Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 329 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

August 15, 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

А. Лозовец

September 12, 2019

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

А. Лозовец

September 12, 2019

Хороший плагин!

Простой, прозрачный! Интуитивно понятный! Дающий мгновенный результат, исключает мучительные ,,танцы с бубном,, для достижения результата!!! )))

G. van Santen

September 11, 2019

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

J. Chung

September 4, 2019

Um,,,,

I don’t know,,
So so... ^^

P. Garrod

September 2, 2019

In Your Ears

A must have for your CP-70!

M. Chomczyk

August 30, 2019

Great Tool !

Really great and warm sounding with analog feel. Easy to use. There are more modern and complex chorus plug-in's in this world... but this is the emulation of the hardware device so I cannot complaint. For me works great, sits great on my synth and guitar tracks. Worth recommending for sure. Good to have in your arsenal !

M. Lastella

August 25, 2019

The best Chorus, ever!

As a singer and songwriter I used many choruses in my mix workflow but no one was ever keen to add such a natural stereo image to every instrument I used it on.

From guitars, bass to Stynth, to voices.
When you need a warm, rich and natural sound this is the right plug-in!

As a singer I always use my UA Arrow audio interface in my live performances and I find this plug-in the perfect companion even for backings vocals.

Thanks Universal Audio!

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Really Hi Quality Chorus..

This is a really Hi Quality Chorus pedal Plugin emulation by Universal Audio, Really Adds Thickness and width to your guitar or vocals..just one thing if you push it too hot it sounds grainy at some point...but else its a hi quality plugin

K. Braunstadter

August 10, 2019

very coveted

i always wanted this pedal...i even tried to build one once...
that said i cant tell you if this sounds like the real thing
but i will be using this all the time ..something pretty special on bass guitar for certain songs

M. Ákos

August 3, 2019

Brigade Chorus

Easy to use, I really like the vibrato effect. I use it on synth pad, working well!

D. James

July 29, 2019

Sounds lovely

I used it on a vocal as a send and it was exactly the sound I was going for. Very lush and easy on the dsp.

D. James

July 29, 2019

Sounds lovely

I used it on a vocal as a send and it was exactly the sound I was going for. Very lush and easy on the dsp.

l. Chiong

July 25, 2019

Great

Amazing chorus sound no amps or pedals needed

A. king

July 25, 2019

Sounds great

Great for tracking guitar or bass

W. Frank

July 15, 2019

Nice if used for subtle effect

Using the effect with light settings adds some nice color to the sound, i.e. clean guitars and background vocals.

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

A+

Awesome pedal, vintage chorus sounds, very vibey

g. walt

July 10, 2019

old code, grainy, lifeless...

no mix knob, i feel like im mixing on 20 year old arm chips... oh wait.. i am

1-20 of 329 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17