Arrow

Arrow

Arrow is now Apollo Solo. Click here to learn more.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Arrow

Overall Rating

41-60 of 388 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Oliveira Marques

November 3, 2020

Amazing piece of gear

Great sound! Easy to work with and the unison technology it’s outstanding! Game changing!

P. Kiatrungapharat

October 19, 2020

Excellent

Easy to use and great sound

M. Schaaf

October 19, 2020

Apollo Arrow game changer

Low latency for tracking guitar parts brought me to the Arrow, and Unison technology it hasn't disappointed. So many ways UAD plugs can add warmth and dimension on the way in, as well as for rough mixes.

J. KABBASH

October 12, 2020

excellent...portable...reliable UA quality

excellent...portable...reliable UA quality in a small buss powered package

L. Roncadin

October 9, 2020

The best solution for audio production

A card that easily becomes the heart of small and large recording studios. Solid, versatile, complete and incredibly responsive and bright. Together with the DAW software Luna and the bundled plug-ins it becomes a production center that is unrivaled in this price range.

R. Hall

October 9, 2020

Portable power

I too was skeptical of only having one processor - but I wanted a portable bus-powered interface that would allow some UAD plugins to run without having to cart around my satellite quad, and this was the only option. Happy to report that it is very good, and as others have commented the sound is pristine (amazingly so much better than my Steinberg!). Recording with Console is a little fussy and I tapped out the processing power with only one compressor and one reverb, but those are minor complaints compared to the convenience, the sound, and the speed over Thunderbolt. This is a great unit, and UAD should figure out how to pack more processors into it and still have it be bus-powered.

T. McCarthy

October 6, 2020

UA Arrow Purchase

As a musician who has owned several audio interfaces dating back to the Mac G4 (or G5, I can't remember) I was a bit callous toward purchasing a more expensive interface than I had been using. My first real surprise was plugging it in and running a guitar through the included Marshall amp plug-in. The sound was amazing ... no, not just really good but amazing. The response of the amp was just incredible, no latency, really nice touch dynamics, great sound. I then delved into some of the other plug-ins for mixing, compressors, delays, reverbs etc., I was truly blown away by the richness of the sound. I finally had to ask myself why I had not taken this path before. For anyone who records music I can't recommend this system highly enough, it's like taking blinders off your ears.

R. Harris

October 3, 2020

Easy to use and sounds fantastic

The Arrow is my first audio interface, but I'm glad I chose it. The sound quality is excellent, and the High Z input is particularly useful. UAD plugins also seem to be much more effective than a lot of others I've tried, so I would really recommend.

D. Castroviejo

October 2, 2020

Love it, love it, ...love it

Great interface, zero latency. I
Only have the free plugins so far, and I already love them. The TB buss power is very convenient for a solo songwriter. So far the solo core is enough for my recordings. This is definitely the interface for a songwriter/music composer that does not need more than 2 inputs.

J. Poloyannis

October 1, 2020

Great little Portable Audio Device

Does what it needs to do, but a little short in effect power. The good news is you can overcome any hurdle by having a think about how to record. If its your only UA device then commit. I have 2 satellites in the main studio, so the arrow is only a portable device for writing. Then I would take what I have recorded and finish it in the studio... or record Vox, guitar etc... on the go. I love the fact it doesn't need a power supply, makes it very portable.

R. Michos

September 22, 2020

So far so good

I own an Apollo and love the console app. I got the Arrow for my laptop and so far it has worked perfectly. The sound is flawless. Perfect for a simple or smaller recording setup!

R. Pocze

September 19, 2020

Universal Audio Arrow

Remarkable! I love it!

P. DEL ROSSO

September 16, 2020

Great

Great !

E. Goguen

September 14, 2020

Easy to use and great sound

I used an M-Box v3 for years and had to find another converter after updating to Catalina. I'm an audio engineering professor and the Arrow has options that I haven't even been able to dig into yet that might be great for remote teaching.

S. Cvetkovic

September 12, 2020

Great audio interface !!!

Best audio interface for the price !!! I love it !!!

E. Costa

September 10, 2020

Perfect

My Apollo to road!

T. Husa

September 10, 2020

Great

The Arrow sounds great and is A all in one solution on my desk that does all a need it to do.

a. white

September 7, 2020

COOL FOR BEGINNERS

DECENT INTERFACE BUT NOTHING COMPARED TO TWIN X OR APOLLO X6 IN ANY REGARDS.

J. Porteous

September 7, 2020

Great Value

First UA product and worth every cent. Flawless for my use of it.

A. Bouchard

August 30, 2020

Just like the Apollo but better

Why better? Because it is smaller, faster, bus-powered and less expensive. There are a couple things I wish for though, an on/off switch and the ability to stack it with the Apollos I already have.

41-60 of 388 Results