Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 307 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

August 15, 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

J. Park

June 16, 2019

Nice!

Light , Sounds good.

M. Rojas

June 11, 2019

Maravilloso

Se siente la "orgánico del pedal", usado en guitarras directodesde la consola UA

T. Chaz

May 25, 2019

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

s. fujimoto

May 25, 2019

Let's fit analog equipment

One and only chorus

L. Rushton

May 15, 2019

Not sure where I'd use it

I haven't played around with it too much, so far. With what I've done, I think it may have some potential, but I'm a bit lost at the moment to see where to get it into operation.

O. Smari

May 15, 2019

Great chorus

Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m very happy with it, can recommend!

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

Sick

Chuck this on a Synth and revel in the ear candy. Nice smooth chorus with plenty of presets.

M. Heffernan

May 14, 2019

Good.

Nice sounding chorus pedal. Sounds pretty convincing! For me it is best to use it sparingly, used subtly on bass and background vocals!

B. Barnier

May 13, 2019

Chorus pedal.

If I ever travel to 1987 and make pop music for pride festivals, I will use this and a Roland JC to really accentuate the sound of my digital trumpet on my Casio 8700 LDX.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

dirty

This one´s for the gritt.
For my opinion to much "sound" to less quality, but sometimes the hit.

T. Funklord

May 5, 2019

Sounds like a pedal would.

Biggest gripe is that it's heavy-handed in some ways. That's awesome for a literal stompbox emulation, but it can be a bit much for certain styles. Up to your taste, really.

Personally getting more usage out of the trem than the chorus for synths, but the chorus does sound tastier with a nice vintage keyboard or a Strat through it.

J. Marshall

May 2, 2019

Useful modulation effect.

This chorus pedal effect is useful for creatively modulating vocals, guitars etc.

T. Sahebjam

May 1, 2019

Killer Chorus!

Great character. Blows the stock chorus on my DAW out of the water.

UAD User

May 1, 2019

Great Chorus

Most analog-sounding chorus. If you're into these kind of sounds, you need to buy it.

L. SCHARK

April 30, 2019

Pretty cool !

This chorus is excellent. I wouldn't use it on vocal, unless for creative ideas, but on guitars synths, it does an amazing job with a very specific signature sound that I can't find in any other chorus plugins.

M. Heisel

April 25, 2019

To Be Honest

At first I didn't expect to have much of a use for it, but it has been a very pleasant surprise.

j. jenquin

April 24, 2019

Brilliant

Subtle to extreme, brigade chorus adds just the right flavor to my productions.

A. Petrakov

April 24, 2019

Great sound

Another chorus in my arsenal, it has it’s own character so this is another color in my pallet, sound is great.

1-20 of 307 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16