Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

301-320 of 534 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. NAM

January 16, 2019

very nice

I Like Brigade chorus Pedal!

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds good, helped me to bring more life to bells and vibraphone sounds in my mix.

R. Cote

January 13, 2019

Good Chorus for anything!

I bought this plugin because chorus is an important plugin in any DAW. I use this plugin to round the sound and give warm effect to any sound. If you use guitar, keyboard, drum, etc... this plugin can be use very gentle to apply any warm effects to your sound. Consider to buy it.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

G. Jennings

January 10, 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

L. Bertone

January 10, 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

B. Thorpe

January 7, 2019

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Carter

January 5, 2019

Superb

Great, easy to use and accurate recreation that works well as a subtle or extreme effect on almost any source

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Really nice

Need a little bit of tweaking to make it sound nice but u can get gud results with it. I got it for free from uad. Thankyou so much love this plugin

S. PARK

January 3, 2019

Natural.

Sounds natural. Low dsp.
Using a lot

G. Booker

December 29, 2018

Brigade Chorus

This is a spot on emulation of an old fashioned stomp chorus!!!! Like much of UAD's plugs when they do something nothing is left to chance, and this is a great example of making it real. There is nothing hyped about this, just warm, creamy chorusing, it is not super flanging , doubled, hyper space fluff that proliferates the market, this is a chorus,...Plain and simple. Those who want bells and whistles look elsewhere, but those, ( Like Me) who learned on a boss pedal and patched into a buss on their Kelsey mixer for some special effects will totally get what UAD has done here!!!! Sometimes limiting oneself to the basics are the best thing you can do for your mix!!!! Good job.

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness :)

a. li

December 23, 2018

you can try it~

I really like the color it gives to guitars, Fender Rhodes and Synth .I have actually also used in on vocals a few times too.Super affordable and sounds good!

301-320 of 534 Results