Arrow

Arrow

Arrow is now Apollo Solo. Click here to learn more.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Arrow

Overall Rating

81-100 of 347 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bengtsson

March 23, 2020

Super!!

I think it sounds and flows really well!! Super satisfied so far

a. verbiese

March 19, 2020

Very useful portable UAD gear!

I play the electric guitar, with the arrow I can travel to my gigs by train, without the need of carrying an amp with me... Which was painful back in the days! Thanks Universal Audio!

L. Mazák

March 18, 2020

Lubo

Great choise for me! Plug and play with my new macbook pro.

P. Music

March 12, 2020

Awesome gear, poor service

I purchase it because of the great pluggins that came in the bundle, well... They changed them, precisely the one I was longing for, it took many conffusing emails and days of frustration to receive a wacky final no as an answer: What was indicated in the box was different than what I was getting due to updates they said. They did not took responsibility about announcing one plugging and ending up giving another. Poor first impression

R. Leon Junquera

March 10, 2020

Awesome

Just so good! My recording quality skyrocketed! So happy and looking forward to expanding my UA gear in the future!

S. Popov

February 25, 2020

Rock solid TB3 performer on Windows!

Moog of interfaces! Superb inputs for both analogue synth and guitars. Just need an extra fortune to buy few plugs I can't do without now.

And it keeps your coffee cup warm too :)

J. Massengill

February 19, 2020

sounds good but...

Still working with tech support on being unable to hide (by clicking the hide buttons) all the plug-ins that are for temporary trial period ( a lot of them : ) ) leaving me to have to navigate a lot of plug-ins I am not able to use ( if I could I would own them but $$$)
I think this is a quality product with expensive plug-ins, but I new that coming in just want to find my plug-ins with out a hunt.
This could be friendlier with Windows as well.
overall I would purchase again.

C. Santiago

February 9, 2020

I LOVE IT

I just upgraded from a Scarlett solo and it makes my vox soo much better I def get that this is just an entry into uad but def one to get you hooked best investment thus far

J. Slavin

February 8, 2020

Could be addictive

I’m an ex HD3 user, I went to logic and although in many ways it was a big step forward, in a monitoring sense it was a few steps back, enter UAD, great compression,eq, and reverb that come free with the arrow, problems solved, perfect real-time fx in logic no latency job done or so I thought....... then they announced Luna !!!!
and announced it was free !!!! I can hardly wait !!!!

J. Wilson

February 1, 2020

Under powered & Beginners only

I was excited to get the arrow and have the flexibly of a thunder bolt 3 powered device. Running just the arrow is under whelming and just frustrating. Weak mic pres, DSP that runs out with two plugins and D/A conversion the just is subpar from the rest of UADs offerings. I have owned the arrow, twin, 16 and have used the 8 so do i have experience across the UAD line. I really hate writing reviews that don't praise the developers.... in this case it was just a disappointment from the start. If you are a beginner and just want a wonderful software experience and an intro to UAD for sure buy the arrow. If you have ever used other UAD gear avoid the arrow. I Love UAD interfaces and Love UAD software just not the arrow.

M. Peters

February 1, 2020

Fantastisch Interface !!!

I love it :) ! Great to work with it and wonderfull Sound !!!

J. Zurzica

January 21, 2020

What a Beauty!

Uad arrow is an impressive interface that sounds amazing and it’s very portable. It also looks amazing on the desk.

P. prasad

January 13, 2020

Awesome

Very happy for buying this UAD Arrow audio interface... Its very much useful for production of music.. Sound is good but a small issue in this is getting heat little.. Thank you UAD..

C. Zeggl

January 11, 2020

Amazing

Love this interface.

K. Bauman

January 4, 2020

A Great (tracking) Device

I bought the Arrow as a way back into UAD after a years-long hiatus, and to replace a recent Apogee Duet. Ultimately, the Arrow is a rock solid interface that’s dead simple to use with great sounding plugs and excellent AD conversion. Those considering it their only interface may want to make sure the DA side works for them. In my case, the Arrow’s AD handily beat the Duet’s, but the DA was significantly worse - I was surprised how much bottom fell out of mixes, and how much less dynamic it sounded than Duet. I returned it for a Twin X and couldn’t be happier - it sounds better, is duo, appears to be built better (than the already well-built Arrow), and with added value of the end of year plugin promotion, it was truly a bargain compared to Arrow.

Ultimately, the Arrow seems to perfectly compliment a larger system. It’s marketed as a tracking device, and it truly (and narrowly) is - a convenient, bus-powered interface perfectly suited to guerilla and remote tracking that will be mixed elsewhere/on a system with better DA conversion. And for absolute beginners, who may not yet be so discerning about DA, it’s an absolute steal - not only will it impress, but could find great use down the road when upgrading to a larger interface.

T. Kitanovski

January 3, 2020

Professional (brings smiles to people's faces)

Arrow is a top level product and quite capable of delivering highest professional sound in music recording and production. It is well designed tool that combines several amazing technologies. Congratulations and thanks to the whole team behind it!

D. Lynnyk

January 3, 2020

Arrow bets card for home users

I'm very happy to use this audio card, I think it is best for the home studio or for producers, musicians who travel a lot .

S. Chambers

January 1, 2020

Great Gear

I love my UA Arrow. This is a powerful little box. I've since ditched all outboard gear in my VO studio. The Arrow is now my primary interface. Due to its size, it travels well.. I'm able to give clients the same studio sound while I'm on the road.

p. durrell

January 1, 2020

Paul

very happy my arrow.. mainly use it for recording dj mixes into my daw and music production in logic x.. sound quality is amazing and the plugins give that extra bit more.
the dsp is only 1 core but I am able to run 4 plugins as anyone time which is more than enough for my needs.. highly recommended!!

UAD User

December 19, 2019

Clean Sound

Very portable for my mobile rig and mastering itb chain.

81-100 of 347 Results