Arrow

Arrow

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Arrow

Overall Rating

1-20 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Rodrigues

October 9, 2018

Great unit on the go!

This interface is perfect for... "street recording", "coffee shop mixing", "airport mastering"... all with an amazing quality!

F. Petronella

October 9, 2018

Perfect. No problem. Good.

For Mac work good.

s. pavic

October 8, 2018

Great portable interface

Nice design, love the portability, the software has a bit of a learning curve and it's easy to max out the CPU. Still best option avail for what I need at the moment.

r. sveinungsen

October 8, 2018

Nice

This is a go too for easy music production. Easy to work with, and sound amacing! Mvh. Roy co/ himlalyd

A. Gomez

October 5, 2018

Windows 10 Pro DELL XPS 9650 Thunderbolt 3

Works great!!!! No more latency! The plugins are worth the price of the unit. Yes.. it only has one processor! I only use a couple of plugins at a time to get my ideas into the DAW. I do all the heavy processing at the DAW. Sucks that there's no TB3 cable included, but overall, really happy with it.

N. Kreuz

October 3, 2018

Erste Klasse

Dieses Interface ist das Qualitativ beste auf den Markt für den Preis.
Jedoch nur wenn der Rechner schon vorhanden ist, ich musste mir ein neuen rechner
für dieses Arrow kaufen was im Handel unter 1100 € NICHT ZU FINDEN IST
und das thunderbolt 3 kabel 50 € zustzlich drauf kommen sollte auch bewusst sein.
Alles in einen Erstklassige leistung
überschaubare funktion
jedoch nicht mit allen rechner kompatibel
das den Preis dafür dan gewaltig in die höhe steigen lässt
und falls ihr die plug ins schon habt bekommt man keine neue dazu

G. Budd

September 25, 2018

Great value and still the great quality

This little box is so handy to have while I'm not at a desk, remote, practicing on parts on my laptop or working out ideas. One does not require a power supply other than the T-3 Cable. Given what it's cost is, it's a great buy since you get to use all the plug ins still.

F. Caeiro

September 20, 2018

ARROW DOESN'T WORK IN WINDOWS

What are you doing??? You are selling a 500€ unit that does not work in windows. Respect your clients and make normal drivers. 500€ justify that!!

M. Mandambu

September 6, 2018

ARROW & WINDOWS/ I need help!!!

Hello everybody I need your help right now, I bought the same super optical Interface Arrow but I actually can not use that because of the original cable thunderbolt 3 (40gb/s, 100w or 60w) to USB connection. I can not find this cable it's so difficult to find that cable here in Berlin. Does somebody know where i can buy this thunderbolt3 cable to USB-connection, pls? Look, I use windows PC and its doesn't got Typ-C.
I thank you in advance.

s. thomas

September 3, 2018

2 inputs and a perfect world

..it suits all my needs of modern troubadour...and more

N. Green

August 28, 2018

Arrow - wow

So far I have used the Arrow inside and out on location. In the case of the latter in archaeoacoustic research coupled to a pair of Earthworks mics to record a reconstructed Celtic drum in Caves used during the Iron Age. It behaved flawlessly and the results are stunning. No plugins were used for this location recording and the Mic. Pres are pristine.
In music production the Arrows ability to insert colouration at the preamp stage is fantastic, only using the 610 at the moment but some Neve and API’s will be added soon. In operation the interface is superb, logical and intuitive. The sound quality, conversion and zero latency are the best I’ve come across. The ability to record on the go from the bus power was the main reason for my choice due to academic research but as long as I don’t need multiple record buses simultaneously in the studio I can’t see myself using anything else. The included plugin set are great to get you started but the choice of available emulations and quality are also the best. I run a large audio engineering course at university and have access and use of high end Protools HD systems and plugins from a variety of manufacturers. However since prchasing an Apollo 8 for one of our surround mixdown suites last year UAD was the first choice for a new portable interface for my personal set up.

E. Cordero

August 22, 2018

El Final

C. Ehler

August 20, 2018

Great sound and portable

This thing sounds great and because it’s bus powered it makes a great portable studio with my MacBook Pro .

R. Gazan

August 13, 2018

Just wow!

I'm just in awe with the quality of the arrow, love the whole unison thing! Finally back to writing some music again now that it's fun again!

b. benhaim

August 8, 2018

Arrow & Macbook pro

Great sound. Very easy to work with this nomad interface. I dont have any regret. Perfect association with a macbook pro and DAW. Besides, DSP and UA Plugins seems to be very interessant.

A. Diederich

July 28, 2018

Sounds great, an entry into an addictive world

Dramatic improvement over cheaper units. Compact, built like a tank. A little limiting having to have thunderbolt 3, but the interface is great for latency and for speed. I have only had a couple of times that it decided not to be recognized in windows 10, but I had updated other drivers. That just seems to happen to me for external devices in general. Still would welcome further developments with this, but I had that with prior USB units as well.

D. Ivanov

July 22, 2018

Windows 10 Driver

make the drivers adequate for the delay in Windows 10

J. Sherman

July 8, 2018

Perfect complement to MacBook Pro

I love this thing. The build quality is outstanding and ibeing bus-powered makes it a perfect complement to a MacBook Pro for the on-the-go mixer or producer. Frankly I am amazed they stuffed all the features this thing has for the price it sells at. My only nit is I would have loved to have seen a DUO instead of SOLO SHARC DSP. Highly recommended.

K. Kouchian

July 7, 2018

good build but...

It's nicely built, sounds perfect, but for the price we would really expect more features.
UA could have implemented the ADAT input on this, this is not a pricey feature. and with such entry price a midi in and out would have been smart.
In the studio I don't need my converters to have a midi interface, but with such portable device it feels a bit like a cheap move.
I hope they will switch to ARM for processing power in the near future and we might get lower cost in the end, if they don't do it the AVID way...

UAD User

July 6, 2018

Podcastに使うにもベストな1台

Podcast収録用に購入しました。
シンプルで使いやすくて音も良く、音楽制作だけではなくPodcastにもとてもいい製品だと思います。
またUADプラグインを使うことでレコーディングスタジオで録音しているかのごとく収録ができるのも魅力の1つで、音作りにも積極的に挑戦できます。
コストパフォーマンスに非常に優れたオーディオインターフェイスの1台だと思います。

1-20 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5