UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 767 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Viktorovich

January 29, 2023

Good chorus

Easy and good sound

W. Cohen

January 16, 2023

Deep and luscious

Just as deep and luscious as the original Boss hardware chorus I used in the 80s on Fender Rhodes, as well as a multitude of new interesting sounds, and obviously way easier to save settings than back in the day. I use it on electric guitars, keys and BVs and on anything that needs that wobbly warmth. You'll love it.

W. Cohen

January 16, 2023

Deep and luscious

Just as deep and luscious as the original Boss hardware chorus I used in the 80s on Fender Rhodes, as well as a multitude of new interesting sounds, and obviously way easier to save settings than back in the day. I use it on electric guitars, keys and BVs and on anything that needs that wobbly warmth. You'll love it.

C. Bingham

December 25, 2022

Favorite Pedal

Seriously one of the most inspiring pedals/plugins I've ever used. Not only is it simple and easy to use but sounds amazing!

S. Lontano

December 24, 2022

The classic chirus/vibrato sound

This is all you need to add a vibe to you mixes: guitar, vocal, synth even drums. It’s beautiful

L. Spilger

December 23, 2022

Instant old school chorus vibe

Great vintage chorus sound. Love that I can use it with spark when I‘m mixing away from my studio just with laptop and headphones.

A. Thom

December 23, 2022

GREAT PLUG

I am pleased with this plugin. Happy I made the UAD switch!!

J. Massonetto

December 23, 2022

Lots of color in the sound!

The best and most colorful chorus effect I've had the pleasure of using! Downstairs is amazing!

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Cool!

Simple but efficient.

G. Gilmour

October 11, 2022

More stars needed..!

Excellent service pedal.. Rich and can be glorious..!

C. Wagener

September 1, 2022

Nutze ihn nicht nur für Gitarren sondern auch bei Trap Songs auf den Stimmen. Könnte nicht mehr ohne.

k. teawan

September 1, 2022

So good

Such a good item

S. Banga

August 11, 2022

Great on bvs

Used this on my current project for some
Light processing on some bv took my vocals sound to 4to a 10 !

J. Hagopian

July 30, 2022

Music Consultant

Yeah if you want chorus affect use this toy.
John

J. Guzman

July 15, 2022

Amazing on vocals

Amazing vocal chorus effect.

M. Burbano

July 14, 2022

Chorus

Great!

y. kim

July 9, 2022

cool

cool pug in!

T. Laja

July 6, 2022

Classic Chorus

Excelente. Classic Chorus

N. Kwak

July 5, 2022

Very warm chorus

Can be used in variety of genre, very warm and natural which is my taste of chorus.

V. Ruzicic

July 4, 2022

Nice one

Adding very interesting chorus...tested on bass,guitar and some vocals too...

1-20 of 767 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39