Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 420 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Jones

March 29, 2020

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

O. Adelaja

March 19, 2020

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

B. Horvat

March 19, 2020

Great sounding pedal effect

I got it as a freebie, a welcome plugin if you will. At first I wasn't really sure if I'll use it or not but then I gave it a chance and I wasn't dissapointed. It's a great sounding analog type of chorus which can also be used on a various of material. I use it mainly on my guitars and keys, when I'm mixing but it could be easily used for any of your creative stuff as well. It really sound great, it's easy to use and now it's part of my mixing tools. Oh, and thanks to UAD for such a treat.

P. Kleiman

March 10, 2020

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

March 10, 2020

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

S. Rawlins

March 9, 2020

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

March 9, 2020

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

S. Imre

March 9, 2020

Good

Good

A. Kudashev

March 8, 2020

Great plugin!

Great plugin! I use it to process various guitar parts! That sounds great! Thanks to Universal Audio!

G. Harris

March 6, 2020

Support Services Are Horrible

Not able to reach any support staff. Waited on hold for 1 hour 40 minutes. Finally, I had to take a business call and pressed # for a call back. Someone from UA eventually called back when I was on another business call, but they did not leave a message or anyway to follow-up. Horrible support services.

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Good

Good

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

February 29, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

February 26, 2020

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

February 25, 2020

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

February 24, 2020

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

February 19, 2020

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

February 17, 2020

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

February 17, 2020

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

1-20 of 420 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21