UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

21-40 of 771 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. hamidi

December 18, 2022

Interface accessible et plugin incroyable

La carte son change tout au résultat de l’enregistrement
Je suis passé d’une motu lite mk3 à celle ci
Rien à voir
Le rendu sonore, les plugins permettent une qualité sonore supérieur et accessible aux plus néophytes.
Associer à un neumann u87 ai et nueve 1073
Je compte acheter des plugins afin d’étoffer mon installation. Je recherche des code promotion

I. Sim

December 16, 2022

This my first apollo twin!

It's the best product for any home studio.
And thanks UAD for free some plugin that come with apollo twin x when we buy it.

A. Holbert

December 13, 2022

Goodbye Antelope, Hello Apollo

I started off the year with a Zen Go by Antelope mainly because it was half the price and claimed to have more DSP power. I could never get my guitar sounding right so I took the plunge and bought an Apollo Twin X and as soon as I plugged my guitar in the Hi Z input it sounded amazing!! it had weight and sounded just incredible. I sold my Zen Go and Could not be more happy with my purchase! If you want to be a Pro you need a Apollo!

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Perfect!

I changed my Apollo twin (MK1) to this one, I love that preamps and having a talkback mic is one plus more. Good build quality, knobs, interface. Really love it.

T. Webb

December 9, 2022

Greatest Interface Ever

This is the best interface I’ve ever had. I’ve used it before with out much knowledge of its capability. Weeks before I finally purchased it I watched countless reviews with excellent reviews but none can compare to my personal experience and it exceeded all expeditions. This Apollo is phenomenal and I look forward to the future of all my UAD products and experiences!

J. Jones

December 8, 2022

Best Interface I've Owned, Great Value for Unison

I previously had the Avid Mbox, and the Apollo Twin USB for windows. I went for the Apollo Twin X for better A/D, D/A conversion. Great clarity from this. And I wanted to stay in the UAD family because I love the Unison technology. To be able to record through/commit to the sound of the preamp is great. I don't have a need for an outboard preamp. There are many threads relating to running into issues, but so long as you have all the necessary updates for your CPU (bios, thunderbolt, etc), you'll enjoy it. I'm on Windows 10 64-bit, and this works just fine.

R. Brambila

December 7, 2022

Genial

Se nota la calidad desde el primer momento, y a solo un par de semanas con ella puedo decir que realmente se nota la diferencia a la hora de grabar y la escucha

T. Stankiewicz

December 7, 2022

Best on market

Absolutely top class interface

C. Arzola

December 5, 2022

The best audio interface for songwriters

What a great piece of gear, I upgraded my Apollo MkII with this new Apollo twin Duo X. The best decision, great converters, for me a more modern sound. The elite class audio conversion is totally real. A must have for producers and songwriters.

R. Katuin

December 5, 2022

Great Interface

I have been using UAD for a couple of years and updated to newer devices. The quality is great and there is nothing to complain about that, but i do think the DSP's in these machines are a bit outdated. Especially considering how powerful PC's / Mac's are at the moment. But it's a great Audio Interface!

H. Kul

December 1, 2022

Plugin

hello, first of all, thank you very much for the sound card. It is a very nice and excellent product. It makes our work very easy. The only problem is that we live in Turkey and since we are in Turkey, the plugins are very expensive due to the exchange rate difference, I think the prices of the plugins should be arranged according to the country and they should be discounted.

H. Gong

November 24, 2022

Please improve the compatibility and performance in windows

I replaced my old Yamaha UR24C and used Apollo Twin X for the first time. I use a Windows laptop with a Thunderbolt 3 interface. I hope UA can improve UA Connet's servers

S. Costa

November 23, 2022

Amazing interface

There's no better feeling then moving the volume knob. Such a clean and satisfying interface, and you can really feel the quality when using it

U. Krapivka

November 22, 2022

Excellent

changed my twin mk2 to twin x. much better, clearer, crystal sound! Thank you UA! It’s Great!

H. Donley

November 17, 2022

Got the Quad

Crystal clear. I think this is the best interface I've ever heard. The AD to DA is second to none. This is high-end stuff. It will make any song sound better. REALLY!

C. Laroche

November 11, 2022

Great audio interface! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great audio interface! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

c. rosario

October 29, 2022

Game changer

I am so happy that I bought this product.
One of the best investments I made.
Workflow is much easier, cleaner and efficient.
Thank you team UAD

J. Evans

October 25, 2022

Noticeable difference!

I upgraded from the Apollo Twin MK2 and instantly heard the difference in audio quality. The unit also gives off less heat and the hardware feels slightly more premium. Happy days!

N. O'Hern

October 20, 2022

Hardware is outstanding but the rest is rubbish

The Apollo unit itself is mindblowingly good but tech support is slow, unresponsive and poor. There is a reason that the two guitar plugins you get are free - they’re just awful. The others, comps, eq’s and bass amp are ok but i really wouldn’t buy them with cold hard cash.

R. Akins

October 16, 2022

Stellar Sound!

Just upgraded from the Apollo Twin Mk2 - noticeable boost in stereo image and the sound quality is excellent!

21-40 of 771 Results