Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

481-500 of 686 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

December 5, 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

December 5, 2018

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

December 5, 2018

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

December 1, 2018

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

November 14, 2018

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

J. Moreno

November 14, 2018

Chorus in bass track

Love how it gives movement to the bass, great plug in!

A. Sharapov

November 13, 2018

It just works!!!

Great chorus effect, love the sound!

W. Abd Alrhman

November 2, 2018

Good chorus

Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal . Sound is good

J. Bishop

October 31, 2018

Good chorus

It doesn’t give you a whole lot of tonal shaping options, but this is a very solid chorus that just widens up a sound as soon as you put it on. Chorus is a favorite effect of mine, and this is much nicer sounding than most stock chorus plugins you’ll find in your DAW. I got it for free for signing up for the mailing list, and it’s a great extra tool in my arsenal. It’s one of those things you can just slap on a track, tweak for a second, and forget about it. This I like.

481-500 of 686 Results