Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

321-340 of 687 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

December 29, 2019

Tom

Great one.

B. Schultz

December 28, 2019

Nice one for polish some melody sounds

In my house track I use this plugin for polishing up my melody's. A little tool with impact.

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ Producer House Music)

C. Manchester

December 26, 2019

Simple and smooth

A beautiful simple chorus plugin. Simple. Sounds amazing on synths and vocals and reminds of the chorus on my Juno 60. This plugin is about subtlety. It's not bling. It's classy and bespoke.

L. dj

December 26, 2019

Brigade chorus

Great one. If you need a chorus - you have no choice

I. Alonso

December 26, 2019

Pretty simple and useful

Nice chorus, easy to drop in a track and wide and enrich any sound. Classic/Dual setting is very interesting too!!

A. Vanzini

December 25, 2019

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

December 23, 2019

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

C. Gould

December 19, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

R. Capra

December 16, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

F. Raxer

December 12, 2019

It’s a good gift sent by UA :)

Although I don’t use it frequently, it really give me a big surprise,I use it on some harmony or back up tracks,it really give me a enough width feeling!!(I’m Chinese so my expression is not very clearly

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

When classic meets infinite.

It’s a classical take on a versatile yet sometimes dated effect. But it delivers. That warm analogue feel to the effect, the smooth modulations and the simple GUI makes it a no brainer for a lot of situations. Easy to use for such complex modulations. A killer. A real useful tool. Cause it sounds great on a lot of sources.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

So good!!

It is excelent.
Same as the real one.

A. Krechmer

December 4, 2019

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

December 3, 2019

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

December 2, 2019

좋아요

sounds good

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

Y. Cognet

November 25, 2019

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

November 23, 2019

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

f. ickler

November 23, 2019

I had the original in the 80'ies

I had the original pedal in the 80'ies. I'm happy to be able, to use this chorus pedal again. It has a very unique chorus sound, sometimes a bit of an phaser. The plug-in sounds like the original. My favorite chorus pedal. I wish i'd still have the original......

321-340 of 687 Results