Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

1-20 of 532 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Helm

July 23, 2021

Finally

Lots and lots of great looking gear out there for bargain prices. They all sit right under pro and after hookup, well below satisfaction. This Apollo is pro studio gear. Silent monitoring circuit, smooth, transparent inputs, almost creamy vibe! Operation is simple, ergonomics are silky. Game changer for my home studio.

L. Rocha

July 23, 2021

Great team

I had a little stress with registering my interface and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently. very friendly and helpful

L. Rocha

July 23, 2021

Great team

I had a little stress with registering my interface and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently. very friendly and helpful

余. 函

July 23, 2021

垃圾公司

这特么就是个垃圾公司,发邮件给我就让我填写反馈建议?!?!?!?!

R. Patterson

July 15, 2021

Seamless Integration

I was surprised how easy my Apollo Twin X was able to be daisy chained with my 'Rack Mounted' Apollo and now I got very user friendly controls on my desk and talk back mic. I now can just take this with me when Im on the road.

G. Brun

July 15, 2021

Apollo twin x

Great product.
But I've had some issues. Sometimes my Twin doesn't want to connect to my mac. Then ill have to reboot my system. Very annoying. I don't think it's ok for stuff like that to happen on such a pricey product.

A. Chica

July 13, 2021

The upgrade was incredible!

I changed mi old audio interface, i knew the sound of my Adam studio monitors it was going to be better, but, ohhh, surprise! much better than i was thinking, the converters are great, the quality of sound when you are recording is wonderful

J. Castellanos

July 6, 2021

JUST PERFECT

It's amazing in every single way.. The space that makes for your desk, all in one small piece of gear... the headphone amp is just butter

j. junho

July 5, 2021

좋슴니다

vst도 좋고 소리도 좋고 녹음도 좋네요~

C. Weiner

July 4, 2021

Great purchase!

Being my first ever sound interface it's hard to compare it to anything other than ... the built in sound card of my PC... This is another world. The sound is crystal clear, the object is beautifully built and wonderfuly ergonomic. The Console application was a bit hard to use at first, but now I'd be ready to buy a Macbook just to use Luna! The Console makes perfect sense, and is beautiful. It's the perfect link between my daw and the Apollo Twin. I use it to send music to my outboard gear and back into the daw. I'm really glad I invested into this unit which proudly sits next to my AEA, Shadowhills, Maag, SSL and Tegeler gear. It's the "missing link" in my mastering home studio. Highly recommended.

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

this is very nice gaer but empty digital out port

c. volis

July 1, 2021

Apollo twin x

Best audio interface ever! Thank you!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Exquisite Engineering

It's all been said before, but I love my new toy. Quad cores really help carry the load. Very happy customer.

T. Henderson

June 25, 2021

Apollo Twin x

The new addition to the studio family has given me more effect processing to mix my music to make it sound the way it needs to be.
Thank You U.A.

M. Lazzari

June 21, 2021

Good, but...

Good, but ASIO driver missing.
It is a very important lack.
Hope you will do so soon

誠. 石崎

June 16, 2021

まずまず

値段が高いので音質などは文句ないですが、他社のような多機能性は有りません。
歌や楽器などをプラグインで簡単高音質で録音するなら最高の商品です。

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Very Good!

Good Good Good

A. Sadhoe

June 13, 2021

Apollo Twin X

This is the perfect add on if you have an Apollo silver face FW with an TB3 expansion. The Twin X makes switching between monitors easier. This is an must when you have multiple monitors. Also the button for mono/stereo is a great feature !

j. j.

June 11, 2021

without question the best

I am in love with my sound now

j. Rakotonirina

June 8, 2021

un choix réfléchi et réussi

Après une intense réflexion , j'ai finalement acheté cette unité. Aucun regret. Un "son" pour la voix qui m'a enthousiasmé dès les premières notes. Un compresseur, un peu de la splendide reverb et je me suis dit " ah là c'est autre chose!!!". C'est Pro. Tout bon. So Good. Danke;

1-20 of 532 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27