Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

81-100 of 933 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Nelson

October 17, 2023

Happy with purchase

I purchased two gadgets this one in particular works better for me we were able to connect pretty easy however reaching somebody for the receipt invoice hasn't been great

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

the best preamps

everything sounds so nice throught those nice preamps. Thanks UAD once again

C. Georges

October 13, 2023

Support a revoir

J ai acheté une twin x duo usb, pour information, je suis sur windows 11 avec un bon pc core i9. L installation se passe bien mais impossible en fin d installation de s enregistrer sur le site avec comme conséquence de ne pas pourvoir utiliser les plugin HE et autre qui sont offerts en ce moment. Les plug in de base sont utilisables mais reste limité en nombre. Je contacte rapidement le support en leur précisant toutes les installations effectuées. Au bout de plus d une semaine, j ai eu 2 réponses qui m ont donné l impression qu il voulait gagner du temps et au final rien n' a avancé. J attends quelques jours et je retournerai la carte pour me faire rembourser (mon revendeur m a proposé de la changer mais le pb est logiciel et pas hardware .

G. Buche

October 3, 2023

Carte son au top

Super mais les plugs restent un peu cher !

J. Pineda

October 3, 2023

Apollo X

PERFECT

G. Broersma

September 28, 2023

AAAAA+++++

AAAAA+++++

c. choi

September 27, 2023

Good audio interface

Apollo Twin X Quad Core is the best Interface I ever had.

c. choi

September 27, 2023

Good audio interface

Apollo Twin X Quad Core is the best Interface I ever had.

m. fritsch

September 26, 2023

wish it work on Windows as well

While it works fine on my Mac, I cannot get it to work on my Windows laptop despite having read and implemented the instructions provided...

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

What a beautifull interface

A game changer in my workflow.
The perfect companion for my Apollo x8

s. shakya

September 14, 2023

apollo twin x is best but some time it has problem


In my apollo twin x quad interface channel 1 does not show microphone connection only shows HI-Z connection shows both mic and line in channel 2 what to do in this situation how to restore channel 1

C. Chyi

September 13, 2023

Apollo Twin X Quad Core

Apollo Twin X Quad Core is the best Interface I ever had. My Baby!

C. Dolley

September 9, 2023

A retro contemporaneity supreme

Perfect sound but very expensive plug-ins. I would have thought the needs attention!

A. Medija

September 1, 2023

Perfect

Perfect audio quality.I can’t believe how much punch this packs in such a small unit. Has so much more DSP than I expected.A big plus are the unison preamplifiers,Console software is a great concept and not hard to understand.The whoule concept is basically giving you a analog console to configure anyway you want and it's very powerful.Whole UA Apollo recording system is simply the best.A suggestion for plugins that should be a little cheaper or that they don't offer a bundle that I already have or have some of those plugins.

S. Park

August 25, 2023

wonderful! except the knob.

Everything is perfect. Except the knob lol. Main control knob is too light... i cannot control it easily. but except that, all things are nice, such as converter, or sound quality, and some plugins too.

T. Gariglio

August 22, 2023

Apollo Twin x cumple todos tus sueños

Con Apollo Twin x, he logrado subir muchos niveles de un solo salto, mis sueñosa nivel pro, se van cumpliendo increiblemente. Gracias a su alta calidad en su preamp. Unison, y su plataforma super amigable.

D. Bersch

August 18, 2023

Apollo Twin X? More like quadruplets…

I can’t believe how much punch this packs in such a small unit. Has so much more DSP than I expected - could easily run 8 instances at once (varies based on plugin %), but my biggest + is printing delicious tones from the Unison preamp. Can’t believe it’s taken me this long to make the UA plunge.

D. Jasiek

August 16, 2023

Nice Interface

Perfect audio quality and slick design!

F. HAMPTON

August 16, 2023

Expensive Interface Lacks QC

I purchased this unit for my home studio as a replacement upgrade to my Scarlet Focusrite USB interface. Upon closer inspection to the new interface, there was no connecting cable to my Mac Mini. I feel that the price point of this unit requires AUD to provide a standard cable(s) for connecting this unit, due to the lack of product knowledge from the Guitar Center Staff. Some things are not as intuitive to some as they are for others.

V. Avdiu

August 14, 2023

High value for money

Delighted with this product, especially appreciating the included free plugins.

81-100 of 933 Results