Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 785 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Worth

June 11, 2024

A useful tool !

The Brigade Chorus plugin works well.....easily adjusts the pitch and also slightly delays the pitch and then mixed back into the original guitar signal... creating the sound of a several guitars simultaneously creating a wider, thicker and richer sound. A useful tool indeed !

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

very useful

very useful

C. Simpson

May 20, 2024

Very Nice

Can’t really beat the value when it’s on sale. My favourite chorus plugin by far, very smooth and it sounds much more natural than most chorus plugins.

V. Kar

March 30, 2024

Must Have

In love with this classic sounding plugin <3

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Brigade Chorus

Super Chorus

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

Beautiful chorus

Really nice on clean guitars

A. Schindler

December 11, 2023

Awesome For Guitars and Vocals

Great for getting a classic chorus or something really trippy. Great UI and will be using this constantly moving forward

J. Olszewski

December 7, 2023

jacugo1@gmail.com

Perfect for my bass playing

J. Harris

November 30, 2023

Smooth as butter

It feels like super slick on music. Love this thing on everything.

N. Grant

October 15, 2023

Chorus from Heaven

Best sounding chorus on any instrument.

F. Hasan

July 21, 2023

it's good now almost a year i didnt notice it

thanks for your respond! cheers!!!

F. Hasan

July 18, 2023

i owned the plugin but still show price on my store

i owned the plugin but still show price on my store. and please respond my email!

O. Cuellar

July 8, 2023

no only as a guitar effect

it works on any track, best of the best UAD

R. Evans

July 7, 2023

Great effect

I'm not a real big fan of chorus effects but after purchasing this plugin and messing around with it on different sources I've found really useful. Sounds great on vocals, bass, and especially on pedal steel.

M. D'Elia

July 3, 2023

Want to give a positive review but WHERE IS IT???

Purchased Brigade Chorus, authorized it in control panel (see it in the list marked "authorized for all devices"), but it is not selectable in the Console

D. Groulx

June 26, 2023

This is no ordinary chorus.

You won't find another chorus that works this well with guitars and bass. Just absolutely beautiful sound to my ears!

A. Hewitt

June 22, 2023

Excellent

Great tool for a wide variety of modulation effects and at a good price too!

R. Vargas

May 18, 2023

Syrupy

if you’re looking for a chorus, this is it. a must on rock bass, this thing just sounds great on everything.

K. Sarma

April 26, 2023

Absolutely amazing !

This has become my go to chorus for guitars and electric pianos.

E. Perdomo

February 25, 2023

This is amazing!

This plugin is so spot on. The sound is so natural and increidble clean! Get this Chorus!!!

1-20 of 785 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40