Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 653 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Benson

April 13, 2021

Great chorus effect

Works well for the obvious choices as well as a good tool to bring out some life and depth to the not-so-obvious.

p. raimondo

April 10, 2021

Hello

Ive broke 3 lcd displays, this is not a pedal, it does sound good though!

R. Neville

April 7, 2021

Love it

Amazing chorus effect!

S. Shaw

April 6, 2021

Don't sleep on it!

I know it's a subscription gift, but that doesn't mean any bad on this pedal! Very thick and tasteful. Can't sound bad!

C. Julien

April 5, 2021

CJ Stretch

Very Nice sounding chorus effect software pedal

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Pretty cool

Easy to use and good sound!

E. CAMMON

April 3, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sound!

E. CAMMON

April 3, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sound!

K. Cook

April 2, 2021

Great sounding Chorus!

Great sounding chorus, like the dual chorus setting.

I. Polovina

April 2, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good old sound

i. ramos

April 1, 2021

Gran amplitud stereo

Consigo una gran amplitud stereo y el efecto de modulación me gusta mucho. Lo utilizo principalmente con sonidos de piano eléctrico y guitarra.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great for its inteded purpose (chorusing electric guitars) as well as for other effects. I really like it on bass guitar for some Duff McKagan style clean tones.

M. Cazacu

March 31, 2021

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin!

S. La

March 31, 2021

Chrous pedal!

Cool !

G. Kim

March 26, 2021

Excellent

The best modulation tone I've ever heard among the plugins

M. Moran

March 23, 2021

chorus

Hermosos sonidos que trae el chorus

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Cool Chorus Pedal.

It´s Fantastic!

G. Gaia

March 19, 2021

Nice chorus!!!

This chorus effect is nice and smooth and easy to use.

K. Sarikos

March 18, 2021

Nice

is very good vintage analogue pedal....

G. Vogelsang

March 18, 2021

Best Chorus Ever

This is it, look no further. Beautiful, warm, lush - no digital sounding nonsense. So, so much better than anything else out there. Get it...

1-20 of 653 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33