Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 260 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

August 15, 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

e. david

February 17, 2019

cool pluging

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool pluging

C. Nichols

February 17, 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

C. Nichols

February 17, 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

February 16, 2019

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

t. jensen

February 15, 2019

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

G. Funes

February 13, 2019

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

A. Mazzetti

February 13, 2019

Clean sound, light dsp usage, great value

Love this plug. Can dial in from super clean and bright to thick and warm. Hard to get a bad sound. Light on the DSP. 1001 uses. Well done!

R. Garcia

February 12, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Love this plugin. Very user-friendly! Worth it!!

C. Bandini

February 3, 2019

Excellent!

Great sound chorus pedal, but not only as guitar pedal. I use it on my synths, vocals and more!

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

very nice

love it. sounds authentic. happy days.

E. Romano

February 1, 2019

Cool Chorus!

Nice A quality effect

J. Gonzalez

January 31, 2019

Muy bueno

Es cierto que esta bueno por el costo.

A. Miller

January 31, 2019

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

A. Miller

January 31, 2019

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

G. May

January 31, 2019

Great!

The best digital pedal chorus that I have used, easy and organic sound.

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Elite chorusing.

Crazy good recreation of the Boss CE-1 pedal with added functionality. This blew my mind.

L. Trentini

January 28, 2019

Great chorus pedal !

I like the color it gives on bass, guitar, synths .. a must!
It would be great to be able to low more the rate on the vibrato mode.

C. Slaughter

January 25, 2019

Wow

I fell in Love with this Chorus. It works great on everything and anything. From guitar to Keys. WOW. Thanks UA!

1-20 of 260 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13