Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

581-600 of 929 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Miller

December 1, 2020

At Your Finger Tips !

When you've got the Beast, like the Apollo Twin X at your finger tips.
You want to experience all that it has to offer.Trust me! So I'll pass on to you, something that a great guitarist friend ( John Drew,Of the J.D Project ) told me.Even though you may think you understand the Unit.Take your time and experience some of the Tutorials that UA has provided for you on the Beast.By doing so You'll have even more confidence in creating projects in the Beast. Peace & Love What you do.Take Your Time.

R. Pillay

December 1, 2020

Buy it Now!

I can only comment coming from an Audient ID22/ID14.
While I liked the audio from my ID22 the build quality and the support has been shocking from my viewpoint. A 49pence component brought this device to a halt and it lay in a box for two years.
Spoke to Tim May at Absolute and his advice was the best I have received in a very long time. It was outside my budget but he said I would not regret it.
I do not!
It is logical and a dream to use and the audio and plugins a amazing so far.
Don't spend two and three hundred.
Spend the difference and smile!
Radha

R. Michaels

November 29, 2020

APOLLO TWIN X DUO

Love this thing. If the quad is in your budget, I’d recommend that. I’m planning on getting a satellite later on to expand my DSP. It’s a lot of fun just dialing in my vocal with the unison slots.

M. Pomaz

November 27, 2020

Apollo Twin X - i Love You!

After purchasing Apollo Twin X, it became much more convenient to work! Control of parameters is close by, everything is in its place I think Apollo Twin X is the best sound card, there is no other one anymore! Price? Yes, not cheap, but quality and convenience are paramount. Thanks to Universal Audio for positive impressions every day!

I. Jang

November 25, 2020

omg!

Speechlless ... What can I say??? It Great!!

I. Jang

November 25, 2020

omg!

Speechlless ... What can I say??? It Great!!

I. Jang

November 25, 2020

Finally!!

I Found best Interface for My mac!!
And Unison preamps Is the best ever!!

I. Jang

November 25, 2020

omg!

Speechlless ... What can I say??? It Great!!

T. Pizziolo

November 24, 2020

Next level

I never pulled off a vocal chain I was truly happy with until I got my Apollo Twin Duo, every review I read before purchasing mine advised on getting the quad and I wish I had listened! UAD plugins are among the best I've ever used and I'm only left wishing I had more DSP for mixing. If you've only got something comparable to a Focusrite Scarlett, this is going to change the way you make music and it surely has done that for me. Since getting my Apollo my productivity has snowballed and it continues to do so. Get it, get it, get it, you won't regret it. A must for bedroom artists.

L. Miller

November 24, 2020

FINALLY! I CAN AFFORD THE TYPE OF STUDIO I NEED.

I was in the market for a new interface.And i came across The beast!
The money was available, and i knew it was time to stop buying these make due interface's.My producing skills have grown over the past 10 years.But my tracks where setting on some BS. Well I'm all in on the ApolloTwin,Cant wait! Thank you UA

J. Miettinen

November 23, 2020

Riktiga grejer!

Jag är chockad över hur väl denna apparat får ''soundet'' att bli till det man vill.
Överlägsen i sin klass med råge. Lätt hanterligt och kul att få spela in ''på riktigt'' så att säga. Stor bravur.

L. BOSCHET

November 22, 2020

Excellent produit, très bonnevqualité audio !

Meilleure interface audio que je n'ai jamais utilisé !

La conception et l'approche du produit son très réussis sur tous les points :

- latence : absolument aucune latence à l'enregistrement : c'est le premier point que je recherchais et j'avoue que je suis bluffé (j'ai eu des interfaces MOTU et autre dans le passé mais toujours avec une légère latence). Le concept UAUDIO fait qu'on a aucune latence.

- simplicité d'utilisation : on arrive à rapidement enregistrer avec un excellente qualité, le produit est très intuitif. ON peut ensuite approfondir les détails en lisant la doc.

- robustesse : grande qualité de fabrication (boitier metal en all brossé, pas de ventilateurs pour éviter les bruits parasites....). On voit clairement que tout a été pensé.

- qualité des preamps et convertisseur fait qu'on a tout de suite un son très clair et bien défini dans tout le registre

- concept des plugins et insert "Unisson" très puissant

- plugins UAD-2 : excellente collection de plugins (même si l'acquisition des plugins représente un budget). Mais la qualité est là

Je suis tellement content de ce produit que je suis passé à l'Apollo X4
Le produit correspond largement a mes attentes et les depasse meme.

Connexion en thunderbolt 3 sur Mac avec Logic

m. Mortensen

November 19, 2020

Multiple legendary u its in one!

Even tho it isnt The real thing in terms of plugins vs hardware, its close enough! Unless you want to spend a whole lot of money, you just get an apollo interfaces and get to work... on The quick quick!

C. Warner

November 16, 2020

So much power for one person to hold!

I love my new Apollo Twin X. So powerful. So sleek.

M. Facchini

November 15, 2020

Magnum opus

a new concept of audio and production.
Incredible product.

A. García

November 13, 2020

Sencillamente maravillosa

Todas las prestaciones son geniales, así como el universo UAD que te abre, es una mejora exponencial en tus posibilidades y en tu calidad de audio.. Solamente me arrepiento de no haber cogido la de 4DSP. 100% RECOMENDABLE.

A. De Natale

November 12, 2020

Apollo Twin X... much, much more than a small sound card

Apollo Twin X,
compact, powerful, ideal for having everything under control in my studio ♥ ️

A. De Natale

November 12, 2020

Apollo Tein X... much, much more than a small sound card

Apollo Twin X,
compact, powerful, ideal for having everything under control in my studio ♥ ️

M. Vogel

November 12, 2020

Beautiful Sound

The Apollo Twin X is easy to use and the preamps have a really beautiful sound.
But: the power supply emits a high frequency tone when my laptop is not connected to its power supply - and that noise is quite audible when recording voice with a condenser mic. The issue couldn´t be solved with the support and I was told that this high frequency tone is normal.

S. Hwang

November 12, 2020

It's an amazing audio interface

It's an amazing audio interface

581-600 of 929 Results