Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of 480 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Dos Santos

June 20, 2022

Una joyita

La placa es una exelencia, todas sus funciones son de la más alta calidad.
Es un verdadero placer poder hacer audio con ella.

J. Sánchez Sánchez

April 28, 2022

little piece of heaven

Universal Audio...I send you my congratulations...you manage to know how to make people happy...by offering products of such a high level...please...don't change:)

Happy with my Apollo Twin Duo USB....I will dedicate my best effort....simply...to enjoy and achieve great goals and musical purposes.

If you are thinking of acquiring one...I can confirm that you will be able to find the highest quality in sound...the highest quality in its accessories and if we add that they are a family/team that is only interested in obtaining quality/reliability/ professional service...well...a little piece of heaven:)

You can say louder...but not clearer...simply...spectacular...no...the following :)

BadaCalarMusic

J. ter Borg

April 11, 2022

Happy with my Twin!

Had a MOTU ultralite for 10+ years, it was time for something new! Superhappy with my Twin, makes recording vocals more fun, for both the engineer and vocalist. With this hardware, a vocalist can hear himself/herself in a way that is more close to what it will eventually sound like in the mix. This increases immersion and allows a singer to adjust color, tone and intention to the sound of the final vocal chain, rather than the raw input. Awesome.

p. favell

April 8, 2022

An interface that dreams are made of!

I did many many hours of research in to interfaces before this purchase. The deal winner for me was having the ability to record and monitor my vocal performance whilst using realtime plugins at basically zero latency. After ordering, recieving and registering I honestly couldn't be happier with its performance! It is out of this world!!!. It's given me an instant confidence boost in the studio and my workflow has hit an instant all time high. The addition of the UAD system console makes it extremely simple to use, plus the twin duos almost unlimited upgradability with plugins means l will be using this on all my recordings for a very very long time!!
After a few weeks of use I can honestly say that this is the best studio equipment purchase I have ever made by far.
Thanks UA for your genius! I'm one mega happy customer.

R. Roberts

March 24, 2022

Best ever

I love this product. The best I’ve had.

H. Alonso

March 13, 2022

Excelente producto

Quería mejorar la calidad de sonido en mis proyectos y sin dudas alguna el apollo twin usb lo ha hecho.

T. Eljahmi

March 11, 2022

Love it

Upgraded my mixing gsme to a whole new level!

F. Verdezoto

March 8, 2022

El Equipo de los Profesionales

La Compre sin duda, me encanta la calidad de sonido que aporta a mis proyectos.

A. Steinwall

February 22, 2022

Wonderful, on all counts!

I recently upgraded my home studio to an Apollo Twin. I couldn't be happier with my choice. My audio is now dependable and stable, and the USB plugins were an immediate improvement to my overall recording.

Y. Zolberg

January 19, 2022

So clean, so classic

I sold my babyface pro fs and bought an apollo twin.
Working with unison completely changes the rules of the game!
Hopefully an update to vst3 will come out...

Thanks!!

J. Wallstén

January 19, 2022

Nice gear!

Lovely sound quality from cards and plugs. Missing one thing only; if I was buying a Mac and wanted to use this, it´s not posible...

r. gupta

January 13, 2022

Excellent product

UAD TWIN A REALLY A GREAT PRODUCT AND FULFILL ALL NEEDS AN MIX ENGINEER REQUIRED.
I HAVE ONE COMPLAINT WITH TEAM UAD WHEN I HAVE REGISTERED MY UAD HARDWARE I WAS COMPLIMENTEDRY OFFERED A PLUGIN NAMED ' BRIDGE CHORUS' AS A FREE PLUGIN... TILL DATE I HAVENOT RECEIVED MY FREE PLUGIN .
PLS CHECK AND GIVE ME MY FREE PLUGIN ' BRIDGE CHORUS'

THANKS

a. mazara

January 11, 2022

Amazing

It is an amazing gear for a start off with the vocals cant wait to upgrade and get more gears i hope uad make the apollo x6 and x8 x16 into usb ugh might not happen so i am going to have to build another pc with built in thunderbolt

P. Stürböth

December 29, 2021

Great Concept

Great concept and professional quality, beautiful Sound.

K. Lopez

December 22, 2021

Great interface for Windows users

This is my third Apollo Twins that I've purchased. Used to own the Twin Duo, sold it and bought the Twin MKII Quad. Excellent interface, but I hate using Apple products. Thought it would work with my Windows rig, but to no avail. Went with another company's high end interface (Antelope Discrete 4 Synergy Core), and it works great. But I had an opportunity to get the Twin USB and I couldn't pass it up. Works like a charm. The simplicity is second to none. Set your preamp, compressor and EQ and you're good to go! I'd tell you what my vocal chain is, but nah, find it just like I did!

My only drawback on the interface is that they only come with 2 SHARC chips. Coming from a Twin Quad and from the Antelope Discrete 4 Synergy Core, the two chips are a bit of a limiter. But there's always a workaround to everything.

P. Prinz

December 11, 2021

Nice

Keine Latenz

T. Do

December 5, 2021

Who can help me ?

As we all know, in the apollo twin x duo HE version, the dynamic range is 127db, however, in this apollo twin usb duo version, the manufacturer does not have that parameter? Can anyone give me those numbers?
I really like Twin x duo HE, but having a computer that supports the thunderbolt 3 standard is still an obstacle for me (at least until 2021).
I had to think of twin USB HE

F. Dion

November 17, 2021

Wow

Just perfect the best that's it

F. Dion

November 17, 2021

Wow

Just perfect the best that's it

M. Nicholas

October 20, 2021

My new Favorite interface

I bought an Apollo Duo and an Octo USB and just couldn't be happier with them. Loads of DSP power and plugins that are so close to the hardware, its exciting. Ahh the 480L, just like I remember it in the real hardware and I can run loads of them :) Just fantastic. The preamps in the Duo are a good step up from my previous preamps and unison plugins are life like and work incredibly well.
Thank you for all the hard work UAD.

1-20 of 480 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24