect partner of my ProTools HD which works now at 25% - 30% in hot situations, sometimes 40% in extreme demands, and for the most about 12 % in cruising period, always with reassuring efficiency and reliability
More stable and quiet than everything I tried before
(Windows7 pro, i5, 32 GB)
With Unison system of course, and more globally with UAD plugins and hardware performance, everything I produce today is totally enhanced, and sounds warmer and so much more pro if I compare to the past. How could I do without before ?
Great hardware ! Don't regret at all my decision

B. Leer

January 25, 2019

Incredible!

Recently I updated my modest bedroom studio and was looking for a new audio interface.
Even though my budget permitted a more expensive choice, I still wanted a reasonable price for great sound quality.
I came across the Apollo Twin 2 USB and was immediately fascinat

B. Leer

January 25, 2019

Incredible!

Recently I updat

t. thiel

January 23, 2019

Wow

Great Gear to record and mix at home or by the way. All Functions really easy to use. Thx UA!

t. thiel

January 11, 2019

Great again

Easy and high quality Interface. I use it at home. Perfect and simple for Homerecording. With MixConsole i have many high quality Unison Preamps for Recording in Input. I Love it so much

D. Lulli

January 1, 2019

High Latency Uad Twind Duo Usb


The card does not return the described performances, the latency perpetrated is 3,605 to 44,100 and not under 2ms as described, therefore the card has been returned to the store. I worked with the same model thunderbolt and work at a latency of 1.4 ms, the difference is a lot and the usb model is unusable.

P. Stegantsev

December 23, 2018

Отличный интерфейс

Очень крутой аудиоинтерфейс! Отлично работает, очень стабильно)) и плагины великолепного качества. Я стал фанатом uad!))

F. Rubino

November 23, 2018

Top!

It uses a lot of PC resources, but the quality is unquestionable!
Top!

s. conklin

November 21, 2018

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

101-120 of 388 Results