Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of 540 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Honea

May 19, 2024

Disappointing

Sadly my Apollo twin never worked and hopefully will be repaired.

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

I. Ganev

May 5, 2024

I think it is a best hardware.

Comfort. Quality. DSP.
Thank you!

T. Opieczonek

May 4, 2024

Muy feliz

Verdaderamente es un sonido increíble, tanto los pre de entrada como salida.
La opción unison es sorprendente y los plug in también. Recién estoy probando tanto el Marshall como el ampeg y son maravillosos. El Avalon 737 me tiene loco. Podrían hacerme un descuento?
Geacias

P. Bonifazi

April 20, 2024

Apollo Twin X USB

La Apollo Twin X USB es equipo muy bien construido, se nota la experiencia y el estudio de los Ingenieros. La calidad es extraordinaria tanto para grabar o reproducir, con alto rango dinámico. Lo que no me gusto fue el trato del soporte de Universal Audio y que por momentos se cierra el UA connect, consola. Pero es una buena interfaz de gran calidad y prestaciones.

L. Schiappacasse

January 11, 2024

Unleashing Studio Magic

The Universal Audio Apollo Twin DUO USB is a compact yet powerful audio interface that delivers an unparalleled studio experience. Boasting a sleek design and robust build, it exudes a professional aesthetic. With Universal Audio's renowned conversion technology, the interface ensures exceptional sound quality, capturing the nuances of your recordings with clarity and warmth.
A standout feature is the real-time UAD processing, which not only provides low-latency monitoring but also offloads plugin processing from your computer's CPU to the interface itself. This allows for a seamless workflow and the utilization of high-quality UAD plugins in real-time, enhancing your creative process.
Equipped with Unison preamp technology, the Apollo Twin DUO USB imparts a touch of vintage character to your recordings, making vocals and instruments come alive. Its compatibility with both Mac and Windows systems ensures versatility, while the intuitive design facilitates easy integration into various setups.
While the price point may be an investment, the Apollo Twin DUO USB's combination of top-tier sound quality, low-latency monitoring, and DSP-powered processing justifies its position as a studio powerhouse. Elevate your recordings and streamline your workflow with this exceptional audio interface.

C. Ivans

December 26, 2023

It works well!

Works great into FL21. On windows having issues connecting signal from apollo to OBS studio etc. Would love to use it for streaming and not just music production. Doesn't seem to be any fixes online in forums or anything. Only consensus I've seen is that if you're using UA with window's you're simple S.O.L on that front.

J. Ruziev

December 9, 2023

Apollo Twin Usb

Nice sound

P. Roberts

December 4, 2023

Reliable stable and sounds amazing

I've used it for years without a problem and I produced unforgettable songs on it. It's the only interface I would ever use in live shows.

L. Wojcik

November 30, 2023

UA = quality

I recommend

G. Patro

November 28, 2023

Apollo Twin, a portable audio production studio

After doing so much research on Audio Electronics, I found it useful for Audio Production purpose. We already have CPU based plugins but now a days few manufacturers are creating audio signal processors that use GPU. We already have SHARC processors that takes care of UAD plugins. But I am curious about availability of plugins that can use our unused GPU of our computer system

j. palermo

November 26, 2023

Apollo twin

This unit is a great addition to my rig, I has replaced older hardware and just opened up the sound of my recording. Being able to utilize the power of uad plug ins on input channels with no latency is a very great addition to the tool box.

l. reynolds

November 25, 2023

apollo interface

If customers are happy with their apollo and comp set up ,be great if they would put the apollo model and specs on their computer on the review.I think this make the world a happy place.

b. kim

November 25, 2023

만듦새가 맘에듭니다

노브 위치가 입력단자들이 직관적이고 고장날것같은 느낌이 안들정도로 만듦새가 맘에듭니다. 유니즌프리기능도 레이턴시가 없어서 좋습니다.

k. melendez

November 11, 2023

I love it

Sounds like a
Pro

J. Colaire

October 8, 2023

The Best Upgrade

I just upgraded from a scarlet and although that was great and I didn't unlock my full potential as an engineer to really push it to its limit, the Apollo twin has reignited my love for vocal and music production. Clean preamp signal, the control over the unit through Console and the latency free monitoring is a game changer!!! I love it

J. khan

September 14, 2023

Awesome hardware with awesome plugins

Got this with autotune bundle and I'm absolutely blown away by the quality of the hardware and software. The plugins are insanely good. I didn't believe people that they could replace actual hardware but the preamp plugins can. Amazing!

1-20 of 540 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27