Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 289 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

August 15, 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

T. Gartmann

April 11, 2019

Essential Gear

Years ago, I owned the original gear. But it's been lost somewhere on tour ...
Now, i have it back as plugin and it's essential as it ever was ...
From bass to Rhodes, over guitar to Vox.

C. Vazquez

April 9, 2019

Very Good

Great plugin nice product

T. Harvey

April 8, 2019

Awesome plugin!!

This thing sounds fantastic. Got it for free when I bought my new Apollo 8 but would have gladly paid for it.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

Very good

I used it on Rhodes, Hammond organs etc, and works very well. Nice chorus!

A. Butler

April 5, 2019

Unique Chorus effects

Different, complex but musical effects

J. Alexander

April 4, 2019

Cool delay/chorus!

I use this on ambient sounds, and vocals to create a different color. I really enjoy it!

M. Thomas

April 2, 2019

Great as a Doubler On Vox!

Not used it on guitars yet so I can't comment on how it stands up compared to other guitar chorus plugins/pedals, but I did try it as a doubler aux effect the other day on a vocal track with great results. Got the idea from an article featuring Post Malone's engineer who uses it on his voice. I think it's another useful tool to have in your box but obviously if your on a budget you can get by without it. I didn't purchase it as U..A. kindly gifted it me for free when I registered my interface - Bonus!

J. Loosemore

March 30, 2019

Same as the real thing

Although this is an awesome plugin which sounds very similar to the real thing, it is hard to get a good sound and isn't what I'd say describe as a lush sounding chorus. However, if you're looking for something that sounds like the old bucket brigade chorus pedals this is as close as you'll get!!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

March 26, 2019

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

R. Priori

March 25, 2019

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

March 24, 2019

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

March 23, 2019

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

March 23, 2019

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

March 22, 2019

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

March 21, 2019

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

1-20 of 289 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15