Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

August 15, 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

M. Hernandez

November 22, 2017

Excellent emulación of a Classic pedal!

Well a few months a go I decided to but this because I want a special Sound for Guitars, and this was the best option For me!

m. Steimer

November 21, 2017

one of the best chorus pedal I know

I still have ( but not use since a decade ) the TC electronic Chorus pedal I bought 25 years ago. But since I tried the original Boss Chorus I knew it was far superior (to my taste) than the TC. And its UAD reincarnation is absolutely gorgeous. Very nice done UA !

A. Avelin

November 21, 2017

Fun chorus

I've been looking hard for a chorus that sounds more interesting that just your ordinary chorus, so to speak, and I found it in this plugin. Thanks UAD!

UAD User

November 19, 2017

Best chorus plugin ever!!!!! Samtrax said so

Im a big fan of chorus effects and ive used alot. Brigade Chorus Pedal by far is this best plugin ive used. Im gonna use this on everything. Thanx guys for this one

R. Ben Shmuel

November 16, 2017

great! but...

the sound and resolution is great but there is still something a bit plastic in the motion of the LFO in my opinion

I use it a lot as an AUX for widening and deepening certain elements and less as an effect

great product

. Zivanovic

November 7, 2017

Just wow

This is the best Chorus FX I have ever used so far.

So far I've used it on vocal FX tracks, bass guitar, synths, vocal synths, and what it does both in mono and stereo is incredible, I love the interface, so simple yet the results are so huge.

Lovely stuff.

E. Enger

October 9, 2017

smooth

just sooooo smooth. sounds great.

S. Tanner

October 2, 2017

My number one ChorusPlug-In for clean Guitars

My friend ROLAND and I like this plug-in very much!
It is my first choice when it comes to Chorus for a Clean Guitar. The Tremolo I use not so often but it is nice to have.

E. Ruzavin

September 16, 2017

Very good instrument for sound design

The quality is great. I found that it works very well on some sounds.
But I am going to purchase Studio D Chorus also because in some cases it fits better. I think Studio D is more suitable for guitars.
They give different sound. It is worth to have both (if possible) and try one or another in every particular case.

C. Horsethief

August 12, 2017

Seamless...

Like all my UAD plugs this fits into the mix seamlessly. Simple and straightforward. It's always the last effect on my guitar channel strip.

N. Carnesi

August 10, 2017

Great chorus and vibe

Really a great chorus to use with any instrument and gently with the voice.

M. Daley

August 4, 2017

Exactly what you need!

U can use this on anything. Love the sound!!

M. Cartwright

August 3, 2017

great tone especially on synths.

I have been using this with my Moog little phatty and have been getting some good tones. makes me feel like I am making a Joy Division or Cure track. plan on using it for mostly lead stuff here and there but it definitely has that late 70's early 80's chorus warble. love it and its priced nicely. I liked its sound better than the dimension D.

J. Haas

July 31, 2017

Uaudio does it right

As with all uaudio products, this chorus pedal is second to none; unlimited variations in settings, superior sound quality, ease of use and no load on my CPU! Thanks for yet another great product

J. Baum

July 30, 2017

Simply incredible

Such an awesome pedal. Gives the guitar or keyboard or anything you use it on such an incredible tone. Awesome chorus pedal for a great price

S. Eugene

July 18, 2017

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

S. Eugene

July 18, 2017

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

t. therifftruckers

July 10, 2017

Fantastico !

Forever

1-20 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4