Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$29.00

You'll Save 80%

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 782 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Kar

March 30, 2024

Must Have

In love with this classic sounding plugin <3

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Brigade Chorus

Super Chorus

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

Beautiful chorus

Really nice on clean guitars

A. Schindler

December 11, 2023

Awesome For Guitars and Vocals

Great for getting a classic chorus or something really trippy. Great UI and will be using this constantly moving forward

J. Olszewski

December 7, 2023

jacugo1@gmail.com

Perfect for my bass playing

J. Harris

November 30, 2023

Smooth as butter

It feels like super slick on music. Love this thing on everything.

N. Grant

October 15, 2023

Chorus from Heaven

Best sounding chorus on any instrument.

F. Hasan

July 21, 2023

it's good now almost a year i didnt notice it

thanks for your respond! cheers!!!

F. Hasan

July 18, 2023

i owned the plugin but still show price on my store

i owned the plugin but still show price on my store. and please respond my email!

O. Cuellar

July 8, 2023

no only as a guitar effect

it works on any track, best of the best UAD

R. Evans

July 7, 2023

Great effect

I'm not a real big fan of chorus effects but after purchasing this plugin and messing around with it on different sources I've found really useful. Sounds great on vocals, bass, and especially on pedal steel.

M. D'Elia

July 3, 2023

Want to give a positive review but WHERE IS IT???

Purchased Brigade Chorus, authorized it in control panel (see it in the list marked "authorized for all devices"), but it is not selectable in the Console

D. Groulx

June 26, 2023

This is no ordinary chorus.

You won't find another chorus that works this well with guitars and bass. Just absolutely beautiful sound to my ears!

A. Hewitt

June 22, 2023

Excellent

Great tool for a wide variety of modulation effects and at a good price too!

R. Vargas

May 18, 2023

Syrupy

if you’re looking for a chorus, this is it. a must on rock bass, this thing just sounds great on everything.

K. Sarma

April 26, 2023

Absolutely amazing !

This has become my go to chorus for guitars and electric pianos.

E. Perdomo

February 25, 2023

This is amazing!

This plugin is so spot on. The sound is so natural and increidble clean! Get this Chorus!!!

A. Viktorovich

January 29, 2023

Good chorus

Easy and good sound

W. Cohen

January 16, 2023

Deep and luscious

Just as deep and luscious as the original Boss hardware chorus I used in the 80s on Fender Rhodes, as well as a multitude of new interesting sounds, and obviously way easier to save settings than back in the day. I use it on electric guitars, keys and BVs and on anything that needs that wobbly warmth. You'll love it.

C. Bingham

December 25, 2022

Favorite Pedal

Seriously one of the most inspiring pedals/plugins I've ever used. Not only is it simple and easy to use but sounds amazing!

1-20 of 782 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40