Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

41-60 of 738 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Chacòn

November 17, 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

T. Tellington

November 11, 2021

nice

love it

R. Smith

November 4, 2021

Excellent Plugin

The Brigade Chorus plugin sounds great! It is a pleasure to use, it's warm, wide and smooth! Thanks Universal Audio!!

I. Townsend

November 3, 2021

Sweet Chorus

The Brigade Chorus has such a sweet vibrant sound, it can also get swirly and give you something very exclusive… I’m impressed!!

UAD User

October 23, 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

October 19, 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

October 16, 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

October 12, 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

October 3, 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

October 1, 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

D. Keen

September 15, 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

O. Wittkowski

September 9, 2021

Cooles Teil....

Sehr gut klingendes Chorus Pedal, leider habe ich kein Original zum Vergleich.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Fire chorus!

Super! And Free! I need more freebies

M. Lenox

August 30, 2021

Great Chorus!!

Simple, sounds great, love this!!

F. Petry

August 27, 2021

Like the analog

Not much to say. Sounds exactly like the analog pedal.

UAD User

August 13, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal A+

Grate chorus modulation and has nice vintage sound

J. Concha

August 11, 2021

Great Chorus

I love it. Great for guitars

S. Kim

August 6, 2021

Super Rich

Does its job well done. But hope it has dry/wet.

41-60 of 738 Results