Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

581-600 of 781 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. park

December 5, 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

December 5, 2018

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

December 5, 2018

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

December 1, 2018

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

November 14, 2018

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

J. Moreno

November 14, 2018

Chorus in bass track

Love how it gives movement to the bass, great plug in!

A. Sharapov

November 13, 2018

It just works!!!

Great chorus effect, love the sound!

W. Abd Alrhman

November 2, 2018

Good chorus

Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal . Sound is good

J. Bishop

October 31, 2018

Good chorus

It doesn’t give you a whole lot of tonal shaping options, but this is a very solid chorus that just widens up a sound as soon as you put it on. Chorus is a favorite effect of mine, and this is much nicer sounding than most stock chorus plugins you’ll find in your DAW. I got it for free for signing up for the mailing list, and it’s a great extra tool in my arsenal. It’s one of those things you can just slap on a track, tweak for a second, and forget about it. This I like.

R. Jiang

October 31, 2018

Easy to use ! Sounds Great!

Nice Plugin sounds good and easy to use.

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

super

L. REBOLA

October 24, 2018

Great product.

I found it very useful and easy to use.

R. Cross

October 20, 2018

I got this one for free

It does what it says. Nothing more nothing less. Not worth $100 though. Com'on UA.

J. Delgado

October 20, 2018

Excellent !!

Des vrais sonorités

581-600 of 781 Results