Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

1-20 of 116 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Xuan

March 29, 2020

good

awesome

P. Files

March 24, 2020

Fabulous piece of gear!

Just getting started using the Apollo Twin X Duo and my recordings have never sounded better. I am thoroughly impressed!

M. Masiarik

March 24, 2020

Apollo Twin X

Great DA converters! I use it with external gear and I can hear difference between Twin first gen and this Twin X. Perfect!

S. Anderson

March 23, 2020

2018 MacBook Pro 13"- Twin X Duo TB3

Love the fluidity of all the UA hardware. The Apollo Twin X is by far one of the most superior pieces of equipment in my studio. My only wish is to be able to control the headphone volume via Console. No biggie though. Great job UA!

E. Norris

March 23, 2020

horrible experience

spent 4 hours trying to get the apollo twin x thunderbolt to connect to my 2018 mac. no luck. tried EVERYTHING on the site. spoke to customer care and they couldn't figure it out either. now out 900 dollars and have to get another. guessing the software just isn't bug proof for newer macs and mojave.

c. kihun

March 22, 2020

Really really good

Simple, smart, and fast

M. Venneri

March 22, 2020

Windows 10 works great

Setup took seconds with the Gigabyte Designare motherboard's native TB3. Combined with a Samsung 970 pro, fast RAM and the 9900K, this is a super audio production station. Amazing. Rock solid stability with Cubase 10.5. I love being able to jam on bass or guitar without opening the DAW. Can play along with Spotify, etc, so easily.

L. Charruet

March 22, 2020

Appollo Twin X, this the best !

Je suis très très content de cette interface, prise en main très rapide, et la console est facile à installer. C'est du pur bonheur, et l'interface est jolie.

K. Tomaszewski

March 21, 2020

Wspaniały sprzęt!

Najwyższa jakość jaką słyszałem !!

W. Silva

March 20, 2020

Incrível

Qualidade incomparável!

J. Elma

March 20, 2020

Best of Best

Its a very good dsp and i am still happy to use it für my Productions

L. YANG

March 14, 2020

Simply awesome. Great little beast

Opened up a whole new world for my projects. Simply top-notch.

H. King

March 12, 2020

Love it

Worth the investment, my music sounds incredible. -Handsome king

M. Pratte

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Une tonne de brique!!!

R. Whitney

March 10, 2020

Loving the Twin X

I sold my Apollo Twin MKII Solo to get the Twin X Duo for the better converters and the increased processing power. It does seem to sound a little smoother and I use the extra chips for more plugins during recording. Five stars for sound-quality-for-price; brilliant DSP for recording; and compact; very good AD for playback (including headphones); and well-designed big-knob desktop form factor for my minamalist home project "studio".

P. Fey

March 9, 2020

Easy, Effective, and (Now) Essential

I'm easily intimidated by a lot of technology. What I love about my Apollo Twin X is that, after about ten minutes of using it, all my fears evaporated. It's got a common sense design and the leap forward from my previous device was evident the first time I did a vocal. No longer had to get THISCLOSETOTHEMIC. Now, I could stand back and still capture a strong signal. I'm learning the plug-ins and looking forward to picking up a few more. Well worth the investment.

L. Banks

March 7, 2020

My new mix setup

So far so good. The combo of a quality headphone amp and the on-board DSP have given me the ability to split my work between a large commercial facility and home.

L. Martella

March 7, 2020

Ottimo prodotto!

Eccellente scheda audio e i plug in UAD sono veramente eccezionali!
Ottimo prodotto.
Lo consiglio vivamente!

N. Herrera

March 7, 2020

I’m happy

My new Apollo Twin X is simply great!

J. AFONSO

March 6, 2020

Perfect

Always wanted an Apollo twin and the X is perfect.

1-20 of 116 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6